c:\WINDOWS\system32\dllcache\mshearts.exe http://www.theserials.com/a43.html http://www.shinysearch.

com/myhome.php?style=tajmahal&ltext=Samant Ahir Age of empire Name: alejandro echavarria S/N: kt949-vdj8y-y9br8-v3x2v-27tcm ************************************** ************************************** ** Your name in japanese ** ** samant - arikarinkatochi ** ** ahir - karikishi ** ** rekha - shikumerika ** ** uday - dotekafu ** ************************************** ************************************** Cheat Effect this is too hard Win in singleplayer <censored> Gives 10,000 wood Speed always wins Turns on 100x gather/build rates Ya gotta make do with what ya got Spawns the Mediocre Bombard at your Home City gather point Sooo Good Turn on �Musketeer�ed!� when you get killed by Musketeers Give me liberty or give me coin Gives 10,000 coin Nova & Orion Gives 10,000 XP A recent study indicated that 100% of herdables are obese Fattens all animals on map Medium Rare Please Gives 10,000 food X marks the spot Reveals map (fog of war still there) Shiver me Timpers! Destroys all the enemy boats on the map tuck tuck tuck Spawns a big red monster truck that can run over anything Where's that axe? George Crushington <nature is cured> Get 10,000 Wood

???? ?????

??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ????? ??????????????????????????????????????????? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????? ???? ????? ????? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ??? ????? ?? ????? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??????? ????? ?? ???? -????? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ????? ????? ???? ?? ????? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?????????? ?? ?????? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???????? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ????? .......

Aakash Jiyani" <a_jiyani@yahoo.com>, abhilash.mistry@gmail.com, agra_amit@mail.com, "ajay ramani 9825352423" <ajay.ramani@yahoo.co.in>, "ajit dhadhal" <ajit.sgvp@gmail.com>, "akshay hirapara" <akshay.hirapara90@gmail.com>, "Alkesh Patel" <alkeshrp@gmail.com>, "alpeshkumar vaddoriya" <alpeshvaddoriya@yahoo.com>, amit_jsh007@reddifmail.com, "Amrish... RELIANCE@JAMNAGAR" <amrishbhungani@yahoo.co.in>, "amrutjivan swami" <taravadagurukul@yahoo.co.in>, "Anil Patel Chicago" <anil11282@yahoo.com>, "Anil varotaria" <anil_164@yahoo.com>, anilkoshti@gmail.com, ankit_25_08@yahoo.co.in, ankit.kalyan@gmail.com, "ANKUR KAPADIYA*RAJKOT & BANGALORE" <ampatel_89@yahoo.co.in>, archavda70@yahoo.co.in, arkorat@gmail.com, aruna_kathiria@hotmail.com, ashonnet04@gmail.com, "ashvin dudhagra" <ashvindudhagra@yahoo.com>, "Austrailiya" <vraj_317@yahoo.com>, ayushvaja@yahoo.com, baldev_bhanderi07@yahoo.co.in, "Bhadress Makani" <harirocky@yahoo.com>, "Bharat Ahir" <aryanahir@yahoo.co.in>, "Bharat Vekariya"

