You are on page 1of 7

Mayara Queiroz Cardozo

430.380..638-27
Ma_cardozo@hotmail.com
(18)98182-9986

Douglas Leonardo de Souza


390.009.268-18
Dourglas_leonardo@hotmail.com
(18)9894-0275

Tssia Maionchi Zocal


315.263.798-56
Tatatmz13@gmail.com
(67)8159-4774

Gleice Carlos Nogueira Rodrigues


004.563.349-24
Gleice.nogueira@ufms.br
(67)8159-1412

Josilene M. Silveira
999.262.101-04
josilenesilveira@gmail.com
(67)9657-6424

Kamila dos Santos Ferreira Casemiro


418.349.318-86
kamilacasemiro@outlook.com
(18)99697-2850

Natalia Fernanda de Castro Meira


411.421.538-78
Nataliaf.meira@hotmail.com
(67)8208-0753

Carla Carolina dos Santos


376.749.058-70
Carla.carolina.dos.santos@gmail.com
(67)8192-2888

Priscilla de Andrade Delite


030.809.091-86
(67)9281-6817/(67)3524-4407

Agata Rodrigues Dutra


026.327.610-42
gata.rd@hotmail.com
(67)9265-7445/(67)3522-0198

Vernica Assalin Z. Pinheiro


357.340.138-46
Ve_az@yahoo.com.br
(67)9821-0660

Veralici da Silva Felix


608.248.421-15
veralicifelix@gmail.com
(67)9311-1835

Fiscal Nvel Superior

Rafael S. Pinheiro
333.464.508-80

Fiscal Nvel Superior

Rafaelpq03@yahoo.com.br
(67)9821-8083

Jos Carlos Dias de Freitas


352.542.035-87

Sabatista

Zefreitas1964@hotmail.com
(67) 8163-0428

Ana Carolina Galon Luiz


382.670.058-97
acahglu@hotmail.com
(67)8117-5156

Joo Paulo Goes


406.665.488-62
joaopaulogoes@gmail.com
(18)98144-2707

Luiza Lucas Rodrigues


414.434.448-71
Luiza__@hotmail.com
(67)9303-3668

Talita Lucas Barcelos


019.168.721-90
Talita_bacelos@hotmail.com
(67)9254-0298

Jhenifer Aline do Nascimento Moreno


435.925.838-08
Jheni_aline2006@hotmail.com
(18)99748-1440

Elenisia Maria de Oliveira


224.864.768-90
Nisia.oliveira@gmail.com
(67)8469-8960

Bruna G. Mariola Pereira


019.518.121-23
bruninha@hotmail.com
(67)9206-1377

Beatriz DAlkmin Beltran Ribeiro


232.110.308-67
Beatriz.dalkminbr@yahoo.com.br
(67) 8195-4565

Thallyta Damarys Neves dos Santos


059.244.501-12
Thally.damarys@hotmail.com
(67)9250-6841

Eliane de Araujo
025.611.361-08
Elianearaujo88@hotmail.com

Marco Antnio Benites Filho


044.972.251-19
Marcoantonio_37@hotmail.com
(67)9162-1950

Nichole Martins dos Santos


052.667.651-51
Nichole.martins@outlook.com
(67)9115-3371

Giovani Carlos Andrella


426.679.218-28
Giovani.andrella@hotmail.com
(17)99139-6453

Vitor C. dos Santos


373.858.308-46
Vitorcsantos@live.com
(67)9169-6679

Naiara Aparecida Martins Rodrigues


432.243.218-22
Nahnaiara02@outlook.com
(67)9180-6357

Thaynara Caroline dos Santos Rocha


413.520.598-43
Thaynararocha1409@gmail.com
(67)9219-4075

Luan Ferreira Bordino


419.256.848-90
Ferreira.ecco@gmail.com
(67)9301-6280

Ednan Ap. da S. Theodoro


044.526.971-51
theodoroednan@gmail.com
(67)8137-1059

Waldevino Mateus Basilio


175.186.361-15
Wmbasilio2@gmail.com
(67)9161-6436

Jainy Cristine da Silva


041.958.371-89
Jai.cris@hotmail.com
(67)3521-7631/(67)9931-9423

Fernanda Modesto Silveira


037.356.001-07
Fer_modesto17@hotmail.com
(67)9293-1221

Thaynadia Gomes Rios


364.257.958-24
Nadia_rios21@hotmail.com
(18)98118-8208

Ndia M. Rodrigues
398.854.218-07
Rodrigo.pdo@hotmail.com
(18) 98115-2959

Letcia Nunes Gontijo


015.960.906-26
letgontijo@gmail.com
(67)9855-0059

Jessie Ferreira da Mota e Silva


393 880 408 48
jessieferreira35@hotmail.com
11 97036-7453

Gilson Barbosa Guimares


091 685 736 00
bassbaixo@hotmail.com
67 9869 4949

Roni Stanckevics silva


421 628 389 57
Roni_his@hotmail.com
67 8184 6575
Ulisses carvalho dos santos
339 722 618 02
Tatatmz13@gmail.com
67 8159 4774