You are on page 1of 8

PTCL Corporate Customer Care Centers (CCC

)

Name of CCC Address Contact Email

Islamabad (ISB) CCC

PTCL Exchange
Nazim-Ud-Din Road
F-8, Islamabad
Junaid Khan
051-2855575
051-111 20 20 20
juniad.khan@ptcl.net.pk

Lahore CCC 26-A Civic Center Barkat Market
Garden Town Lahore
Khurram Shahzad
042-111-20-20-20
042-5888105
KShahzad@ptcl.net.pk

Karachi (KHI) CCC Hatim Alvi Road, Behind Telephone
Exchange Clifton KHI
Wajid Ali Bhayo
021-111-20-20-20
021-5375437
ali.wajid@ptcl.net.pk


PTCL One Stop Shops (OSS)
Karachi
Name
of OSS
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact No. Email
Clifton
OSS
Ameer Khusro Park, Hatim Ali Alvi
Road, Clifton Karachi
Misbah Vohra 021-35810136-37
021-35810137
Misbah.vohra@ptcl.net.pk
Gulshan-e-
Iqbal OSS
Main University Road, Opp Wafaqi
Urdu University, Gulshan-e-Iqbal,
Karachi
AMJAD ALI
ZARDARI
021-34803034
0334-3367199
amjad.zardari@ptcl.net.pk
OSS-
Nazimabad
Nazimabad Exchange, Near Ex-
Passport Office, Nazimabad,
Karachi
S.M RAZIQ 021-36707491 0333-
2171295

MRD OSS Plaza Qtrs, Noman Street, f
OFF: M.A. Jinnah Rd, Karachi.
IRTIZA NISAR 021-2752974-8
Fax: 021-2724981
021-2724980
manan.ansari@ptcl.net.pk
OSS-Pak
Capital
Pak Capital Telephone Exchange
Building, University Road, Behind
Askari Park, Karachi
JAMSHED
ATHER KHAN
021-34854949 0300-
2145086
jamshed.khan@ptcl.net.pk
OSS-
G/Jouhar
Gulistan-e-Jauhar Exchnage
Building, ST-3, Block-12, Gulistan-
e-Johar, Karachi
RIAZUDDIN
ANSARI
021-34620777 0333-
2127710
Riazuddin.Ansari@ptcl.net.pk
OSS- Misri
Shah
37, KHY-E-MUHAFIZ Misrishah,
Karachi
ZAHEERUDDIN
BAJKANI
021-35848270 0333-
2191484
zaheer.bajkani@ptcl.net.pk
OSS-
Defence
2-B Link Avenue Ph-II DHS, Karachi MUHAMMAD
AMEER
021-35886060 / 021-
35880808
0333-2164355
Muhammad.Ameer@ptcl.net.pk
OSS -
Azizabad
Naseerabad F.B. Area, Azizabad
Karachi
MEHDI HASSAN 021-36373788 0300-
2193902
mehdi.hassan@ptcl.net.pk
OSS
Central
Central Exchange Bldg., Talpur
Road Off: I I Chundriger Road
Karachi
SHAIKH JAFFAR 021-32442525 0333-
2155797
Jaffar.Shaikh@ptcl.net.pk
OSS CTH CTO Compound, I. I. Chundriger Rd
Karachi
SHAHID
HUSSAIN
021-32212222 0333-
2207271
Shahid.hussain@ptcl.net.pk
OSS W
Wharf
Adjacent to West Wharf Exchange,
Opp KPT Complex, Karachi
MUHAMMED ALI
JAFFERY
021-32315656 / 021-
32311123
0300-2106401
ali.jaffery@ptcl.net.pk
OSS
Korangi
Korangi Exchange Building, Korangi
2 1/2 Labour Sq, Korangi, Karachi..
SHEHZAD MALIK 021-35066312 0300-
2174501
Shahzad.Malik@ptcl.net.pk
OSS
Landhi
Landhi Exchange Bldg, Landi 89,
Karachi
NISAR AKHTER 021-35020888 / 021-
35027555
0321-2367526
Nisar.Akhtar@ptcl.net.pk
OSS
Garden
Garden Telephone Exchange Bldg,
Behind Zological Garden, Verly
Road, Garden, Karachi
MIRZA SAMI
AKHTER
021-32228889 0332-
3066182
Sami.Akhter@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Liyari Lea Market Exch Bldg, D D
Chaudhry Rd, Baghdadi, Lyari
Town, Karachi
KAFEEL AHMED 021-32520000 / 021-
32510099 / 021-
32512626 0300-2167665
kafeel.ahmed@ptcl.net.pk
OSS MMC MMC Exchange Bldg, Malir Model
Calony, Malir, Karachi
ANWER HASHMI 021-34500031 0331-
2073255
anwar.hashmi@ptcl.net.pk
OSS KAP KAP Exchange Bldg, Main Shahrah-
e-Faisal, Near Karachi Airport,
Karachi
REHAN JAMIL 021-34603800 / 021-
34591131
0333-2260847
Rehan.Jamil@ptcl.net.pk
OSS G.
Hijra
Gulazr-e-Hijri Exchange Bldg.,
Scheme 33, Block-1, Metro will
3rd,Near G- Hijri Police Station,
Karachi
ASIF-UZ-ZAMAN 021-34641110 0300-
2370885
asif.zaman@ptcl.net.pk
OSS SITE Plot No. H-8 , SITE Karachi TANVEER
AHMED
021-32570000 / 021-
32568844 0333-2206811
Tanveer.Ahmed@ptcl.net.pk
OSS
Orangi
Orangi Town Exchange Bldg,
Sector No. 4, Orangi Town, Karachi
MUHAMMAD
ASIM
021-36693196 / 021-
36699196 0333-3214960
Muhammad.Asim@ptcl.net.pk
OSS
PECHS
PECHS Exchange Bldg, Plot-44/S,
BL-6, Razi Road, PECHS, Karachi
MIRZA
WAJIHUDDIN
021-34529191 / 021-
34528899
0345-3342838
Mirza.Wajihuddin@ptcl.net.pk
OSS
Baldia
Baldia Exchange , Sector-7, Near
Mach Goth Police Station, Mach
Goth Karachi
SHAMSUL
HASSAN
021-32811200 0300-
2603710

