You are on page 1of 5

CONTRIBUTED STUDENT LIST FOR YEAR 2010

Sr No. Name Major Phone No.

1 Arkar Myo Hein MP(97) 98557019 007arkar@yahoo.com
2 Aung Gyi MP(93) 84356919 aunggyi65@gmail.com
3 Aung Htaik EP 91896125 AUNGHTIK@gmail.com
4 Aung Htwe Win EP(98) 98401356 AUNGHTIK@gmail.com
5 Aung Khaing Lin MP(98) 98386351 aungkhainglin@gmail.com
6 Aung Khaing Phyo MP(96) 98947545 aungmne@gmail.com
7 Aung Lin Htaike EC(97) 81183774 aunglinnhtike@gmail.com
8 Aung Min Soe CIVIL 96538241
9 Aung Myat San EP(87)
10 Aung Myat Soe MP(00) 82980954 aungmyatsoe15@gmail.com
11 Aung Myint Zaw MP(93) aungmz71@gmail.com
12 Aung Myo Oo MP(00) 97213572 amo1beca@gmail.com
13 Aung Myo Tint MP(96) 93855209 2007tint@gmail.com
14 Aung Yaza Tun EC(97) 90606797 koayzt@gmail.com
15 Aung Zaw Moe CIVIL(98)
16 Aung Zaw Win CIVIL(00) 91802575 aungzawwinn2006@gmail.com
17 Ayar Soe EC(98) 81863668 ayarsoe02@gmail.com
18 Aye Min Soe MP(92) 98245145 koayeminsoe@yahoo.com
19 Aye Nandar Win Maung CIVIL(98) 91447447 nandarytu@gmail.com
20 Bo Bo Aung MT(95) 94680962 boboaung11@gmail.com
21 Bo Bo Pyi Hein MP bobopyihein@gmail.com
22 Ei Ei Khine EP(98) 91120982 eesther16@gmail.com
23 Ei Ei Khin CIVIL(00) 90606745 eiei23@gmail.com
24 Ei Zar Mon CIVIL(00) eizarmon5@gmail.com
25 Han Ko Win MP 96456000 winhanko@gmail.com
26 Han Zaw MT(95) 93638820 mhanzaw@gmail.com
27 Hein Htet MCN(03) 92992674
28 Hein Min MT 98522030 heinminn@gmail.com
29 Htin Paw Aye MP(93) 81923751 hpaye70@gmail.com
30 Htwe Soe Han EP Myanmar hshan.engineer@gmail.com
31 Khaing Mya Mya Thwin CIVIL(97) 91821347 km2thwin@gmail.com
32 Khin Hnin Myat CIVIL 93282374 khinhninmyat@gmail.com
33 Khin Hteik Tin CIVIL(97) 98657970 khinhteiktin@gmail.com
34 Khin Htay Kywe CIVIL(00) 81386755 khinhtaykywe@gmail.com
35 Khin Lay Nwe MP(95) 91878372 laynwe.khin@gmail.com
36 Khin Moe Win MT(95) 91884197 kmw019@gmail.com
37 Khin Myint Yi CIVIL(91) 90276840 yee457@gmail.com
38 Khin The` Wah IT 94230745 k.wutyee@gmail.com
39 Khin Win Cho CIVIL(98) 91073745 kwckwc9@gmail.com
40 Khin Yuzana MP(00) 81899148 athaelay25@gmail.com
41 Khin Zaw CIVIL(98)
42 Kyaw Aung CIVIL(98)
43 Kyaw Htet CIVIL(97)
44 Kyaw Htet Naing MCN(03) 91241231
45 Kyaw Kyaw Aung MP(95) 92344117 kyawkyawaung130@gmail.com
46 Kyaw Lin EP 81721952
47 Kyaw Lin Lin MP(97) 83580470
48 Kyaw Lwin Win MP(96) 93837324 nyingelay@gmail.com
49 Kyaw Min Htut(sharnyo) CIVIL(98) 96182051
50 Kyaw Moe Lwin MP(96) 81614691 robbie.ml@gmail.com
51 Kyaw Phyoe Wai
52 Kyaw Soe Win EP(98) 82120687
53 Kyaw Swer Tun EP(98) 96530272
54 Kyaw Thet Soe MCN(03) 94331901 kyawthetsoesoe@gmail.com
55 Kyaw Thiha Naing MP kthihanaing@gmail.com
56 Kyaw Tun Lwin EC(97) 98075868 ktlwin.ktl@gmail.com
57 Kyaw Zin Oo MT 98390408
58 Kyaw Zin Win MT(00)
59 Kyaw Zin Win EP(00) 93295737 kyawzinwinstar@gmail.com
60 Kyay Mone Win EP(99) 97262457 kyaymone52@gmail.com
61 Kyi Khaing MP(95) 91086510 kyikhaing@gmail.com
62 Kyi Tun CIVIL(97) 81837132 maungkyitoon.npc@gmail.com
63 Kyi Kyi Mon CIVIL(98)
64 Kyu Kyu Khine CIVIL(99) 81680879 kyu.khine.lay@gmail.com
