You are on page 1of 23

BASEBALL

Field Schedule for April, 2015


Date

Wednesday, April 15

Time

Field 1

Field 2

Field 3

6 PM - Close

Warhawks 60.5-90

Gators Baseball 54-80

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

Thursday, April 16

6 PM - Close

Vannello/Midea 50.5-70

Gators Baseball 54-80

Ohio Athletics 60.5-90

Friday, April 17

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Saturday, April 18

9 AM 12 PM
Bat Cage 50.5-70

Ohio Scrappers 54-80

Sunday, April 19

1 PM 4 PM

Warhawks 60.5-90

5 PM 8 PM

Bat Cage 60.5-90

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Monday, April 20

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

MYBA 60.5-90

Tuesday, April 21

6 PM - Close

Vannello/Midea 50.5-70

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Wednesday, April 22

6 PM - Close

Warhawks 60.5-90

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

Thursday, April 23

6 PM - Close

Vannello/Midea 50.5-70

Hurricanes Brown 46-65

Hurricanes Hanlon 46-65

Friday, April 24

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Saturday, April 25

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

MYBA 60.5-90

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65


Warhawks 60.5-90

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70

Hurricanes Brown 46-65

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, April 26

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Monday, April 27

6 PM - Close

Ohio Athletics 60.5-90

Softball Galaxy 50-65

MYBA 60.5-90

Tuesday, April 28

6 PM - Close

Vannello/Midea 50.5-70

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Wednesday, April 29

6 PM - Close

Warhawks 60.5-90

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

Thursday, April 30

6 PM - Close

Vannello/Midea 50.5-70

Hurricanes Brown 46-65

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65

BASEBALL
Field Schedule for May, 2015
Date

Time

Friday, May 1

6 PM - Close

Saturday, May 2

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Field 1
Premier 54-80

Field 2
Gators Baseball 54-80

Field 3
MYBA 60.5-90

Gators Baseball 54-80


Warhawks 60.5-90

Bat Cage

Gators Baseball 54-80

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, May 3

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Ohio Athletics 60.5-90

Monday, May 4

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Brown 46-65

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65

MYBA 60.5-90

Tuesday, May 5

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Wednesday, May 6

6 PM - Close

Bat Cage 54-80

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

Thursday, May 7

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Friday, May 8

6 PM - Close

Vannello/Midea 50.5-70

Bat Cage 50.5-70

MYBA 60.5-90

Saturday, May 9

9 AM 12 PM

Special Olympics 50-65

Special Olympics 50-65

Special Olympics 50-65

1 PM 4 PM

Special Olympics 50-65

Special Olympics 50-65

Special Olympics 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Special Olympics 50-65

Special Olympics 50-65

Special Olympics 50-65

Sunday, May 10

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Monday, May 11

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Brown 46-65

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65

MYBA 60.5-90

Tuesday, May 12

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Wednesday, May 13

6 PM - Close

Bat Cage 54-80

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

Thursday, May 14

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Friday, May 15

6 PM - Close

Ohio Athletics 60.5-90

Vannello/Midea 50.5-70

MYBA 60.5-90

Saturday, May 16

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Bat Cage 50.5-70

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, May 17

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Hurricanes Dedinsky 60.5-90P