OSS
Hawksbay
Hawksbay Telephone Exchange,
KS-1285, Hawaksbay Road,
Maripur, Karachi
MUHAMMAD
SHAKEEL
021-32353434 0300-
2214855

OSS
Nappier
Barrack (Cantt) CSC Nappier
Barrack, Opposite JPMC, Rafiqui
Shaheed Road,, Karachi
ABDUL
RASHEED
021-35687141 0323-
2420561

OSS
Surjani
Plot No.TNT ST-19, Surjani
Exchange, Karachi
SHAHID AHMED 021-36913000 / 021-
36914567 0345-2809610


Hyderabad
Name
of OSS
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact Email

OSS CTO
Compound
Opposite National bank,Thandi
sadak,Hyderabad
ShafaIt Ahmed 0333-
2669045 022-
2782971- 0333-
2669045
Shafaat.ahmed@ptcl.net.pk

OSS
Latifabad
No.7 Unit no.7, Telecom Buliding
latifabad,Hyderabad
Syed Faiz ul
Hassan
022-3860781-
0345-3537178
syed Faiz Ul
Hassan@ptcl.net.pk

OSS Main
Road
Qasimabad
Near Telecom Exchange,Main road
Qasimabad,Hyderabad
M. Saleh 022-2652499-
0343-449904
muhammad.saleh@ptcl.net.pk

OSS Near OSS city Exchange,Bail Faiz Ahmad 022-3642760- faraz.ahmed@ptcl.net.pk

Main City
Market
khanaroad,behind khwaja jamat
khana,city hyderabad
0332-2602271

Kotri
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact No Email
OSS Main
Highway
Kotri
Near telecom Exchange
city,main national Highway
Kotri
Ghulam Rabbani 022-3874111-
0333-2643964
ghulam.rabbani@ptcl.net.pk
MirPur
Khas
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact No Email
OSS
Hyderabad Rd
Main city,near ptcl revenue
office,Hyd rd,Main mirpurkhas
Abdul Aziz 0233-860774 0344-
3502616
abdul.aziz@ptcl.net.pk
Dadu
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact No Email
OSS
Dadu
Main Kacheri road opposite Mukhtiarkar
office near Post office Dadu
Syed Tawakal Ali
Shah(RO)
055-3840202, 055-
3840203 0333-4738384

Quetta
Name
of OSS
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact Email

OSS
Quetta
Zarghoon Road, CTO
compuound, near GPO
Quetta
JAVED AZIZ E.S (L/A) &
BILAL HAYDER
(CSR/ES)
081- 2828668 0333-
7861161 0333-
7828848
Javed.Aziz@ptcl.net.pk
Bilal.Hayder@ptcl.net.pk

