You are on page 1of 1

Name

Charm McCall,
Board Chair
Steve Wittry
Vice Chair
Joe Vogt,
Treasurer
Bob Derrick,
Secretary
Tom Murphy,
Chair Development
Committee, Past Chair
Mark Owen
Faye Spicer
Liz Elegreet

Address

Phone

Email

70 Emma Circle
Hoschton, GA 30548

706-654-7936 h
706-831-0291 c

charm.mccall@gmail.com

Carters Distribution Center


625 Braselton Parkway
Braselton, GA 30517
3235 Sable Ridge Drive
Buford, GA 30519-7684

762-232-1125 w
832-452-8715 c

Steve.wittry@carters.com

770-307-5500 w
678-425-8050 c

Joe.vogt@solvay.com

371 Stockton Farm Road


Pendergrass, GA 30567

770-527-7757 h

bobder@mindspring.com

Lookout Cottage
121 Valley Way
Pendergrass, GA 30567

706-693-7126 c

Jackson EMC
P.O. Box 38
Jefferson, GA 30549\
473 P.J. Roberts Road
Jefferson, GA 30549

706-367-6574 w
706-410-5913 c

mowen@jacksonemc.com

770-714-0233 c

fayespicerproperties@gmail.com

120 Taylor Drive


Hoschton, GA 30548

678-462-2303

Stacey Doughty

Date began
5/2012

Retired Credit Union Executive

11/2014

HR Director

9/2006

Plant Manager, Solvay, Winder

7/2011

Business owner Jackson County,


WorkRight, LLC

murcon@murcon.com

9/2009

Business owner, MURCON

11/2007

Marketing / PR Executive Jackson EMC

2/2010

Realtor

liz.elegreet@gmail.com

11/2012

Graphic Designer
c 678-425-1343 w

Tabitha Gooch

1751 Hwy 60
Hoschton, GA 30548

678-654-4868 c

Steve Quinn

70 Fountainhead Drive
Jefferson, GA 30549

706-367-4612

Kay Williams

Jefferson Rec Department


2495 Old Pendergrass Road
Jefferson, GA 30549
1345 Old Swimming Pool Road
Jefferson, GA 30549

706-206-1293

Stacey.doughty@yahoo.com.
Springlease Corporation
Tabithagooch2012@gmail.com;
tgooch@polarisaviation.com

1/2014
12/2013

Polaris Aviation Solutions

Carol Land

Piedmont CASA Board of Directors, revised 3/4/15

steveq@qediservices.com

11/2014

Business Owner, QEDI Services


Member, Jefferson City Council

Lkwilliams39@gmail.com

2/5/2015

Administrative Assistant

706-340-0094

tcland@windstream.net
Volunteer Advisor to board

2013