<bharatvekariya@rediffmail.com>, "Bharat- The India." <krish.ahir@gmail.com>, "bhavesh patel" <bhavesh_patel_collegue@yahoo.co.in>, "BHAVESH PATEL" <sunbhav05@yahoo.com>, bhavika_soni@hotmail.com, "BHAVIN SUTARIYA" <bhavin_sutariya@yahoo.co.in>, "Bhavtosh Shingh" <bhavatosh.singh@gmail.com>, "Bhimani Dhaval Dhaval" <bhimani_dhaval@yahoo.com>, "bhoraniya prashant" <bhoraniya_prashant@yahoo.com>, "bhumi patel" <bhumika_19782000@yahoo.co.in>, "bipin choksi" <bpnchoksi@hotmail.com>, "Bipin Tankariya" <bipin.tankaria@gmail.com>, "Bipinbhai Tankariya" <bipinphoto@gmail.com>, bipinmumbai@gmail.com, "bishir mehta" <bishirmehta@hotmail.com>, bnathanavala@gmail.com, "Bob" <svoatyt@google.com>, "bojivani surat" <bojivani@gmail.com>, "bombay bearings bombay" <info@bombaybearings.com>, bp_agrawal@yahoo.com, "Bratista (Bala) devaN" <bala.devan1@gmail.com>, "brian patel USA" <brianpatel1992@sbcglobal.net>, buha_rajesh@yahoo.co.in, "Challenging Work" <imageeditingstudio@gmail.com>, "chatur vagasia usa" <cvaghasia@weichert.com>, "Chetan Lakkad" <ca_lakkad@yahoo.com>, "Chetan Mansukhbhai Bhungani" <bhunganichetan@yahoo.co.in>, "Chetan Patel" <chetan_1210@yahoo.com>, "chetan vyas" <dr_chetanvyas@yahoo.com>, chikusoni@yahoo.co.in, "chimanbhai patel usa" <chimanpatel12000@yahoo.com>, "chintan shah mubai" <chintanshah1@gmail.com>, "Chirag Patel" <swanishreeji_001@yahoo.com>, "chirag patel usa" <chirag95@sbcglobal.net>, "chirag thesia usa" <chiragthesia@yahoo.com>, "chirag usa" <chirag44@gmail.com>, "Chirag Website" <chirag1910@gmail.com>, chirag007_ramani@yahoo.com, chiragp09@yahoo.co.in, "Chiranjivi bhavsar" <chiranjivibhavsar@yahoo.co.in>, "chittsagar swami" <gyandeep1@gmail.com>, chrisbh0ai@ndirect.co.uk, "chudasama gc" <gcchudasama@yahoo.com>, "Crystal Vision" <crystalvision108@gmail.com>, cutejigo_86@yahoo.com, cvibhuti@yahoo.com, d_rimple4u@yahoo.co.in, d_rimple4u@yahoo.com, d_siyani@hotmail.com, "D.P.Kandoriya Ahir" <kandoriya_dpk@yahoo.co.in>, dabasiya_nitin@yahoo.co.in, "dakor mandir" <sntempledakor@yahoo.com>, dal_sukh@yahoo.com, "dalsukh vora" <sahajcooling@yahoo.com>, darshanil3d@yahoo.com, daxarpatel@yahoo.com, "Daxesh