You are on page 1of 2

Sheet1

Contact Id

Contact Owner

First Name

Last Name

1257065000000223017

sm03141291@softenger.com

Manish

Mall

1257065000000221065
1257065000000221041

sumit.joshi@softenger.com
sumit.joshi@softenger.com

SATISH
Sumit

CHIVUKULA
Gupta

1257065000000221035

sumit.joshi@softenger.com

Davinder Pal

Singh

1257065000000221019

sumit.joshi@softenger.com

Anant

Jain

1257065000000216014
1257065000000216013

rahul.more@softenger.com
rahul.more@softenger.com

Bharat
Venkatesh

Bhushan
A

1257065000000216012

rahul.more@softenger.com

Sushma

Bhat

1257065000000216011

rahul.more@softenger.com

Anju

Godbole

1257065000000216010

rahul.more@softenger.com

Priti

Chalke

Page 1

Sheet1
Title

Phone

Email

Department

9880956019
IBM Procurement Manager - Airte254-734428916
Country Sourcing - Technical Ser91-900-809-8373
9911419009

sachivuk@in.ibm.com
gupta.sumit@in.ibm.com
davinder@in.ibm.com

Strategic Sourcing ,Technical Services,Integrated Supply Chain

anajain4@in.ibm.com

Senior Purchase Manager


RMG SPOC

0 9980943444
0 8861343434

bharat.bhushan@mphasis.com Purchase
venkatesh.a@mpasis.com
RMG

Corporate Support - Accounts

080-6750 4110

sushma.b@mphasis.com

Accounts Payable

AVP - Vendor Management

91 9930122654

anju.g@mphasis.com

Vendor Management

RMG SPOC

8652787810 07303997337

priti.chalke@mphasis.com

RMG

Page 2