You are on page 1of 2

ARCHITECTS FIRMS

FIRM

NAME

E-MAIL

STATE

CITY

E-MAIL or PHONE

AECOM Ellerbe Becket


Anshen & Allen
Anshen & Allen
Arquitectonica
Arquitectonica
Arquitectonica
Ayers / Saint / Gross
Benham
BraytonHugues Design Studio
BRPH
BWBR Architects
Callison Architecture Inc
Cannon Design
Cannon Design
Cannon Design
Corgan
Creative Design Consultants
DBI Architects Inc
DeStefano Partners
DLR Group
EDI Architecture
EDI Architecture Inc.
EYP
Flad & Associates
Flad & Associates
Ganek Architects Inc
Gensler
Gensler
Gensler
Gensler
Gensler
Gensler
Gensler
Gensler
Gensler
Gensler
Gensler
Gensler
Gettys
Gettys
Ghafari Associates, LLC
Gould Evans
Group Goetz Architects
Gruzen Samton
HBA
HDR
HDR
Heller & Metzger PC
HKS
HKS
HKS
HKS
HKS
HLW
HOK
HOK
HOK
HOK
HOK
HOK
HOK
HOK
HOK
HOK
Holabird & Root
Huntsman
Jacobs
Jerde
JP Interior Design
JPC Architects
K.M.D
K.M.D
Karlsberger
Kling Stubbins
Kling Stubbins
KlingStubbins
KlingStubbins
Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates
Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates
Lehman-Smith & McLeish
Leo A Daly
Leo A Daly
Little
Little
Little
Lord - Aeck - Sargent
LRK
LS3P Associates
LS3P Associates
Manasc Isaac
Margulies Perruzzi Architects
NBBJ
NBBJ
NBBJ

Jim Schnack
Scott C. Benjamin
Lynn Befu
Andres Nunez
Jose Gaviria
Franz Hanzlicek
Lee Hyden
Roseanne Bell
Stanford Hugues
Nicola Gigante
Craig Peterson
Wayne Yancey
Douglas Purcell
Dale Greenwald
Lynn S Grossman
Chris Johnson
Shawna Bong
Michael Hartman
Kristin Tavrides
Curtis Johnson
Andre Landon
Victor Mirontschuk
Erik Johnson
Frederick H. Peterson
Randy Schmitgen
Barry Ganek
Richard Macri
Bill Dubois
Bert Oliva
Renae R. Tvedt
Kasia Ostrowski
George Hill
Tim Taylor
Linda Brown
James Kelly
Partrick Bandy
Don Ghent
DiAnn Hassloch
Randi Claire Rodriguez
Karie L. Drinkhahn
Robert Stevenson
Rich Kniss
Al Gooden
Carlos Martinez Jechevici
Calvin Dix
Aneetha McLellan
Ron Baker
David Metzger
Brian Perkins
Julie Volosin
David Goodenow
Steven D. Evans
Walter R. Scarborough
John C. Mack
Pamela Light
Mary Sabel
Julia Busby
Yan R. Weymouth
B.J. Davis
Catherine Haley
Shelby Guazzo
Stacey K. Phillips
Joe Winters
Thomas K. Nantka
Andrea Caputo
Bill Puetz
Suzanne LeBeau Moffit
Mary Anne Palmer
Jay Philomena
Char Patterson
Robert J. Stein
Russell Graehl
Susan Long
Bruce Rhoades
Kimberly R. Williams
Roy Pedersen
Marc Clair
Lloyd Sigal
Russell Patterson
Kent Fee
Michelle Ives Ratkovich
Diane Taitt Chandleur
Cami Calhoun
Ruth Cline
Terry Moore
Ross D. Davis
Darrell Russell
Cameron Wilson
Richard Bing
Shafraaz Kaba
Joseph Flynn
Christine Vandover
Carl R. Jennings
Don Schuman