Patel USA" <daxesh18@gmail.com>, "Daxkumar Yagnik USA" <yagnikd@yahoo.com>, DBrahmbhatt@aol.com, dcdesai@rediffmail.com, dear_911dharmesh@yahoo.co.in, dearrajanikant_1262@yahoo.co.in, deepak@akshardham.org, "dev Studio" <dev_krishana@yahoo.com>, "devang patel" <devangpatel_420@yahoo.in>, "Devang Patel USA" <devarti116@yahoo.com>, "devshi" <devshivarotariya@gmail.com>, "Devshi P Varotariya" <v_dev1985@yahoo.com>, "Devshi Varotariya" <v_devshi@yahoo.com>, devshi_v@hotmail.com, devshi.patel@baedsl.co.uk, dhanji@longvalley.co.uk, "DHARAM PATEL USA" <dharampatel7861@yahoo.com>, "dharmesh" <dharmesh1575@yahoo.co.in>, "Dharmesh Gandhi" <dharmesh_dca@yahoo.com>, "Dharmesh Patel" <vanee95@hotmail.com>, "dharmesh patel" <dhshpatel@yahoo.com>, "Dharmesh Soni Mumbai" <dharammumbai@yahoo.com>, dharmeshp1@yahoo.co.in, "Dharmik U.K" <dharmikonly@yahoo.com>, "Dhaval Amin" <nokia_amin@yahoo.co.in>, "Dhaval Bhimani" <dbhimani44@yahoo.co.in>, "Dhaval Patel" <d22_kumar@yahoo.co.in>, "Dhaval Rakholiya ......" <dhaval.rakholiya@gmail.com>, "DHAVAL USA" <dhavaljb@aol.com>, dhaval_rakholiya@yahoo.co.in, dhavalp@suzlon.com, dhimanrk63@yahoo.com, "Dhiraj Premji Mombasa" <coast@saj.co.ke>, "DHIRAJLAL KOTADIA USA" <dlalkotadia@yahoo.com>, "dhiren radadiya" <radadiya_dhiren@108.com>, "Dhiresh Hirani U.K" <dhiresh.hirani@gmail.com>, "Dhirji Premji Kenya" <ceramics@saj.co.ke>, "dhiru_sandesh" <dhiru_sandesh@yahoo.com>, dholariyakevin@yahoo.com, dhruvchem@gmail.com, dhv5000@hotmail.co.uk, dili.ram@gmail.com, "dilip" <dilipsgvp@yahoo.com>, "Dilip Karia" <dilip_karia203@yahoo.co.in>, "Dilip Mewawala USA" <photosforever@roseevents.com>, "Dilip Patel" <dilippatel_2004@hotmail.com>, "Dilip SHAH" <pwrcut@msn.com>, "Dilip.Singh ???? ??? ????? ????? ?? ????? ???" <kshatriyadilip@gmail.com>, dilipprince89@yahoo.com, dily_ram@yahoo.com, "Dinesh R patel" <dinpatel2@gmail.com>, "Dinesh Shah" <danishrajusa@yahoo.com>, "dinesh u.k" <lovelyboy_4_you@yahoo.com>, Dinesh_patel@dot.ca.gov, dineshhirani@csplondon.com, "dipak gandhi" <dipak_gandhi2000@yahoo.com>, "Dipak Modi USA" <modidr@yahoo.com>,

