Name of the Association


Liturgy Cell

Priest In-charge: Fr. Blany Pinto

Names of the coordinating committee: 1. Coordinator: 2. Secretary: 3. Joint secretary: Savio Braganza Manuel Fernandes Gracy Quadros

Number of Members:

12 Members

Names of the Working Committee:

According to the Community

1. Don Bosco I community: Gracy Quadros & Alban D’souza 2. Don Bosco II community: Diana Fernandes 3. Marian Flock community: Savio Braganza & Manuel Fernandes 4. Kristu Jyoti community: Feliciana Coelho 5. Helping Hands community: John D’souza & Arokiaswamy Chettier 6. Holy Trinity community: 7. Holy Family community: Muriel Coutinho 8. Divine Mercy community: Judy Lewis & Genevieve Monteiro 9. Our Lady of Lourdes community: Lourdes Quadros 10.St. Anthony’s community:

Activities to be conducted during the year June 2009 – May 2010 1. Meetings to be held every alternate month on the second Tuesday at 7.30 pm. 2. Liturgical Animation list will be prepared every fourth month. 3. Lectors training programme on second Sunday of 1. October 2. February 4. Preparing the list for major feasts. 5. Animation of liturgy for major feasts.