jim_schnack@ellerbebecket.com
scott.benjamin@anshen.com
lb@anshen.com
anunez@arquitectonica.com
jgaviria@arquitectonica.com
fhanzlicek@arquitectonica.com
lhyden@asg-architects.com
roseanne.bell@benham.com
shughes@bhdstudios.com
nxg@brph.com
cpeterson@bwbr.com
wayne.yancey@callison.com
dpurcell@cannondesign.com
dgreenwald@cannondesign.com
lgrossman@cannondesign.com
chris.johnson@corgan.com
shawnab@cdcdesigns.com
mhartman@dbia.com
ktavrides@dplusp.com
cjohnson@dlrgroup.com
andre.landon@ediarchitecture.com
victorm@ediarchitecture.com
ejohnson@eypae.com
fpeterson@flad.com
rschmitgen@flad.com
bganek@ganekarchitects.com
richard_macri@gensler.com
bill_dubois@gensler.com
bert_oliva@gensler.com
renae_tvedt@gensler.com
kasia_ostrowski@gensler.com
george_hill@gensler.com
timothy_taylor@gensler.com
linda_brown@gensler.com
james_kelly@gensler.com
patrick_bandy@gensler.com
don_ghent@gensler.com
diann_hassloch@gensler.com
rrodriguez@gettys.com
kdrinkhahn@gettys.com
rstevenson@ghafari.com
rich.kniss@gouldevans.com
agooden@gga.com
cmartinez@gruzensamton.com
calvind@hbadesign.com
aneetha.mclellan@hdrinc.com
rbaker@hdrinc.com
dmetzger@hellerandmetzger.com
bperkins@hksinc.com
jvolosin@hksinc.com
dgoodenow@hksinc.com
sevans@hksinc.com
wscarborough@hksinc.com
jmack@hlw.com
pam.light@hok.com
mary.sabel@hok.com
julia.busby@hok.com
yan.waymouth@hok.com
bj.davis@hok.com
catherine.haley@hok.com
shelby.guazzo@hok.com
stacey.phillips@hok.com
joe.winters@hok.com
tom.nantka@hok.com
acaputo@holabird.com
bpuetz@huntsmanag.com
suzanne.lebeau@jacobs.com
maryanne.palmer@jerde.com
jay.philomena@verizon.net
charp@jpcarchitects.com
stein@kmd-arch.com
graehl@kmd-arch.com
slong@karlsberger.com
brhoades@klingstubbins.com
kwilliams@klingstubbins.com
rpedersen@klingstubbins.com
mclair@klingstubbins.com
lsigal@kpf.com
rpatterson@kpf.com
kfee@lsm.com
mives@leoadaly.com
dstaittchandleur@leoadaly.com
ccalhoun@littleonline.com
rcline@littleonline.com
tmoore@littleonline.com
rdavis@lasarchitect.com
drussell@lrk.com
cameronwilson@ls3p.com
richardbing@ls3p.com
shafraaz@miarch.com
jflynn@mp-architectscom
cvandover@nbbj.com
cjennings@nbbj.com
dschuman@nbbj.com

MN
CA
CA
FL
FL
FL
MD
OK
CA
FL
MN
WA
NY
NY
MS
TX
CA
VA
IL
NE
TX
NY
DC
WI
WI
MA
GA
NY
FL
FL
FL
MD
DC
TX
CA
CA
DC
TX
FL
FL
MI
MO
DC
NY
CA
NE
NE
DC
MI
FL
DC
FL
TX
NY
CA
GA
GA
FL
ON
DC
DC
DC
DC
DC
IL
CA
MS
CA
MA
WA
WA
CA
OH
MA
PA
MA
PA
NY
NY
DC
CA
DC
NC
NC
NC
GA
FL
SC
SC
AB
MA
NY
OH
WA

Minneapolis
San-Francisco
San-Francisco
Miami
Miami
Miami
Baltimore
Tulsa
San-Francisco
Melbourne
Saint Paul
Seattle
Grand Island
NYC
St-Louis
Dallas
Costa Mesa
Reston
Chicago
Omaha
Houston
NYC
Washington
Madison
Madison
Carlisle
Atlanta
NYC
Tampa
Tampa
Tampa
Baltimore
Washington DC
Dallas
Santa Monica
Santa Monica
Washington
Houston
Coral Gables
Miami
Dearborn
Kansas City
Washington
NYC
Santa-Monica
Omaha
Omaha
Washington
Northville
Orlando
Washington
Orlando
Dallas
NYC
Culver City
Atlanta
Atlanta
Miami
Toronto
Washington
Washington
Washington
Washington
Washington
Chicago
San Francisco
St-Louis
Venice
Boston
Bellevue
Seattle
San-Francisco
Columbus
Cambridge
Philadelphia
Cambridge
Philadelphia
NYC
NYC
Washington
Los-Angeles
Washington
Charlotte
Charlotte
Charlotte
Atlanta
Rosemary
Charleston
Charleston
Edmonton
Boston
NYC
Columbus
Seattle

+1 612 376 2000


415-281-5514
415-281-5502
305-372-1812
305-372-1812
305-372-1812
410-347-8500
918-492-1600
+1 321 751 3059
+1 651 222 3701
+1 206 623 4646
716-773-6800
212-972-9800
314-425-8729
214-757-1703
714-641-4868
703-787-0882
312-464-6492
+1 402 393 4100
713-375-1400
+1 212 228 8411 ext. 102
+1 202 471 5007
608-238-2661
608-238-2661
978-371-9001
404-507-0920
813-204-9000
813-204-9000
813-204-9000
410-230-3048
202-721-5200
214-273-1656
+1 310 449 9918
+1 310 449 9909
+1 202 721 5200
+1 713 844-0091
305-420-2702
305-420-2702
+1 313 441 3000
+1 816 931 6655
202-777-0444
646-437-0538
310-829-9087
402-399-1000
+1 402 399 1000
202-364-2222
248-347-7067
407-648-9956
202-682-6289
407-648-9956
214-969-3084

