You are on page 1of 1

Why Write to the Senate Energy & Natural Resources Committee?

These people have the power and will to initiate changes in policy.

Lisa Murkowski Lamar Alexander John Barrasso

Maria Cantwell

Shelley Capito

Bill Cassidy

Martin Heinrich Mazie Hirono

Jeff Flake

Cory Gardiner

Steve Daines

John Hoeven

Joe Manchin

Al Franken

Debbie Stabenow

Mike Lee

Rob Portman

James E. Risch

Elizabeth Warren

Ron Wyden

8 Democrat Members

12 Republican Members

2 Independent
Bernie Sanders

Angus King