OSS
Sariab
road
Sariab exchange,seriab
road Quetta
Zahoor Ahmed (CSR) 081-2451759
0345-8321795


OSS Meer
Jaffer khan
Jamali
MIR JAFFAR KHAN
JAMALI ROAD QUETTA
AZIZ-UL-LAH E.S (L/A) &
AGHA MOHAMMAD E.S
(L/A)
081-2837517 0300-
9389977
0333-7812475
Aziz.ullah@ptcl.net.pk

OSS City City Exchange Mecongy
road Quetta
MOHAMMAD SHABIR
E.S (L/A)
0344-8198427 Muhammad.Shabeer@ptcl.net.pk

Lahore
Name of
OSS
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact No Email
OSS Gulshan-
e-Ravi
Gulshan Ravi PTCL
Exchange Opposite
Hot Broast Moon
Market Gulshan
Ravi
Shahper Abbas 042-
37467017 0301,7752781,
shahper.abbas@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Egerton
Rd, Lahore
Egerton Road PTCL
Exchange Opposite
Holiday Inn Hotel.
Sajjad Ahmad Khan 042-36303076
0300-4284115,
sajjad.khan@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Garden
Town / Barket
Market
26/A Civic Center
Barket Market ,
New Garden Town,
Lahore
Syed Ahmad
Shahram
042-5854500, 5847675
0321-4495658
Syed.Shahram@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Pace Pace gulgerb 3 Ali Imran 042-35762072 Ali.Imran@ptcl.net.pk
Lahore Lahore Lahore
OSS CTH 1 Maclod Road CTH
Building Opposite
GPO The Mall,
Lahore.
Mudassar Butt 042-7239139
0322-4942430
Mudassar.Butt@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Hyperstar Hyper star market
fortress stadium
lahore
Zille huma (CSR) 042-36623324
042-36623325

OSS Defence
Housing
Authority
PTCL Customer
Service Center,
Ghazi Road , F-
Block , DHA Lahore
M.Usman Aslam 042-35740567
0321-4207277
mohib.ali@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Kashmir
Block 21-C
Kashmir Block
Allama Iqbal Town
Lahore
Sahazia Bilal 042-7443635 shazia.bilal@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Ali park Beside Shahi
Mosque Lahore
Salman Bhatti 042-37375252
0333-4335812
suleman.bhatti@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Garden
Town
Garden Town
Exchange Near
Kalma Chowk
Garden Town
Muhammad
Hussain
042-5837954
0308-4551411
Muhammad.Hussain2@ptcl.net.pk
OSS
Samanabad
Samanabad
telephone
Exchange, Near 1st
round about,
samanabad, Lahore
Imran Khan 042-37573571
0300-4112909,
imran.khan2@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Gulberg Gulberg Telephone
Exchange, Near
Duplex Parlour, MM
Alam Road Lahore
Qrrar Haider Shah 042-35874912
042-6161412,

OSS
Baghbanpura
Baghbanpura
Telephone
Exchange, GT
Road, Near UET
Lahore
Khadim Hussain 042-37928444
0321-4777281,

OSS
Momenpura
Momenpura
Telephone
Exchange, GT
Road, Lahore
Shakeel Ahmad 0300-4583281
OSS Shahdara Shahdara
Telephone
Exchange,
Sheikupura Road,
Shahdara, Lahore
Nadeem Ahmad 042-7928444
0321-4777281

OSS Shahalam Shahalam
Telephone
Exchange,
Shahalam, Lahore
Imtiaz Rasool 042-7665014
0333-4416658,

OSS Ferozpur
Road
Ferozpur road
Telephone
Exchange, Corner
of ghazi road,
Lahore
Rana shakeel 042-35824455
0301-4447730,

