Necromancy Spells

Necromancy School:

Chill Touch [Necromancy] (V,S) (Sorcerer, Warlock, Wizard)
Spare the Dying [Necromancy] (V,S) (Cleric)

Level 1 Spells:
False Life [Necromancy] (V,S,M) (Sorcerer, Wizard)
Inflict Wounds [Necromancy] (V,S) (Cleric)
Ray of Sickness [Necromancy] (V,S) (Sorcerer, Wizard)

Level 2 Spells:
Blindness/Deafness [Necromancy] (V) (Bard, Cleric, Sorcerer, Wizard)
Gentle Repose [Necromancy] (V,S,M; Ritual) (Cleric, Wizard)
Ray of Enfeeblement [Necromancy] (V,S; Concentration) (Warlock, Wizard)

Level 3 Spells:
Animate Dead [Necromancy] (V,S,M) (Cleric, Wizard)
Bestow Curse [Necromancy] (V,S; Concentration) (Bard, Cleric, Wizard)
Feign Death [Necromancy] (V,S,M; Ritual) (Bard, Cleric, Druid, Wizard)
Speak with Dead [Necromancy] (V,S,M) (Bard, Cleric)
Vampiric Touch [Necromancy] (V,S; Concentration) (Warlock, Wizard)

Level 4 Spells:
Blight [Necromancy] (V,S) (Druid, Sorcerer, Warlock, Wizard)

Level 5 Spells:
Contagion [Necromancy] (V,S) (Cleric, Druid)
Raise Dead [Necromancy] (V,S,M; Expensive Components) (Bard, Cleric, Paladin)

Level 6 Spells:
Circle of Death [Necromancy] (V,S,M; Expensive Components) (Sorcerer, Warlock, W
Create Undead [Necromancy] (V,S,M; Expensive Components) (Cleric, Warlock, Wizar
Eyebite [Necromancy] (V,S; Concentration) (Bard, Sorcerer, Warlock, Wizard)
Harm [Necromancy] (V,S) (Cleric)
Magic Jar [Necromancy] (V,S,M; Expensive Components) (Wizard)

Level 7 Spells:
Finger of Death [Necromancy] (V,S) (Sorcerer, Warlock, Wizard)
Resurrection [Necromancy] (V,S,M; Expensive Components) (Bard, Cleric)

Level 8 Spells:
Clone [Necromancy] (V,S,M; Expensive Components) (Wizard)

Level 9 Spells:
Astral Projection [Necromancy] (V,S,M; Expensive Components) (Cleric, Warlock, W
True Resurrection [Necromancy] (V,S,M; Expensive Components) (Cleric, Druid)