Ohio Athletics 60.5-90

Monday, May 18

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Brown 46-65

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65

MYBA 60.5-90

Tuesday, May 19

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Bat Cage 54-80

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Wednesday, May 20

6 PM - Close

Bat Cage 54-80

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

Thursday, May 21

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Friday, May 22

6 PM - Close

Vannello/Midea 50.5-70

Saturday, May 23

9 AM 12 PM

Memorial Weekend

1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

MYBA 60.5-90

Hurricanes Gilleland 60.5-90P


NO GAMES

Sunday, May 24

9 AM 12 PM

Memorial Weekend

1 PM 4 PM

Hurricanes Gilleland 60.5-90P


NO GAMES

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, May 25

6 PM - Close

NO GAMES

Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 26

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Bat Cage 54-80

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Wednesday, May 27

6 PM - Close

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

Thursday, May 28

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Friday, May 29

6 PM - Close

MYBA 54-80

MYBA 54-80

Ohio Athletics 60.5-90

Saturday, May 30

9 AM 12 PM

MYBA 54-80

Hurricanes Hanlon 46-65

MYBA 54-80

1 PM 4 PM

MYBA 54-80

Bat Cage 54-80

MYBA 54-80

5 PM 8 PM

MYBA 54-80

Hurricanes Hanlon 46-65

MYBA 54-80

Sunday, May 31

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65


Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

Hurricanes Dedinsky 60.5-90P

BASEBALL
Field Schedule for June, 2015
Date

Time

Field 1

Field 2

Field 3

Monday, June 1

6 PM - Close

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

MYBA 60.5-90

Tuesday, June 2

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Bat Cage offered

Wednesday, June 3

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Bat Cage 54-80

Thursday, June 4

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Bat Cage offered

Bat Cage 60.5-90

Friday, June 5

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Hurricanes Hanlon 46-65

MYBA 60.5-90

Saturday, June 6

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65


Bat Cage offered

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70

Bat Cage 54-80


Dan Mog 46-65

Sunday, June 7

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

Dan Mog 46-65

5 PM 8 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

Monday, June 8

6 PM - Close

Bat Cage 60.5-90

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

MYBA 60.5-90

Tuesday, June 9

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Bat Cage 60.5-90

Wednesday, June 10

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Thursday, June 11

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Bat Cage 54-80

Bat Cage 60.5-90

Friday, June 12

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Hurricanes Brown 46-65

MYBA 60.5-90

Saturday, June 13

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65


Bat Cage 50.5-70

Bat Cage 54-80

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, June 14

Monday, June 15

9 AM 12 PM

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65

1 PM 4 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Halama Softball till 5:30

6 PM - Close

Bat Cage 60.5-90

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65


Halama Softball till 7:00

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

MYBA 54-80

Tuesday, June 16

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Wednesday, June 17

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Bat Cage offered

Thursday, June 18

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Bat Cage 54-80

Friday, June 19

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Hurricanes Hanlon 46-65

MYBA 60.5-90

Saturday, June 20

9 AM 12 PM

Dan Mog 46-65

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65

1 PM 4 PM

Bat Cage offered

Hurricanes Hanlon 46-65

Bat Cage54-80

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, June 21

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Dan Mog 46-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, June 22

6 PM - Close

Bat Cage offered

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

MYBA 54-80

Tuesday, June 23

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Bat Cage 60.5-90

Wednesday, June 24

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Bat Cage 54-80

Bat Cage 60.5-90

Thursday, June 25

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Bat Cage 60.5-90

Friday, June 26

6 PM - Close

Saturday, June 27

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65

MYBA 50.5-70

Hurricanes Brown 46-65

Ohio Athletics 60.5-90

Bat Cage offered

Bat Cage offered

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, June 28

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Ohio Athletics 60.5-90


Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Halama Softball 50-65


Gators Baseball 54-80

Monday, June 29

6 PM - Close

Bat Cage 50.5-70

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

MYBA 54-80

Tuesday, June 30

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Bat Cage 50.5-70

BASEBALL
Field Schedule for July, 2015
Date

Time

Field 1

Field 2

Field 3

Wednesday, July 1

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Bat Cage

Bat Cage

Thursday, July 2

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Bat Cage

Bat Cage

Friday, July 3

6 PM - Close

NO GAMES

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4

9 AM 12 PM

Independence Day

1 PM 4 PM

NO GAMES

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, July 5

9 AM 12 PM

Independence Day

1 PM 4 PM

NO GAMES

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, July 6

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

MYBA 60.5-90

Tuesday, July 7

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Bat Cage

Wednesday, July 8

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Bat Cage

Bat Cage

Thursday, July 9

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Bat Cage

Bat Cage

Friday, July 10

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Sabo 46-65

Hurricanes Hanlon 46-65

Gators Baseball 54-80

Saturday, July 11

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70


Bat Cage

Bat Cage

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, July 12

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

Gators Baseball 54-80

5 PM 8 PM

Halama Softball till 7:00

Monday, July 13

6 PM - Close

Hurricanes Brown 46-65

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70

Ohio Athletics 60.5-90

Tuesday, July 14

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Bach 50.5-70

Hurricanes Franks 60.5-90

Gators Baseball 54-80

Wednesday, July 15

6 PM - Close

Ohio Athletics 60.5-90

Hurricanes Diosy 54-80

Hurricanes Stolarski 50.5-70

Thursday, July 16

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Brown 46-65

Hurricanes Hanlon 46-65

Friday, July 17

6 PM - Close

Saturday, July 18

9 AM 12 PM

Ohio Scrappers 54-80

1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, July 19

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Dedinsky 60.5-90P

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, July 20

6 PM - Close

Tuesday, July 21

6 PM - Close

Wednesday, July 22

6 PM - Close

Thursday, July 23

6 PM - Close

Friday, July 24

6 PM - Close

Ohio Athletics 60.5-90

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Saturday, July 25

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, July 26

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Hurricanes Dedinsky 60.5-90P

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, July 27

6 PM - Close

Tuesday, July 28

6 PM - Close

Wednesday, July 29

6 PM - Close

Thursday, July 30

6 PM - Close

Friday, July 31

6 PM - Close

Ohio Athletics 60.5-90

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

BASEBALL
Field Schedule for August, 2015
Date

Saturday, August 1

Time

Field 1

Field 2

Field 3

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, August 2

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Halama Softball till 5:30

Halama Softball till 5:30

Halama Softball till 7 :00

Monday, August 3

6 PM - Close

Tuesday, August 4

6 PM - Close

Wednesday, August 5

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Thursday, August 6

6 PM - Close

Friday, August 7

6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 8

9 AM 12 PM

Softball Galaxy 50-65

1 PM 4 PM

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, August 9

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, August 10

6 PM - Close

Tuesday, August 11

6 PM - Close

Wednesday, August
12

6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 13

6 PM - Close

Friday, August 14

6 PM - Close

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Saturday, August 15

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, August 16

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, August 17

6 PM - Close

Tuesday, August 18

6 PM - Close

Wednesday, August
19

6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 20

6 PM - Close

Friday, August 21

6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 22

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Sunday, August 23

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Halama Softball till 5:30

Guns and Hoses

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Monday, August 24

6 PM - Close

Tuesday, August 25

6 PM - Close

Wednesday, August
26

6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 27

6 PM - Close

Friday, August 28

6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 29

9 AM 12 PM

Halama Softball 50-65

Softball Galaxy 50-65

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70

Halama Softball 50-65

Halama Softball 50-65

1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, August 30

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Monday, August 31

6 PM - Close

Guns and Hoses

Softball Galaxy 50-65

BASEBALL
Field Schedule for September, 2015
Date

Time

Tuesday, September 1

6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September
2

6 PM - Close

Thursday, September 3

6 PM - Close

Friday, September 4

6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 5

9 AM 12 PM

Labor Day Weekend

1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Field 1

Field 2

NO GAMES

Field 3

Sunday, September 6

9 AM 12 PM

Labor Day Weekend

1 PM 4 PM

NO GAMES

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, September 7

6 PM - Close

NO GAMES

Labor Day
Tuesday, September 8

6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September
9

6 PM - Close

Thursday, September
10

6 PM - Close

Friday, September 11

6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 12

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, September 13

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70

Monday, September 14

6 PM - Close

Tuesday, September 15

6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September
16

6 PM - Close

Thursday, September
17

6 PM - Close

Friday, September 18

6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 19

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, September 20

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Monday, September 21

6 PM - Close

Tuesday, September 22

6 PM - Close

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70

Wednesday, September
23

6 PM - Close

Thursday, September
24

6 PM - Close

Friday, September 25

6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 26

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, September 27

9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM
5 PM 8 PM

Monday, September 28

6 PM - Close

Tuesday, September 29

6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September
30

6 PM - Close

Impact Team Sports 50.5-70