You are on page 1of 1

TAVISTOCK MINOR BALL 2010 CONTACT LIST Revised Jan 18th 2010

Name Executive Position Home Phone Cell Phone E-mail


Dave Bailey President 519 655-6809 davebailey@baileyconstruction.ca
Chad Currah Past-President / Secretary 519 462-1307 519 535-1871 ccurrah@hdbrown.com
Doug Lamond Vice President / Conveynor 519 655-3199 dlamond@rogers.com
MC Lamond Diamond Booking Coordinator 519 655-6809 dlamond@rogers.com
Brian Wagler Treasurer / Conveynor 519 655-3903 bhwagler@rogers.com
Brian Wilhelm Registration Coordinator 519 271-9377 brian@brianwilhelm.com
Paul Hyde Equipment Coordinator 519 655-3669 dphtavi@hotmail.com
Dennis Roth Umpire & Chief 519 655-2688 dennis.roth@agworks.ca
Tim Hergott Uniform Coordinator 519 655-2300 jthergott@rogers.com
Dave Wagler 519 655-3605 davew@amkad.com
Angela Wagler Sponsorship & Fundraising 519 655-6809 mawagler@cwisp.ca
Chris Holdsworth 519 655-3510 519 501-5214 chrisandkari@rogers.com
Kevin Zehr 519 655-3259 519 588-8417 kpzehr@yahoo.ca
Dave Wiffen Uniform Coordinator 519 655-3632 dwiff@rogers.com
Brad Stock 519 655-3842 lilstick@rogers.com
Barb Wilhelm 519 412-0058 519 574-6244 barbwilhelm@hotmail.com

Positions TBC Diamond Maintenance

2010 TMBA KEY DATES &EVENTS


EVENTS DATE TIME LOCATION
2010 Registration Dates Sat Feb 27th 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM Arena Lobby
2010 Registration Dates March 3rd 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Arena Lobby
Steak Stag April - TBC
Diamond Clean Up April 24th 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Queen's & Optimist Batting Cage
Uniform Pick Up Day April 24th 10:00 AM t0 12:00 PM Queen's Park
Skills Clinic May 15th 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Queen's Park
Hohner Squirt Tournament TBC
Men's Fastball Tournament July 16th to 18th
Uniform Return Date Sept 11th
Champions Parade Sept 11th