Lygean Explorer Scouts

Winter / Spring Programme

Friday 15 January
  

Welcome Back Who do you know Race Night Practice

Friday 22 January

Mini Pioneering Challenge

Friday 29 January

Fundraising Race Night @ Chauncy School

Saturday 30 January

Fundraising Race Night @ Ware Bowls Club

Friday 5 February

Indoor Rock Climbing and Climbers Badge

Friday 12 February

Guest Speaker

Friday 19 February

Car, Bike and House Maintenance

Sunday 21 February

Mountain Biking

Friday 26 February

Bowling

Saturday / Sunday 27/28 February

Chiltern Challenge

Friday 5 March

Emergency Response Training

Friday 12 March

Leader Training Weekend

Friday 19 March

Emergency Response Training II

Friday / Saturday 26/27 March

Backwoods Night Hike and Camp

Friday 3 April

Good Friday – No Meeting

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful