You are on page 1of 1

Östra Hjälmarens Motorbåtsklubb

Sida:

Kundlista

Utskrivet:

1
6/22/15
22:31

Ordning:

Efternamn

Alla kunder och medlemmar
Urval:

Allt

Namn

Mobilnummer

Abrahamsson Arne
Adolfsson Bo

Inträde

E-post

1989
2014

bo@odensbacken.com

Amnebjer Marie-Louise

2010

marie-louise.amnebjer@eskilstuna.se

Andersson Anders

1999

broranders@telia.com

2015

boat7anders@hotmail.com

Andersson Jonas

1997

jonte_and@hotmail.com

Andersson Lars

1992

lars@lamaleri.com

Andersson Lennart

2002

Andersson Stig

1957

larssonirene@live.se

Aunala Jouni

1989

fruktstunden@gmail.com

Aunala, Alvi

1971

Berggren Sven

1970

Andersson Anders

Bergman Roger

0706455064

0706-700930

2009

roger.hollsta@telia.com

Bergström, Tommy

2001

tommy@tbergstrom.se

Björklund Leif

2010

leif.bjorklund@telia.com

2015

matbos7503@gmail.com

Boström Mattias

0738-331553

0705-612571

Carlsson Bo

1983

Carlsson Janne

1997

Carlsson Lars

2006

Carlsson Lennart

1986

Claesson Fredrik

0736-208961

Deivard Peter

4541carlsson@telia.com

2015

fredrik.claesson@bilia.com

2010

peter.deivard@telia.com

Deivard, Mikael

0722090740

2012

mikael.deivard@telia.com

Diaz David

0761-411029

2011

david.diaz@chindustry.se

Djerf Roland

2012

rollegyllen1477@hotmail.com

Ekström Gunnar

2003

gunnar.ekstrom.eskilstuna@telia.com

Ekström Lennart

2003

lennartekstrom@telia.com

2011

ronnyellingsen@telia.com

Ellingsen Ronny

0703-212590

Engström Johan

2002

Ericsson Magnus

2007

lone8@live.se

Ericsson Tomas

2010

tomasericsson@telia.com

Eriksson Jim

0701-672075

1992

jim.eriksson@eskilstuna.se

Eriksson Mats

0735-095664

2013

mats.eriksson@icee.se

Eriksson Mikael

0739-098955

2011

eskedalarn@hotmail.com

Eriksson Sonny

0705-381638

1965

sonny.eriksson@pse.se

Eriksson Tord

1981

eriksson.gunn-britt@telia.com

Eriksson, Roger

1988

roger-eriksson@sverige.nu

Eriksson, Sebastian

2001

jerk_basse@hotmail.com

Fall Claes

2010

claesfall@hotmail.com

Garenhag Rolf

2001

rolf.garenhag@hotmail.se

Grahn Peter

2005

Grandin Thorny

2000

thorny.grandin@telia.com

Gustafssom Thomas

2008

bt.gustafsson@telia.com

Gustafsson Bo

2009

208gustafsson@telia.com

Gustafsson Mats

2009

mats.gustafsson@grontmij.se

Göhle Patrik

2004

patrik_gohle@hotmail.com

Hedberg Anders

1991

erna.hedberg@telia.com

2012

hell-sten@hotmail.com

Hellström Rolf

2007

ir.hellstrom@telia.com

Hoffer Kjäll

1975

ingrid@gardenjoy.se

Holm Bo

2008

bo.holm@uvtcmail.se

Humbla, Anders

2002

Häggquist, Rolf

2001

rolf.haggquist@eskilstuna.se

Jansson Stefan

2010

stefan.jansson@trp.se

2012

papjaroslav@gmail.com

Johansson Conny

1986

conjoh95@gmail.com

Johansson Jan

1974

jan-johansson@telia.com

Johansson Karl-Axel

1960

barbara.e.johansson@telia.com

Johansson Per

2008

ringduvan@telia.com

Johansson Peter

2004

p.johansson@tjeders.se

Johansson Rune

1973

r_johansson@telia.com

Johansson, Torsten

2002

anneliecarlsson62@hotmail.com

2013

larstattoo@hotmail.se

1992

bjarne.jonsson@lfs.se

2014

benny-fyhr@hotmail.com

Hellstén, Rickard

Jaroslav Pap

Johnson Lars

0730-311638

0735-218516

0769-453733

Jonsson Bjarne
Jonsson Fyhr, Benny

070-9956145

Jonsson Mats

1999

Jonsson Sune

1987

Jonzon Sebastian

0768-678988

2015

sebban@gmail.com

1979

keke.vk@home.se

2011

per.karlman@hotmail.com

1973

maud.1@live.se

2013

adde74@telia.com

Karlsson Christer

1987

cricke1@live.se

Karlsson Clarence

1987

clarence@clarencekarlsson.se

Karlsson Dennis

2009

Dj_x3m@hotmail.com

2012

king_karlsson_10@hotmail.com

Karlsson Åke

2006

charliesror@hotmail.com

Karlsson, Göte

2002

g.s.karlsson@telia.com

2013

blinkstransport@hotmail.se

Larsson Håkan

2003

bergasmen@telia.com

Larsson Mats

2003

mats@etd.nu

Larsson Ove

2006

ove@obm.se

Larsson, Irene

1968

larssonirene@live.se

Larsson, Kennet

1989

kennetlarsson@telia.com

Liberg, Håkan

1995

hliberg@live.se

2001

liikala_016@hotmail.com

Kaipiainen Keijo
Karlman Per

070-4263766

Karlsson Aldor
Karlsson Andreas

Karlsson Fredrik

Källmar Mikael

Liikala, Marko

0705 464039

0702-528927

0709-417888

070-0443697

Lindarw, Bert

1973

Lindberg Ulf

2008

ulflindberg@telia.com

2014

master_djurgarn@hotmail.com

Lindström Daniel

2008

totaltslutihuvet@hotmail.com

Lindström Per

2009

kungper@hotmail.com

Lindström, Björn

1973

lindstrom@uddetorparn.se

Lindström, Göran

1997

goranbif@telia.com

Lindström, Leif

1997

leifsnabelb@telia.com

Linnakallio, Eino

1997

eino@dof.se

Linnskog, Peter

2004

peter.linnskog@telia.com

Lundberg Tomas

2006

tomas.lundberg@hotmail.com

2015

luddel@comhem.se

Lundqvist Leif

2005

Mr_Mackan.andersson@bredband.net

Lämsä Jyri

2010

wikings1@gmail.com

2015

sepman61@hotmail.com

2010

mantsinen78@hotmail.com

Lindholm Mikael

Lundin Roger

Mansikkamäki Seppo

0722 151409

0705-793666

0709-765706

Mantsinen Michael
Mänty, Emil

0702-616182

2012

emanty@live.se

Nilsson Thomas

0703-387406

2015

elthomaso@spray.se

Norberg, Paul

1981

norbergeva@hotmail.com

Nordström Dan

1992

noi_dan@yahoo.se

Nordström Thomas

1978

Nyman Klemens

0733-639313

2015

nyman.klemens@gmail.com

Ohlsson Jan-Åke

2002

Olsson Bengt

1963

cbolsson@telia.com

Olsson Mats

1992

mats.i.olsson@telia.com

2014

petter.olsson@kfast.se

1963

vera-christine@telia.com

Olsson Petter

0705 514963

Olsson Vera-Christine
Palmborg Mikael

0706-039485

2011

micke.palmborg@telia.com

Pettersson Fredrik

0761088062

2010

motor_tok@hotmail.com

1993

henry01621519@telia.com

1977

arvo.pilvi@gmail.com

2005

hakan.primell@eem.se

Pettersson Henry
Pilvi, Arvo

0705-898181

Primell Håkan
Ratnasingam Baheé

070-2214996

2013

bahee.ratnasingam@grontmij.com

Reinli Jan-Erik

0706-867203

2014

janerik36@hotmail.com

Rhönnstad Niklas

0704-897765

2013

rhonnstad@hotmail.com

Ringdahl Åke

2007

none.field@telia.com

Riutta Jaakko

2004

jaska@bredband.net

Rudberg Tomas

1999

Rådman Patrik

2010

patrik_radman@hotmail.com

Rösselhart Tord

1979

fam.rosselhart@hotmail.com

Sandblad Roger

1997

roger.sandblad@telia.com

2014

andreas.scholdin@hotmail.com

Sjöberg Per-Åke

2004

l-m.s@telia.com

Skoog Stefan

2009

stefanskoog@telia.com

Soldin Marie

2007

marie.soldin@gmail.com

2013

micke@svangards-elservice.se

Svensson Kent

2009

kent.olov@telia.com

Svensson Stefan

2005

mrodmjuk@teamkrokodil.se

Söderberg Björn

1989

bjorn@southcliff.se

Schöldin, Andreas

Svangärd Mikael

073-0743512

0705-123431

Trapp Daniel

0702-009610

1993

daniel.trapp@dahl.se

Ullberg Bjarne

0703-037127

2014

bjarne61@hotmail.com

Viberg Magnus

2003

grammse@hotmail.com

Westerholm Dan

1997

dan.westerholm@telia.com

Wiederholm, Tomas

2003

tomas.wiederholm@eskilstuna.se

Wigzell Olle

1965

ollewigzell@bredband.net

Willhardt Johan

2010

j.willhardt@hotmail.com

Öhlin Robert

2005

robbansbilservice@telia.com

Öhrman Nils-Göran

1988

n-g.ohrman@telia.com

Östgren Bjarne

1976

bjing.ea@gmail.com

2014

goran.ostman@gense.se

Östman Göran

0706 888900