dipak.patel@lacity.org, dipakdevani_1988@yahoo.co.in, "Dipen Mumbai" <dipen_dcp@yahoo.co.in>, dipesh_kat@yahoo.co.in, dishasiyani@hotmail.com, "Divyesh Chauhan chauhan" <divlo2003@yahoo.com>, "Divyesh patel U.K" <div_9702@yahoo.com>, "divyesh shah" <kalayanak@gmail.com>, divyesh_sangani@yahoo.co.in, "dixit amin" <amin_dixit@yahoo.com>, "Dr. Prayag $h@@h The Most Elligible Bachelor" <doctorprayagshah@gmail.com>, dube_mahendra@rediffmail.com, "DURGESH WAGLE" <durgesh.wagle@gmail.com>, dvn_5533@yahoo.com, "Dwarakesh Akoliya" <dakuakoliya@gmail.com>, "Dwarkesh Aankoliya" <dakuakoliya@yahoo.com>, "FINAL DESTINATION" <jigneshpandya2003@gmail.com>, g_vision@indiatimes.com, "Galaxy Offset" <galaxy_offset@yahoo.com>, "Ganesh Housing Katha" <parul.starnet@gmail.com>, "gautam vaghasiya" <ga_vaghasia@yahoo.co.in>, ghans_patel2000@yahoo.com, "Ghanshayam Rupavatiya rupavatiya" <rupavatiya@yahoo.com>, "Ghanshyam Sankhala" <dear_ghanu@yahoo.com>, "Ghanshyambhai Thio Vala" <s.theprintshop@yahoo.com>, "Gogari Vinod" <vk_gogari@yahoo.com>, "Gopal Kanani" <gkanani@yahoo.com>, "gopesh khunt" <catchgopeshifyoucan@gmail.com>, gopupatel@hotmail.com, "Guno" <gunvantjagani@yanoo.com>, "Gurukul Family" <gurukulfamily@yahoogroups.com>, hardik.323@gmail.com, "Harish Kanzariya" <harishkanzariya@yahoo.com>, "harish varsani" <bhupz2001@yahoo.com>, harish_khamar@yahoo.co.in, harshdhingra001@yahoo.co.in, "hasmukh kachhadiya" <hasmukhpatel2005@gmail.com>, hbthakkar66@yahoo.com, "Hemal Pandya" <hemalp@ymail.com>, "Hemal Pandya" <paaneepooree@yahoo.com>, "HET TIRTHAL Boder" <tirthalboder@gmail.com>, hetal7584@yahoo.com, hgtholiya_h85@yahoo.co.in, "himanshu vora" <vorahimanshu@gmail.com>, "hiren dudhagara" <dudhagarahiren@yahoo.com>, "Hiren Dudhat" <hiren.dudhat@gmail.com>, hitendra@samarthya.com, hitesh_tholiya@rediffmail.com, hiteshkidecha@rediffmail.com, hiteshrpatel7077@gmail.com, "IcIcI bank" <customer.care@icicibank.com>, "Imran Sejal Studio" <imran_yuva143@rediffmail.com>, "jadu kerai" <jadukerai@gmail.com>, jaganipankaj@yahoo.com, "Jagdish Hirpara" <hirpara.jagdish@gmail.com>, "James Rapoport" <james.rapoport@mogulus.com>, "Janki Shah Dani" <janki_r_dani@yahoo.com>, jayant.kathiria@gmail.com, jayesh_trivedi3381@yahoo.com, jaykumarjj@sify.com, jaymin.kathiriya@gmail.com, "jeet sutariya" <7jeetsutariya@gmail.com>, jigar_soni2003@yahoo.co.in, "JIGNESH PATEL" <jsp1212@yahoo.co.in>, jignesh.love@gmail.com, jignesh145@yahoo.com, "Jitu (????) SoraThiya" <jitusorathiya@yahoo.com>, jjkorat2000@yahoo.com, "jodhsingh pabla" <jodhsingh@yahoo.com>, "Kajal Ahir" <kiss1121212@gmail.com>, "kalpesh sorathiya" <sorathiyakalpesh@gmail.com>, "kalpesh zalavadia" <kapu_london@yahoo.co.uk>, "kamlesh mathukia" <kamleshpatel007@yahoo.co.in>, "Kanani Ajay" <ajaykano@yahoo.com>, "kano patel" <kanpatel007@gmail.com>, "Kapil Patel" <kapilpatel_ce@yahoo.com>, "kapil patel" <kapilpatel.ce@gmail.com>, "Karan varotariya" <karan.varotariya@gmail.com>, "Ketan Compex System" <ketantgr@gmail.com>, "ketan hirapara" <ketanhirapara567@gmail.com>, "ketan malani" <ketanmalani@hotmail.com>, "Ketan Parekh" <ketanparekh.ce@gmail.com>, "ketan parekh" <ketanparekh_ce@yahoo.co.in>, khunt_dilip2000@yahoo.com, khyatikhamirjoshi@hotmail.com, "Kiran Patel" <kiranagola@gmail.com>, "kirti motka" <kirtimotka@gmail.com>, ktn_vaghasiya@yahoo.co.in, "KUMAR KUMAR" <starnewzsansani@gmail.com>, "Kunal Shah For Merrage" <skunalc@gmail.com>, "L.D.Suva Ahir" <ldsuva@yahoo.com>, lalchand_soni@hotmail.com, lalitbeic@gmail.com, "Lindy USA" <lindy_692003@yahoo.com>, "Love Motaka" <prakash83_pp@yahoo.co.in>, "Madhavpriyadasji Swami" <mpswami@yahoo.com>, "mahendra dhandhukia" <mahendra40550@yahoo.com>, "mahendra dhandhukia" <mehrins@yahoo.com>, "mahesana" <dhavalpatel8515@yahoo.co.in>, "Mahesana" <dbmehsana@yahoo.com>, "mahesana pratishtha" <1shriji@gmail.com>, "mahesana pratishtha" <jitendrabbhavsar@aol.com>, "Mahesh Kaila" <m.m.kaila@gmail.com>, "Mahesh Kaila" <mmkaila@gmail.com>, "manish director" <manish2director@gmail.com>, "Manish Kotai" <manishkotai2006@gmail.com>, "manish parekh" <manish_prkh@yahoo.com>, "Manish vadhadiya" <mjvadhadiya@gmail.com>, manish24685@gmail.com, manishvadhadiya@yahoo.com, "Manoj Patel"

