Name of the Association


St. Vincent De Paul

Priest In-charge:

Fr. Edwin Colaco

Number of Members:


Names of the coordinating committee:
1. Coordinator: Tony Vincent 2. Secretary: John D’souza 3. Joint Secretary: Antonio Aranjo

Names of the Working Committee: 4. 5. 6. 7. Valerian Menezes Glory Fernandes Phillip D’souza Anthony Gomes 8. Prakash Rebello 9. Aloysia Minj 10. Diana Vaz 11. Rufina Bardeskar 12. Farida Vincent Activities to be conducted during the year June 2009 – May 2010 1. To provide food grains to the economically disadvantaged families. 2. To visit the houses of the SVP beneficiaries to check whether the need is genuine. 3. Raising funds through raffle during the month of December.