OSS
Badamibagh
125-Opposite Ravi
park,Lahore
Nasir Ali 042-37726263
0333-4516323


Gujrat
Address
Supervisors /
Contact No Email
AM/Incharge
OSS
Gujrat
OSS CTX G.T
Road- Gujrat
Syed Iqtedar Shah 053-3537444, 053-
3520446 0300-9623222
Iqtedar.Shah@ptcl.net.pk
Gujranwala
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact No Email
OSS Gujranwala OSS Trust Plaza
Gujranwala Mirza
Nauman Ullah Baig
Syed Iqtedar Shah 053-3537444, 053-
3520446 0300-
9623222
Iqtedar.Shah@ptcl.net.pk
Sialkot
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact No Email
OSS
Sialkot
Central Telephone
Exchange, Paris Road,
Sialkot
Tariq Mehmood
Warraich
052-4602460 0333-
8234191
tariq.warriach@ptcl.net.pk
Multan
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact
No
Email
OSS Exchange
Dera Adda
LMQ road Central
Telephone exchange Dera
Adda Multan
Miss Amra Zafar 061-
4510400
0333-
4853354
Ammara.Lashari@ptcl.net.pk
Bhawalpur
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact No Email
OSS Bahawalpur
Model Town
Central Tel Exchange Model
town B, near abbasia school
Bahawalpur
Syed Naeem Raza 062-2730484
0333-6536623
syed.naeem@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Settlite Town
Bahawalpur
Tel Exchange , Sat town
Commercial area bahawalpur
Syed Naeem Raza 062-2730484
0333-6536623
syed.naeem@ptcl.net.pk

Faisalabad
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact No Email
OSS CTH - Chiniot
Bazaar
Central Telecom House
out side Chiniot Bazar
Faisalabad
Waqar Ahmad
Khan
041-2611908-9
0301-8603333
waqar.khan@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Samanabad Adjacent to PTCL
Samanabad
Exchange main city
Faisalabad.
Dr. IMRAN 041-2406671-72
0302-7980490

OSS Sargodha
Road
Adjacent to PTCL
Sargodha
Road exchange
Faisalabad.
M Asif 041-8789815-16
0300-6611299

OSS Ghulam
Muhammad Abad
Adjacent to PTCL
Ghulam
Muhammadabad
exchange Faisalabad
Hafiz Zeeshan 041-2400011
0323-9650522

OSS Peoples
Colony
Adjacent to PTCL
Peoples Colony
Exchange Near D-
Ground Faisalabad.
Imran Raffiq 041-8534140
0300-6617048


Jhelum
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact
No
Email
OSS
Jhelum
Kazim Kamal Road,
Jhelum Cantt
Gulzar Hussain 0544-622445
0334-
8608571
gulzar.hussain1@ptcl.net.pk

Attock
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact
No
Email
OSS
Attock
PTCL One Stop Shop,Adjacent to
PTCL Main Exchange,Attock City
Shafiq Aslam 057-
2612020
0321-
5143930
Shafiq.Aslam@ptcl.net.pk

Wah
Cantt
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact
No
Email
OSS Wah
cantt
ASLAM MARKET WAH
CANTT
Farrukh Jamil Qureshi 0514-534244
0300-
5166563
farrukh.qureshi@ptcl.net.pk

Chakwal
Address
Supervisors /
AM/Incharge
Contact
No
Email
OSS Chakwal One Stop Shop, PTCL Microwave Exchnage,
Main Talagang Road, Chakwal
Hafiz Abdul Wahid 0543-551819
0307-
5684120


Islamabad / Rawalpindi
Name of
OSS
Address Contact
Person
Contact No Email
OSS F-7 PTCL One Stop Shop, Near HERALED
shop, F-7 Markez, Islamabad

Waseem
Kiyani
051-2650929
0333-5105755
waseem.kiani@ptcl.net.pk
OSS F-11 F11 MARKAZ, F-11 EXCHANGE
ISLAMABAD
Waqar
Raza
051-2292272
0300-5805651
waqar.raza@ptcl.net.pk
OSS F-8
Exchange
Nazim-Ud-Din Road, F-8, Islamabad
Ghulam
Murteza
051-2260999,
2855599
0300-5105729
ghulam.murtaza1@ptcl.net.pk
OSS F-5
Exchange
PTCL House Building, F-5/1 Islamabad Abdul
Rehman
051-2870027
0300-776944
ar.butt@ptcl.net.pk
OSS I-10/3
Exchange
I-10/3 Exchange, Main Road ,I-10 Markaz,
Islamabad
Fida Rasool 051-4448899
0333-5375964
fida.rasool@ptcl.net.pk
OSS G-10 G-10 MARKAZ, NEAR POST OFFICE,
Islamabad
KAISER
NAWAZ
051-2297150
0321-5274104
kaiser.nawaz@ptcl.net.pk
OSS G-7 OSS G/7, Sittara Market, Islamabad Shamim
Akhtar
051-2203322,
2202789
shamim.akhtar@ptcl.net.pk
OSS
Parliament
Parliament House,Constitution
Avenue, Islamabad
Khudadaad 0333-5517810

