You are on page 1of 1

New Testament Reading Challenge

Lent 2015

Week One :








Monday, February 16: Matthew 1 - 7


Tuesday, February 17: Matthew 8 - 12
Wednesday, February 18: Matthew 13 - 18
Thursday, February 19: Matthew 19 - 24
Friday, February 20: Matthew 25 - end
Saturday February 21: Mark 1 - 5
Sunday February 22: Rest up or Catch up!

Week Two :








Monday, February 23: Mark 6-11


Tuesday, February 24: Mark 12- end
Wednesday, February 25: Luke 1-4
Thursday, February 26: Luke 5-8
Friday, February 27: Luke 9-12
Saturday, February 28: Luke 13-19
Sunday, March 1: Rest up or Catch up!

Week Three :








Monday, March 2: Luke 20-end


Tuesday, March 3: John 1-5
Wednesday, March 4: John 6-9
Thursday, March 5: John 10-14
Friday, March 6: John 15-end
Saturday, March 7: Acts 1-6
Sunday, March 8: Rest up or Catch up!

Week Four :








Monday, March 9: Acts 7-11


Tuesday, March 10: Acts 12-17
Wednesday, March 11: Acts 18-23
Thursday, March 12: Acts 24-end
Friday, March 13: Romans 1-8
Saturday, March 14: Romans 9-end
Sunday, March 15: Rest up or Catch up!

Week Five :








Monday, March 16: 1Corinthians 1-8


Tuesday, March 17: 1Corinthians 9-end
Wednesday, March 18: 2Corinthians 1-end
Thursday, March 19: Galatians 1-end
Friday, March 20: Ephesians 1-end
Saturday, March 21: Philippians & Colossians
Sunday, March 22: Rest up or Catch up!

Week Six :
 Monday, March 23: 1 & 2 Thessalonians
 Tuesday, March 24: 1 &2 Timothy
 Wednesday, March 25: Titus, Philemon,
Hebrews 1-7
 Thursday, March 26: Hebrews 8-end
 Friday, March 27: James
 Saturday, March 28: 1 & 2 Peter
 Sunday, March 29: Rest up or Catch up!

Week Seven :








Monday, March 30: 1 John


Tuesday, March 31: 2 & 3 John, Jude
Wednesday, April 1: Revelation 1-7
Thursday, April 2: Revelation 8-16
Friday, April 3: Revelation 17-end
Saturday, April 4: Rest up or Catch up!
Sunday, April 5: Rest up or Catch up!