786-497-4821
416-342-7193
202-337-8700
202-944-1513
202-944-1405
202-944-1508
202-944-1550
312-357-1771
415-616-0348
310 399 1987
617-227-1074
206-467-1004
415-398-5191
614-461-9500
617-250-4901
+1 617 491 6450
+1 215 569 2900
+1 212 977 6500
+1 212 977 6500
202-295-4841
213-629-0100
202-955-9189
704-561-4550
704-561-4550
704-561-3475
404-253-6746
850-231-6833
843-577-4444
843-577-4444
617-226-4109
614-232-3154
+1 206 223 5063

NBBJ
Nelson
Nelson
OWP/P
Page Southerland Page, LLP
Page Southerland Page, LLP
Perkins & Will
Perkins & Will
Perkins & Will
RDG Planning & Design
REES
RICEfergusMILLER
RMJM North America
RTKL
RTKL Associates
SB Architects
SB Architects
SB Architects
SB Architects
Sedun + Kanerva Architects
Shepley Bulfinch
Shepley Bulfinch Richardson and Abbott
SLCE Architects
SOM
Staffelbach
Studios Architecture
TransSystems Corporation
TVS
TVS
TVS Design
Veenendaal Cave
VOA
VOA
VOA
VOA
VOA
WATG
WDG Architecture
WHR
WWCOT
WWCOT
YabuPushelberg
Zeidler
Zimmer - Gunsul - Frasca Arch.

Jim Brennan
Debora Emert
Amit Ramani
Mark C. Hirons
David Euscher
Marissa Yu
Holly Briggs
Jo Carmen
Kenny Jacob
Victor Wieland
Paul Ross
Jennifer Paige
David Midthassel
Stephen Buck
John Bondeson
Pinar Harris
Armando Gutierrez
Kamala Ramos
Thomas W. Gay
Leonard Sedun
Joe Bille
Stephen Erwin
Richard Lew
Robert Tarasovich
Cynthia B. Byars
Nathan Minch
Rosi Rawson
Bill Abballe
Micah S. Rosen
Marc Adelman
Edward A. Cave
Ted Fery
Todd Combs
Warren Arthur Wick
Richard Brown
Alec Sithong, assoc. AIA
Rhonda Rasmussen
William Pegues
Roseann M. Pisklak
Ben Levin
David Sakaguchi
Helen Yabu
Gino DeSantis
Sue Kerns

jabrennan@nbbj.com
demert@nelsononline.com
aramani@nelsononline.com
mhirons@owpp.com
deuscher@pspaec.com
myu@pspaec.com
holly.briggs@perkinswill.com
jo.carmen@perkinswill.com
kenny.jacob@perkinswill.com
vwieland@rdgusa.com
pgr@rees.com
jpaige@rfmarch.com
d.midthassel@rmjm.com
sbuck@rtkl.com
jbondeson@rtkl.com
pharris@sb-architects.com
agutierres@sb-architects.com
kramos@sb-architects.com
tgay@sb-architects.com
sekan@globalserve.net
jbille@sbra.com
serwin@sbra.com
rlew@slcearch.com
robert.tarasovich@som.com
cbyars@staffelbach.com
minch@studiosarch.com
rrrawson@transystems.com
wabballe@tvs-design.com
mrosen@tvs-design.com
madelman@tvsa.com
edcave@vcave.com
tedf@voa.com
tcombs@voa.com
wwick@voa.com
rbrown@voa.com
asithong@voa.com
rrasmussen@watg.com
wpegues@mac.com
rpisklak@whrarchitects.com
benl@wwcot.com
davids@wwcot.com
helen@yabupushelberg.com
gdesantis@zeidlerpartnership.com
skerns@zgf.com

WA
MN
IL
TX
TX
DC
CA
GA
IA
GA
WA
NJ
DC
FL
FL
FL
FL
FL
ON
MA
MA
NY
DC
TX
DC
CT
GA
GA
IL
GA
FL
DC
DC
DC
FL
CA
DC
TX
CA
CA
ON
FL
OR

Seattle
Minneapolis
Hyderabad
Chicago
Houston
Houston
Washington
Los-Angeles
Atlanta
Des Moines
Atlanta
Bremerton
Princeton
Washington
Coral Gables
Miami
Miami
Miami
Miami
Toronto
Boston
Boston
NYC
Washington
Dallas
Washington
South Norwalk
Atlanta
Atlanta
Chicago
Atlanta
Orlando
Washington
Washington
Washington
Orlando
Irvine
Washington
Houston
Santa-Monica
Santa Monica
Toronto
West Palm Beach
Portland

+1 206 223 5555

713-871-8484
713-871-8484
202-223-1570
213-270-8581
404-443-7425
+1 515 288 3141
404-351-6869
360-377-8773
609-452-8888
+1 202 912 8331
786-268-3200
305-856-2021
305-856-2021
305-856-2021
305-856-2021
416-462-0678
857-383-4212
+1 617 423 1700
212-979-8400
+1 202 367 2600
202-736-5900
203-866-9221
+1 404 888 6600
312-777-7400
404-881-1811
407-425-2500
202-822-8227
202-822-8227
+1 202 822 8227
+1 407 425 2500
949-574-8500
+1 202 857 8300
713-665-5665
310-828-0040
+1 310 828 0040
416-778-9779
561-832-9110
503-417-4310