House
OSS
Westridge
Westridge Telephone Exchange , Near
Social Security Hospital IJP Principal
Road, Rawalpindi.
Mansoor Ali 051-5475535
0333-5517690
mansoor.ali@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Chaklala Chaklala Exchange, Near Fuji Tower,
Rawalpindi Sarwat Khan

051-5782502 sarwat.khan@ptcl.net.pk
OSS Cantt CANTT EXCHANGE, NEAR GPO,
Rawalpindi
Hadi Zaidi 051-5580276
0333-5124669
hadi.zaidi@ptcl.net.pk
OSS St Town St Town Exchange, 7th Road, Rawalpindi Basharat
Nazeer
051-4582064
0333-5137421
basharat.nazeer@ptcl.net.pk
OSS City City Exchange, Raja Bazar, Rawalpindi FAKHAR UD
DIN KHAN
051-5554790
0333-5187859
fakharuddin.khan@ptcl.net.pk

Peshawar

OSS/CSC NAME
Contact Person Contact
no
Address
OSS UNIVERSITY TOWN FARHAD ALI 091-5842022 JEHANGIR ABAD KHYBER EXCHANGE
OSS CITY PESHAWAR NIAZ MOHAMMAD 091-2210041 CITY KHYBER BAZAR PESHAWAR CITY
OSS PESHAWAR CANTT SYED MANSOR
HAYAT
091-5270444 6 THE MALL PESHAWAR CANTT
OSS CIVIC CENTRE HAYAT ABAD FIRDOUS KHAN 091-5890072 AITWAR BAZAR HAYATABAD PHASE-2
OSS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
PESHAWAR
ASHFAQ ALAM 091-5891673 INDUSTRIAL ESTATE KHARKNO MARKET


EVO Sales Outelts
Name CIty Address Contact
RIPPLES Islamabad PHASE 04 BAHRIA TOWN ISLAMABAD 0321-5034300
Al-Nafeh
communication
Islamabad Near willson I-9 3135399331
Lucky PCO Islamabad Shop# 6-7 chaudry plaza I-9 3455144415
Lapro Laptop Islamabad Fazle Haq Road Blue Area 0345-9187436 / 051-2271765
Ali Communication Islamabad F-8 Markaz 0333-5143002 / 051 2525298
Vertex Computers Islamabad Pakeeza Market 0300-9563000
Ch Electronics Islamabad F-10 Markaz 0333-5312732
Falcon Technologies Islamabad Shop # 2 Ground Floor Itehad Center Fazal-e-Haq Road
Blue Area
0300-5193966
Jet Set Video Islamabad Shop # 3 Block # IV F-10 Markaz Islamabad 0300-9542152
Toy Land 2 Islamabad Jinnah Super -Islamabad 03009543717 / 051 2877115
Spiral F-11 Islamabad F-11 MARKAZ ISLAMABAD
MR COMPUTER Islamabad SAFARI MALL SAFARI VILLAS BAHRIA TOWN
ISLAMABAD
3465001056
IDRIS BOOK DEPOT RWP
Cantt
BANK ROAD SADDAR RAWALPINDI
CD MELA RWP
Cantt
COMMERCIAL MARKET CHAKLALA SCH-03 RWP 3215590900
HP INVENT RWP
Cantt
SHOP#02 TAIMOOR CHAMBER ISLAMABAD
DIGITECH RWP
Cantt
SINGAPORE PLAZA SADDAR RAWALPINDI
UNIVERSAL RWP
Cantt
SHOP#01 DEEN PLAZA OPP: PONCH HOUSE
SADDAR

A.S COMPUTERS RWP
Cantt
SHOP#62/4 NEAR ATALIAN SHOES BANK ROAD
SADDAR

CELL TO CELL RWP
Cantt
SINGAPORE PLAZA SADDAR RAWALPINDI 3215329953
BASE LINE RWP
Cantt
COMPUTER MARKET BANK ROAD SADDAR RWP
World Tech RWP
Cantt
OPP. POONCH HOUSE BANK ROAD SADDAR
RAWALPINDI
051-5514955 / 051-5797129
Fast Links RWP City OPP. ALLIED PLAZA CHANDNI CHOWK RWP 0514413877
CD Vision RWP City SHOP# B-72 NEAR JANNAT MALL COMMERCIAL
MARKET RWP
0514841143
MAXTECH RWP City COMPUTER MARKET BANK ROAD SADDAR RWP 3219503558
ATM COMPUTERS RWP City DUBAI PLAZA SATELLITE TOWN RWP 3335335248
Pak computers Rawalpindi Cheema plaza khayaban e sir syed 3005110266