<ahm.manoj@gmail.com>, "manoj varsani" <manojvarsani2003@yahoo.com>, "mayur vagjiani" <m.vaghjiani@gmail.com>, "mayur vagjiani" <m_vaghjiani@rediffmail.com>, "meghdoot sharon" <meghdoot_mgs@yahoo.com>, member@zebo.com, "MERAMAN IN BSNL" <meru_kk11@yahoo.co.in>, mgparmar_4@yahoo.co.in, "mitesh patel" <mjpatel67@gmail.com>, "mitul." <mitul.rafalia@gmail.com>, "modi" <nandlalfor@yahoo.com>, "Mogulus Info" <info@mogulus.com>, "mohit MEHLAWAT .....KINGA....." <king_mohit2222@yahoo.co.in>, "Mojudan Gadhavi" <mojudan.gadhavi@gmail.com>, "Mr. kalpesh zalavadiya" <kapu_simplythebest@yahoo.co.in>, "Mukesh B Joshi" <mukesh_bjoshi@yahoo.co.in>, mukeshamindia@yahoo.co.in, "mukund patel" <mukundpatel6808@Gmail.com>, mukund_kathiriya@yahoo.com, "N jadva UK" <njadva@yahoo.co.uk>, "n k gagiya Ahir" <gagiyanaran@gmail.com>, nadiadbhaskaran@yahoo.com, "NarayanMeghani@torrentpharma.com" <narayanmeghani@torrentpharma.com>, "Narendra Gondaliya" <nandu4bw@gmail.com>, "Naresh Chauhan" <sandynaresh@yahoo.co.in>, nikhilupadhyay@yahoo.com, "nikunj dudhagara" <nikunjdudhagara@yahoo.com>, "NIKUNJ NIK's /l/ ! ]< ' $" <niks.vekariya09@gmail.com>, "Nilesh Patel" <vnileshc84@gmail.com>, "nilesh thanki" <nileshpthanki@gmail.com>, "Nilesh Vadodariya" <vnileshc@yahoo.co.in>, "Nilesh Vadodariya1" <vnileshc@hotmail.com>, "Niraj Joshi" <niraj_joshi2007@yahoo.co.in>, "Nishant Ek mein aur ek Tu........" <nishantdave_2000@yahoo.com>, "Nitesh Modha" <niteshsm@gmail.com>, "nitin patel" <nitinit1984@googlemail.com>, nmvardhan@gmail.com, "null" <kiran_agola@yahoo.co.in>, "null" <jagadishsorthiya@gmail.com>, "null" <dhansukh@gmail.com>, "Pal DV" <vdpal_detharia@yahoo.co.in>, "Pankaj Patel 4 Spices & Label" <pankajpatel84@yahoo.com>, "Pankaj Sheladiya" <pnsheladiya@gmail.com>, "Parag Dave" <pndave@hotmail.com>, "Paren Adhyaru" <pba72@yahoo.com>, "pares dongra" <p.dongra@yahoo.com>, pareshdobariya@yahoo.co.in, "Parth Patel" <parth1288@yahoo.com>, patelmukundm@rediffmail.com, "PP SWAMI Jetalpur" <shastripp@gmail.com>, prabhakarmhatre@yahoo.co.in, "PRAFUL CHODVADIYA" <praful_chodvadia@yahoo.co.in>, "Prafull Patel" <praful_j_patel@yahoo.co.in>, "Prakash Rafaliya" <prakash.rafaliya@gmail.com>, pranav.kalyani@gmail.com, "prashant joshi" <prashantsagar.joshi@gmail.com>, "prashant patel" <kris_patel_2006@yahoo.com>, prashant.italiya@gmail.com, prashantnz@gmail.com, "Pravin Paradva" <paradva@gmail.com>, radadiya_dhiren@yahoo.com, "rajan vekaria" <xi8i8ix@yahoo.co.uk>, rakholiyahitesh@yahoo.co.in, "Ram Swami" <swamiramtirth@yahoo.com>, "ramde nandaniya" <rn_tpn1_2012@yahoo.co.in>, "Ratnesh Singh" <ratneshsingh22in@gmail.com>, "ravaji visharam hirani" <hiranir@mail.com>, "Ravajibhai Vishrambhai Hirani" <rvhirani@yahoo.com>, "Ravibhai Trivedi" <trivedir@rogers.com>, "Rimpal" <d_rimpal4u@yahoo.com>, "rohit vekariya" <rohitvekariya_ca@yahoo.co.in>, "rohitmpatel" <rohitmpatel@gmail.com>, "rushi pandya" <rushikumarpandya@yahoo.com>, s_prabhakar_kumar@yahoo.com, "SadGuru Devkrishandasji Swami" <r_gurukul@yahoo.com>, "sagar vekariya" <sagar_vekariya09@yahoo.co.in>, "sandeep Rakholiya" <sk_rakholiya@yahoo.co.in>, sandeep_kalele@rediffmail.com, sandip_dhorajiya@yahoo.co.in, "sanjay gajera" <sgajera@gmail.com>, "Sanjay Zala" <sanju_bz@yahoo.co.in>, sanjaygupta43@yahoo.com, sanjiv2006@gmail.com, "sanket bhatt" <sanketbhatt29@yahoo.com>, "Santosh Kadam" <santosh.kadam1978@gmail.com>, "sarosh kazi" <saroshkazi@yahoo.com>, satyasamachar@gmail.com, "Seema PAnj" <s_panj@rediffmail.com>, "SGVP" <swaminarayangurukul@gmail.com>, "shailesh ranpariya" <sranpariya2@gmail.com>, "Shailesh Vyas" <vyasmaharaj@yahoo.com>, shajik4U@gmail.com, sheladia@hotmail.com, shyam323@yahoo.com, "sonalrp-rameshbhai" <sonalrp@hotmail.com>, "Sumat Varotariya" <sumatvarotariya@yahoo.com>, "SURYAKANTBHAI PATEL" <gurukulsbhai@yahoo.com>, "suva varun" <suva_varun6600@yahoo.com>, "Swaminarayan TV" <swaminarayantv@googlemail.com>, swapnil_sudani5005@yahoo.com, "T@!@$h.......... H@i Ek Ch@ihre ki......." <logon2jigar@yahoo.com>, "Tapan Darji" <tapandarji333@gmail.com>, "Tara Rameshmama Vaghashiya" <taravaghashiya87@hotmail.com>, "Tarun Kanani" <taroonk@yahoo.com>, tej4849@gmail.com, "Tejas PAtel" <tejas_3298@yahoo.com>,

