agueda barros <aguedabarros@hotmail.com>, ajpbarros@hotmai.com, ALCILENE <lena.f@terra.com.br>, alexandre.silveira@ufmt.br, alexandresilveira@ufmt.

br, ALLAN <allanj_ferreira@hotmail.com>, almeidasmineracao@hotmail.com, Alteredo Oliveira Cutrim <alteredo@cpd.ufmt.br>, ana barros barros <anabrs123@hotmail.com>, "anabrs@ig.com.br anabrs@ig.com.br" < anabrs@ig.com.br>, ANDERSON DELGUINGARO <delguingaro1986@hotmail.com>, Anderson Delguingaro <delguingaro@gmail.com>, anselmopesquisa@yahoo.com, Antonio João <ajpbarros@uol.com.br>, ARNALDO <adv_arnaldo@terra.com.br>, arua_callil@hotmail.com, Associação de Moradores do Bairro Parque Residencial Santa Cruz 2 <associacaosantacruz2@hotmail.com>, Atani Atani <atani.herani@bol.com.br>, Atani Herani de Paula <ataniherani@gmail.com>, Athos Ribeiro dos Santos <athos@ltid.inpe.br>, Auro Guilherme <auro1@uol.com.br>, Belem <sebastiao.belem@brasnorteenergia.com.br>, BIOLOGIA 2009 <ufmtbio2008@yahoo.com.br>, Brunna Pajanoti <brunnapajanoti@gmail.com>, bruno.bicho@hotmail.com, CAPITÃO ESNALDO <esnaldomoreira@uol.com.br>, Cárita Borges Mendes <carita_mendes@hotmail.com>, "Carlos Alcebiades Barros Cavalcanti (Poliedro)" <alcebiades.poliedro@aneel.gov.br>, Carlos Humberto da Silva <chsilva@cpd.ufmt.br>, CARLOS LACERDA CARLOS LACERDA <c.lacerda@globo.com>, CARLOS LACERDA ADV CARLOS LACERDA ADV <c.lacerda@attglobal.net>, carlosmena@carlosmena.com.br, carol.1029@hotmail.com, cassiano <cassiano-b@hotmail.com>, Cassimara <cassimara@hotmail.com>, cassinha-afl@hotmail.com, CATIA CATIA <catianc@cpd.ufmt.br>, Catia Nunes da Cunha <catianc@ufmt.br>, ceggel@ufmt.br, Celso <capcelso@gmail.com>, CELUZIENE <celuziene@yahoo.com.br>, Cely <celydamiani@hotmail.com>, Christhiane Carvalho <christhiane.carvalho@gmail.com>, Christiano Justino <chrisjustino@hotmail.com>, Cleber Gonzales de Oliveira <cleber@dsr.inpe.br>,

Cleide - Engeflrora Cleide - Engeflrora <cleide.engeflora@terra.com.br>, clovis.maurity@vale.com, "Coordenadoria Unidades de Conserva????o" <cuco@sema.mt.gov.br>, cristovam@senador.gov.br, daniel.morais@enel.com.br, Denise Bernardino <denise.bernardino@terna.com.br>, dentsmed@terra.com.br, departamento de geologia geral <gelgeral@cpd.ufmt.br>, Digão Corrêa <correageo@gmail.com>, DOMINGOS SÃ チ VIO DOMINGOS SÃ チ VIO <d.savio@terra.com.br>, "Drausio H. Morais" <drhonoriovt@yahoo.com.br>, "ecopanta@terra.com.br ecopanta@terra.com.br" <ecopanta@terra.com.br>, EDUARDO EDUARDO <edu.franco@brturbo.com>, Eduardo Guimarães Couto <couto@ufmt.br>, Elder Carvalho <eldercarvalho@yahoo.com.br>, ERLI <erlimoura@terra.com.br>, ethigta@hotmail.com, eulilopes@yahoo.com.br, EULINDA EULINDA <eulinda@sema.mt.gov.br>, eunectes@terra.com.br, everaldo ferreira barros <everaldoecologo@hotmail.com>, "f.sabah f.sabah" <f.sabah@terra.com.br>, fabiana.a.oliveira@gmail.com, FÁBIO CRIATIVA <criativa.arquitetura@yahoo.com.br>, fatima fatima <fatimasonoda@ecotropica.org.br>, fatima rogoski <fatimarogoski@hotmail.com>, FELIPE ALMEIDA <xaketu@hotmail.com>, Fernando <ffma@uol.com.br>, FILIPE FILIPE <filipe_baka_14@yahoo.com.br>, Filipe Baka Lopes Barros Siqueira <filipebaka@hotmail.com>, FLÁVIO <flaviopoderis@superig.com.br>, fnog@terra.com.br, francoisanajustra@gmail.com, geo@aneel.gov.br, Geologia UFMT <ufmt.geologia@gmail.com>, geologia.2007@yahoo.com.br, "Gerson.Barbosa@mp.mt.gov.br Gerson.Barbosa@mp.mt.gov.br" <Gerson.Barbosa@mp.mt.gov.br>, Geysa Costa <gcc@loboeibeas.com.br>, GILSON PRADO <gilsonprado@gmail.com>, gleicegel@gemail.com, Guilherme Augusto Borges <ganborgess@superig.com.br>, helbert2.2@hotmail.com, Hélida Bruno Nogueira Borges <helidaborges@sema.mt.gov.br>, Hilton Carvalho <hjustidecarvalho@yahoo.com.br>, ieda-peter@t-online.de, ilka_maria@web.de, Irineu Muhl <imuhl@ibest.com.br>, itamar camaragibe lisboa assumpcao <itamarcamaragibe@cpd.ufmt.br>, ivanir_cm@hotmail.com, ZABEL <ictdias@tdambiental.com.br>, "j. antoniopereira" <j.antoniopereira@bol.com.br>, Jayme Leite <jayme.a.leite@gmail.com>,

jayme.leite@standrewsmining.com, Jéssica Fonseca <jessikfonsek@hotmail.com>, jessica_geologia@hotmail.com, João Batista de Pinho <pinho@cpd.ufmt.br>, João Paulo Novaes Filho <jpnovaes@terra.com.br>, "jocy.miranda@dnpm.gov.br jocy.miranda@dnpm.gov.br" <Jocy.Miranda@dnpm.gov.br>, joffre cprm <joffrevlf@gmail.com>, jorge barroso <jorgebarroso2005@yahoo.com>, Jose Aldo <josealdodf@uol.com.br>, JOSÉ CARLOS <jcmatana@terra.com.br>, JOSE FERREIRA JOSE FERREIRA <ihaojamaca@ibest.com.br>, José Pedro UFMT <pedro.belmiro@terra.com.br>, josemar_clemente@yahoo.com.br, jpenha@cpd.ufmt.br, JULIA ARIEIRA <juarieira@yahoo.com.br>, Júlia Maria de Almeida <julia.eficaz@terra.com.br>, julio cesar dalponte <jcdalponte@hotmail.com>, jussara <jussara-marinho@hotmail.com>, kely souza <kelygel@gmail.com>, "keyla Thayrinne O. coimbra" <keyla_thay@hotmail.com>, Klaudyo <klaudyocba@hotmail.com>, "Kleber.Denis@mp.mt.gov.br Kleber.Denis@mp.mt.gov.br" <Kleber.Denis@mp.mt.gov.br>, kleber@orka.com.br, kurt@cpd.ufmt.br, ley-piratininga@hotmail.com, Lorena Nicochelli <lmnicochelli@hotmail.com>, Lorenzo Falcao <lorenzofalcao@yahoo.com.br>, lsoler@wur.nl, luanagel@yahoo.com.br, Luciana Estevam <luestevam@hotmail.com>, Luciana Pinheiro Ferreira <potirasol@gmail.com>, Luciana Rebellato <lurebellato@hotmail.com>, luciana rosa <zauberlu@yahoo.com>, LUCIANA UCHOA LUCIANA UCHOA <lucianauchoa@dpc.com.br>, luciana_jbt@hotmail.com, luciana_noly@hotmail.com, LUDMILA <lud_vissh@hotmail.com>, LUIZ <luiz@qgsolucoes.com.br>, Luiz Henrique Claro Jr <clarojr@inpa.gov.br>, "m.marque" <m.marque@terra.com.br>, MARCÃO <sitomat@terra.com.br>, MARCELO TIBA <marcelotiba_693@hotmail.com>, Márcia Aparecida de Brito <mabrito@cnpq.br>, MARCOS MACIEL <gelmaciel@terra.com.br>, marcospsocba@gmail.com, marinez@ufmt.br, Marta Gislene <martagp@terra.com.br>, mefroes <mefroes@terra.com.br>, mendeselaine2@hotmail.com, milena_jbt@hotmail.com, Mirian <miriandasilva1971@hotmail.com>,

NAIR <nair.barros@tj.mt.gov.br>, nandavx@yahoo.com.br, Natali Ferreira <nty_ferreira@hotmail.com>, natali_nascimento12@hotmail.com, Natalicio Pereira Lacerda Pereira Lacerda <natalacerda@hotmail.com>, NAUTENES <nautenes@camilotti.com.br>, Nelsina Gonçalves Costa Pinho <pinho@terra.com.br>, Nely Tocantyns <tocantyns@terra.com.br>, Nilza Rufino <nilzadamas@hotmail.com>, omar.medeiros@uol.com, Patricia Leite <patricialeite@dpc.com.br>, Patricia CEFET Patricia CEFET <motapat@bol.com.br>, paulinha_teles_@hotmail.com, "Paulo A.C.SAAD" <augusto.paulo.saad@gmail.com>, Paulo Cesar Valente <paulo.valente@terna.com.br>, paulo crestani <paulocrestani@uol.com.br>, PEDRO <martaxsilva@hotmail.com>, pesquisa@ufmt.br, piaparolin@gmx.de, pierreg@cpd.ufmt.br, REGINALDO PEREIRA <regicar_oficina@hotmail.com>, Reinaldo Jr <reinaldonanet@hotmail.com>, renato@seplan.gov.mt.br, Roberto Juliano <robertojuliano@terra.com.br>, Roberto.Rubert@grupomagi.com.br, Rosemary Lopes Silva UFMT <r_lopes@cpd.ufmt.br>, Rubens Amorim <camposamorim@hotmail.com>, Rubens Campos <camposflorestal@gmail.com>, salcigex@yahoo.com.br, sandra laet <smlaet@yahoo.com>, Sandra Roldao <sandra.engeflora@terra.com.br>, Sebastiao Renato de Moraes <renato@seplan.mt.gov.br>, sebastiao-oliveira@hotmail.com, "Sen. Cristovam Buarque" <CBUARQUE@senado.gov.br>, shirleyhg@terra.com.br, SIMONE <simone.lunarti@uol.com.br>, SOFIA LOPES SIQUEIRA <thofahk_baby@hotmail.com>, SOLANGE FEMA <jo.elias@terra.com.br>, "Soler, Luciana de Souza" <Luciana.deSouzaSoler@wur.nl>, SUELY <suely_fonseca@hotmail.com>, Suzana Hirooka <ecossuzana@terra.com.br>, TÂNIA <tania@manins.com.br>, teixeira@ufmt.br, Tito Acpi <tito@acpi.com.br>, "turbo@brturbo.com turbo@brturbo.com" <turbo@brturbo.com>, Valdir Moura <valdirmoura@yahoo.com>, Vera Pla <vera_pla@hotmail.com>, Virgilio Borba <v.borba@loboeibeas.com.br>, VITÓRA BARROS <vivibarros_15@hotmail.com>, Walter Dias <walterrldias@hotmail.com>

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful