You are on page 1of 1

ABCs of Advocacy

Which CM Chairs Which Committee?

Yvette Alexander

Charles Allen
Anita Bonds
Mary M. Cheh
Jack Evans
David Grosso
LaRuby May
Kenyan McDuffie
Phil Mendelson
Brianne Nadeau
Vincent Orange
Elissa Silverman

Committee on Health and

Human Services
Committee on Housing and
Community Development
Committee of the Whole
Committee on Business,
Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
Committee on Education
Committee on Finance and
Committee on Transportation
and the Environment

Committee on the Judiciary

Brandon T. Todd

Tish Atkins: (202) 827-8018

Susie Cambria: (301) 832-2339

Capacity-building grant funding