You are on page 1of 2

** Autotask http://www.autotask.

com/
** Basecamp http://basecamphq.com/
GanttProject http://ganttproject.biz
Kplato http://koffice.org/kplato
Mindjet http://mindjet.com
Zoho Projects http://projects.zoho.com/jsp/home.jsp
OpenProj http://sourceforge.net/projects/openproj
Trac http://trac.edgewall.org
Tracker Suite http://www.acentre.com
FastTrack Schedule http://www.aecsoftware.com/products/fasttrack
Artemis http://www.aisc.com/
Computer Associates http://www.ca.com
Central Desktop http://www.centraldesktop.com
*** Clarizen http://www.clarizen.com
Collanos http://www.collanos.com
Copper Project http://www.copperproject.com
Daptiv http://www.daptiv.com
Easy Projects http://www.easyprojects.net
evisioner http://www.evisioner.com/site/products/metateam
Gatherspace http://www.gatherspace.com
Genius Inside http://www.geniusinside.com/web/website.nsf
InLoox http://www.inloox.com
RiskyProject http://www.intaver.com
** LiquidPlanner http://www.liquidplanner.com
Mantis http://www.mantisbt.org/
OpenMind Business http://www.matchware.com/en/products/openmind/default.htm
MicroPlanner X-Pert http://www.microplanning.com
* Microsoft Project http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/project
Minuteman http://www.minuteman-systems.com
OmniPlan http://www.omnigroup.com/applications/omniplan
OpenAir http://www.openair.com
Phprojeckt http://www.phprojekt.com/index.php
Planisware http://www.planisware.com
Planner Suite http://www.plannersuite.com
Business Process Manager http://www.planview.com
Primavera P6 http://www.primavera.com
Project.net http://www.project.net
Project Insight http://www.projectinsight.net
Project Kickstart http://www.projectkickstart.com
web-based-software http://www.project-management-software.org
ProjectPartner http://www.projectpartner.com
ProjectPier http://www.projectpier.org
Projectplace http://www.projectplace.com
ProWorkFlow http://www.proworkflow.com
RationalPlan http://www.rationalplan.com
Santexq http://www.santexq.com
SmartDraw http://www.smartdraw.com
Traffic http://www.sohnar.com
TaskJuggler http://www.taskjuggler.org
Task Manager http://www.taskmanagementsoft.com
EnterPlicity http://www.teaminteractions.com
Track+ http://www.trackplus.com
Teamwork http://www.twproject.com
ValleySpeak http://www.valleyspeak.com
SaaS VPMi http://www.vcsonline.com
ViewPath http://www.viewpath.com
Open Plan Professional http://www.welcom.com
Wrike http://www.wrike.com
SharpForge https://sharpforge.org/p/SharpForge.aspx
Fuente: Elaboración de varias
fuentes (Blogs, Sitios web,
experiencia propia y
recomendaciones literarias)