You are on page 1of 4

S no.

First Name
1
Manpreet
2
Sarabjot
3
Manpreet
4
Harleen
5
Harmeet
6
Simran
7
Gagandeep
8
Sahil
9
Harpreet
10
Ashmeet
11
Sunaina
12
Rajat
13
Gurjeet
14
Himanshu
15
Sugam
16
Manpreet
17
Rishab
18
Jaskaran
19
Tushar
20
Gyandeep
21
Suruchi
22
Mohit
23
Daksh
24
Ravneet
25
Aadil
26
Sarabjit
27
Anshul
28
Rohit
29
Sumeet
30
Sorabh
31
Kuljeet
32
Karamjeet
33
Manjot
34
Girish
35
Simran
36
Jyotsna
37
Manpreet
38
Jasneet
39
Surya
40
Jaineet
41
Sahil
42
Khushmit
43 Gagandeep
44
Jasmeet
45
Gurpriya
46
Pritish

Middle Name

Singh

Singh
Singh

Kaur

Kaur

Singh
Jeet

Singh
Prakash
Singh

Singh
Kaur

Last Name
Kaur
Singh
.
Kaur
Singh
Bajaj
Walia
Bahel
Singh
Singh
.
Ittan
Singh
Singh
Kataria
Kaur
Narula
Singh
Aggarwal
Singh
Khanna
Sehgal
Verma
Pahuja
Mohan
Singh
Chopra
Tomar
Narula
Nagpal
Kaur
Kaur
Sethi
Dewan
Singh
Pant
Singh
Anand
Pattanayak
Taneja
Gupta
Kaur
.
Kaur
Bhatia
Sharma

Gender
Female
Male
Male
Female
Male
Male
Male
Male
Male
Male
Female
Male
Male
Male
Male
Female
Male
Male
Male
Male
Female
Male
Male
Female
Male
Male
Male
Male
Female
Male
Female
Female
Male
Male
Male
Female
Male
Male
Male
Male
Male
Female
Male
Female
Female
Male

EmailID
manpreetk0294@gmail.com
sarab.s724@yahoo.com
moneymanpreet123@gmail.com
harleenkaur1300@gmail.com
harmeet0009@yahoo.in
sdsb8193@gmail.com
gagandeep.singh.walia.gw@gmail.com
sahil.bahel@yahoo.in
yashu.yash@yahoo.com
ashmeet.s.arora@gmail.com
sunainabagdi28@gmail.com
rajatitten231@gmail.com
singhgurjeet0091@gmail.com
himanshusingh3011@gmail.com
sugam53@gmail.com
manpreetk2712@gmail.com
rishab0203@gmail.com
jaskaransr93@gmail.com
tusharaggarwal006@gmail.com
gyandeepsingh4@gmail.com
suruchi210@gmail.com
sehgal3991@gmail.com
cooldudedaksh@gmail.com
ravneetkaurpahuja@gmail.com
aadil.blackhawk@gmail.com
sarabjitsingh.1993@gmail.com
ansh.chopra93@gmail.com
tomarrohit24@gmail.com
sumeetnarula17@gmail.com
sorabhnagpal1993@gmail.com
kuljeetkaur940@yahoo.com
devgunnkaramjeet@yahoo.in
manjotsinghsethi93@gmail.com
gdewan1993@gmail.com
sjs22858@gmail.com
jyotsnapant_18@yahoo.com
manpreet498@rocketmail.com
jasneetsinghanand@gmail.com
suryankbabu@gmail.com
jstaneja230993@gmail.com
sahil.guptait2@gmail.com
khushmit66@gmail.com
gagan93gtbit@gmail.com
08jasmeet.kaur@gmail.com
gurpriya.kaur@gmail.com
pritishsharma10@gmail.com

47
48
49
50
51
52
53

Rishabh
Jasmeet
Bhawna
Alok
Dhruv
Navpreet
Garima

Gupta
Singh
Bahri
.
Aggarwal
Singh
Singhal

Male
Male
Female
Male
Male
Male
Female

rishabhgupta4762@gmail.com
singh.jasmeet094@gmail.com
bhawna3193@gmail.com
wadhwa.alok@outlook.com
dhruv.agg.2294@gmail.com
navsinghoberoi@gmail.com
garima_singhal123@hotmail.com

Mobile Number
9999187005
9999253812
9716174302
9999897877
9899525472
9718078791
9958799460
9899167148
9911358989
7838781019
9891303973
9717202717
8826502648
9013251017
9891020251
9650430280
9810797926
9654760454
9717091492
7503606608
9818404255
9953784835
8285022404
9871852441
8860340199
8802385222
9953395452
9911557690
9560257850
8285561048
9971197154
7503478545
9899231114
9899875927
7503235455
9953306318
9555936600
9818369669
9968522594
9711022566
7827596682
9999055473
9810124416
9873565485
9958534304
8802440899

Degree
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.

9711476277
8826524035
9560076133
9999847818
9211344939
9999315652
9810025068

B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.
B.Tech/B.E.