tejassheladia@hotmail.com, "The Crystal Vision" <thecrystalvision108@gmail.com>, "The Naughty Part ? w!$h ? ??v?? m?...!" <parthiv_malaviya@yahoo.com>, "Times Now Camera Apply" <camera009@gmail.com>, "tinu_sandesh" <tinu_sandesh@yahoo.com>, "ujjval oza" <ujju.oza@gmail.com>, "UTI Bank" <vastrapur.branchhead@utibank.co.in>, "Utpalaben Vaidya" <utpala_vaidya@yahoo.com>, "Utsav Patel" <utsav91@gmail.com>, "Uttam Kakadiya ..." <uttamkakadiya@yahoo.com>, vachhani_g@yahoo.co.in, vachhani_u@yahoo.co.in, "Vadtal Mandir" <vsm@vadtal.com>, "VARUN SUVA DESTINY......." <VARUN.SUVA647@GMAIL.COM>, "Vasani Vijay" <vasani_vijay@yahoo.co.uk>, "vedanshee patel" <vedu@dataone.co.in>, vedu1007@yahoo.com, "veenay vora" <veenay1611@yahoo.co.in>, "Veerayatan" <anil_7252@rediffmail.com>, "Veerayatan" <veerayatan@gmail.com>, "vijay ahir:- & the journey begins" <ahivijay@gmail.com>, "vijay baldha" <vbaldha89@gmail.com>, "vijay bharad" <vmsofttone@yahoo.com>, "Vijay Jasani" <vijay_jasani1984@yahoo.co.in>, "vijay senjaliya" <vlsenjaliya@yahoo.com>, "VIJAY: ''GOD IS GREAT''" <vijayraj_khokhar13@yahoo.co.in>, vijayhpatel2001@yahoo.com, "Vikram Rautela" <rautelavikram@gmail.com>, "Vimalbhai Dhami" <sanjsamachar@gmail.com>, "vinay vora" <veenay1611@gmail.com>, "Vipul Virani" <virani4u82@yahoo.co.in>, vipul1008@yahoo.co.in, "virendra bhaliya" <enjoy_smile86@yahoo.com>, "Virendra Bhaliya" <vmbradhe@yahoo.com>, "Vishal Ahir" <veer_ambaliya@yahoo.com>, "Vishramji Shamji siyani" <vsiyani@hotmail.com>, viv.sanskruti@gmail.com, "viyshali kanbi" <vaz4u@hotmail.com>, vnileshc2007@yahoo.com, voramanish1@yahoo.co.in, "Vraj Maru" <vrajvihari@gmail.com>, vrayachit@yahoo.com, vrkathiria@nic.in, vsm191@yahoo.co.in, winaym@yahoo.com, "Yash" <yashd@easyodds.com>, "Yash Dave" <ydaveuk@yahoo.co.uk>, "zala Amar" <monanimation@gmail.com>... more

MARRIOTTRESIDENCE HOTEL

(MRH) Job Vacancies Job ID: PKS/JV/MRH 02467-09

MARRIOTT RESIDENCE HOTEL has immediate employment opportunities..(MRH)intends to invite experienced individuals/expatriates or Consultancy firm capable of rendering expertise services in various fields of Business Management, M.B.A (Finance), Administrative and Commissioning, (MRH) has immediate employment /Vacancies in following Designations.Accountant, Duty Manager,Front Manager, Sales Manager, Receptionists, Drivers, Bar boy, Cook,Food & Beverage Cost Controller/Manager, Customer Manager, Computer Applicant,Software/Hardware Engineers, Elect. Engineer, Auto Engineer.e.t.c.Experienced is preferred, but we're willing to train an eager individual who wants to learn all aspects of pastry. ENTITLEMENT, BENEFITS AND PACKAGES; A very attractive net salary paid in US$, Sterling or Euros equivalent depending on employee home country and currency preference with annual salary review.Quality single or family housing accommodation in company community.Free medical/dental care for employee and family.Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status employment.Paid airfares allowing full flexibility

with holiday travel.Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances.Full access to some of the finest and social recreational facilities .Life Insurance and Paid vacation.Official vehicle/Maximum security in work environment and housing community. JOB STATUS: Full-Time and contract SALARY INDICATION: JOB STATUS: US$5,400.00-USD15, 000.00 depending upon experience and field of specialization. Interested candidates are to email resume and details of experience ONLY:marriottresidencehotel74@yahoo.co.uk

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful