You are on page 1of 2

The Build Montana Plan will make important investments in road, water systems,

schools, and broadband infrastructure. It will create jobs today, and ensure that we
have an infrastructure equipped to meet the needs of Montanas economy for years
to come, and it will do this without busting the states budget.
Lewis & Clark County would receive the following benefits from
The Build Montana Plan:
Infrastructure Repairs, Capitol Complex

$2,000,000.00

Elevator Modiciations, Capitol Complex

$700,000.00

Historic Buildings Maintenance*

$400,000.00

Flooring Replacement, Capitol Complex

$500,000.00

Fire Protection Measures, Capitol Complex

$300,000.00

Deferred Maintenance & Repairs, Original Governor's Mansion

$200,000.00

Sandblast Booth, CSMS

$1,500,000.00

Misc. Improvements, VA Cemetery

$2,000,000.00

New Montana Heritage Center


Remodel 1100 North Last Chance Gulch

$39,500,000.00
$3,000,000.00

Ten Mile/Pleasant Valley Sewer District

$125,000.00

East Clark Street WSD Wastewater Collection System


Helena Valley Irrigation District Irrigation Efficiency and Water
Conservation Project

$125,000.00

Lewis & Clark County Total:

$125,000.00
$50,475,000.00

The Build Montana Plan makes our families stronger by creating thousands of
good paying jobs. Investing in these construction projects will help build the roads,
bridges, education centers, and other improvements that will create stronger
communities.
Contact your legislators and urge them to vote YES on the Build Montana Plan!

Representative Christy Clark


christy_clark@ymail.com
(406) 466-2483
Representative Kelly Flynn
Rep.Kelly.Flynn@mt.gov
(406) 266-3322
Representative Jenny Eck
jennyeck4mt@gmail.com
(406) 459-1082
Representative Mike Miller
mike4hd84@gmail.com
(406) 793-5860
Representative Janet Ellis
Rep.Janet.Ellis@mt.gov
(406) 431-9157
Representative Moffie Funk
Rep.Moffie.Funk@mt.gov
(406) 461-6788
Representative Chuck Hunter
Rep.Chuck.Hunter@mt.gov
(406) 202-2030

Representative Mary Ann Dunwell


Rep.MaryAnn.Dunwell@mt.gov
(406) 461-5358
Senator Llew Jones
ljones@mtbus.net
(406) 271-3104
Senator Scott Sales
sales4mtsenate@gmail.com
(406) 579-7994
Senator Christine Kaufmann
kaufmann@mt.net
(406) 439-0256
Senator Mary Caferro
marycaferro@gmail.com
(406) 461-6266
Senator Jill Cohenour
Sen.Jill.Cohenour@mt.gov
(406) 227-1144