You are on page 1of 1

Grupul de dezvoltare şi optimizare personală

Nr NUME ŞI PRENUME TELEFON ADRESĂ MAIL


crt.
1. Belu Simona 0723 51 83 85 simonabelu@yahoo.com
2. Drăghici Anca 0723 94 39 96 DAE@APROPO.RO
3. Drăgan Codruţa 0747 36 73 42 dragaco15@yahoo.com
4. Enache Daniela 0722 21 60 14 denisaenache@yahoo.com
5. Gheorghe Anca 0765 16 39 43 anca.gheorghe@personal.ro
6. Marina Felicia Ioana 0727 74 71 76 felismarina@yahoo.com
7. Minciu Ilona 0727 84 03 35 ilona_minciu@yahoo.com
8. Oprescu Georgiana 0721 26 35 99 georgyk23@yahoo.com
9. Oprescu Niculina 0740 91 90 70 butterfly_nicki2004@yahoo.com
10. Popa Carmen Violeta 0745 89 42 40 violetaprofa65@yahoo.com
11. Postelnicescu Corina 0721 15 66 54 itulescucorina952@hotmail.com
12. Pufu Corina Ionela 0744 79 61 76 Pufu_2002@yahoo.com
13. Surugiu Elena 0726 19 64 62 elena_larisa_surugiu@yahoo.com
14. Toniţă Gabriela 0744 20 16 58 aditonita@yahoo.com
15. Ardeleanu Mihaela 0722 43 10 87; m_ardeleanu@yahoo.com
0248 26 22 98
16. Boteanu Alina 0723 34 09 18; boteanu_alina@yahoo.com
0788 13 61 00
17. Stănescu Monica 0724 50 45 85 monica_bianca@yahoo.com
18. Rădulescu Cristina 0745 22 67 40
19. Muscel Maria (Vera) 0722 99 83 79;
0742 27 01 67