65 La Min EP(92) 91126291 laminn999@gmail.com
66 Lay Lay Khant MT(96) 97772624 laylaykhant1202@gmail.com
67 Lwinn Aung Moe CIVIL(99) 97105234 lwinnaungmoe@gmail.com
68 Lwin Oo CIVIL(97) 94680184
69 Mg Mg Khin CIVIL(95) 96432044 mgmgkhin@gmail.com
70 Mi Mi Win Maung CIVIL(97) 97476633 mimiwinmg@gmail.com
71 Min Kaw Chan MP(97) 90678412 minkawchan@gmail.com
72 Min Ko Ko Nyi (MP) ko2nyi@gmail.com
73 Min Nay Lin MP(00) 91803540 terrylin2007@gmail.com
74 Min Thu EP(99) 91094657 mimthu@gmail.com
75 Min Thu CIVIL(97) 81571697 minthubelin@gmail.com
76 Min Win Kyaw Kyaw CIVIL minwinkyawkyaw@gmail.com
77 Min Zaw MP(97) 60868003540 Sailing
78 Min Zaw Lwin MP(97)
79 Moe Kyaw Thu EP(95) 97227107 moekyawt@gmail.com
80 Moe Moe San EP(95) 83373116 moesan.1@gmail.com
81 Min Mon Theik EP 81705562 minmontheik@gmail.com
82 Mu Mu Aung MT(97) 94347202 Queenelenor@gmail.com
83 Mya Ohm Mar CIVIL(95) 90030094 myaohmar09@gmail.com
84 Mya Sabae Khaing CIVIL(98) 91479494 myasapalkhing@gmail.com
85 Myat Ko Ko Nyunt MP(96) 93890421 ko.myat@gmail.com
86 Myat Kyaw MP(96) 84184151 maymyatmon72@gmail.com
87 Myat Kaung Nyunt MT(93) 91449772 rkarkaung002@gmail.com
88 Myint Hein Aung MT(99) 96386717 palatar@gmail.com
89 Myint Myint Aye CIVIL(00) 83226145 myintma@gmail.com
90 Myint Tun Oo
91 Myo Htut Lin MP
92 Myo Lwin Oo MP(96) 81838502 mlwinoo@gmail.com
93 Myo Min Aung MP myo.satellite@gmail.com
94 Myo Min Thant CIVIL(97) 94873796 minthant07@gmail.com
96 Myo Myint Oo(Taungzun) EP(93) 96332615 komyogyi1998@gmail.com
97 Myo Oo EP(98) 93503590 kznanda@gmail.com
98 Myo Thant
99 Myo Tint Aung MP(95) 97336724 myotintaung@gmail.com
100 Myo Tun MP(02) 93491790
101 Myo Tun Thein EP(02) 93853464 myotun.thein@gmail.com
102 Myo Zaw Oo MP raguphozaw@gmail.com
103 Naing Naing Lin EC(97)
104 Naing Win EC(98) 94556441 naing07@gmail.com
105 Nan Cho Mar Lwin MP(00) 83035327 nanchomarlwin@gmail.com
106 Nant Darli Hein CIVIL(96)
107 Nay Lin Thein IT 90356135 nlthein027@gmail.com
108 Nwe Zin Hnin MP(97) 81338548 nznhypertech@gmail.com
109 Nyan Hein
110 Nyi Nyi Saung CIVIL(97) 97382770 nyihsaung@gmail.com
111 Nyi Nyi Latt CIVIL(00) 90296487 nyinyilatt27@gmail.com
112 Nyi Nyi Lwin MP(96) 83821030 nyinyilwin001@gmail.com
113 Nyo Mar Lwin Htay CIVIL(00) 81689075 tnthetnyo@gmail.com
114 Ohmar Myint CIVIL(97) omm957@gmail.com
115 Pa Pa Shwe CIVIL(00) 94233522 star993@gmail.com
116 Phyo Sandar Lin MT(00) phyosl1980@gmail.com
117 Phyo Wai Tun EP(98) 91194737 kophyowai78@gmail.com
118 Phyu Hnin Mg Mg 91686346 phyuhnin81@gmail.com
119 Phyu The` Htike CIVIL(99) 81680757 phyu.thehteit@gmail.com
120 Sai Nay Lin Tun MP(95) 91870279 chitsyar@gmail.com
121 San Lin Bo MP(97) 065-94868553 sanlinbo.bo@gmail.com
122 San Lwin MP(93) Dubai
123 Sanda Tun CIVIL(97) 90600543 sdartun@gmail.com
124 Saw Aung Tun Oo MT(97) 90987864 sawaungtunoo@gmail.com
125 Saw Chit MT(00) 90626014 sawchitmz@gmail.com
126 Saw Kyaw Kyaw Htet MP(97) 93982148
127 Saw Maung Maung Cho MT(98) 96650354 chochomaung@yahoo.com
128 Sein Lin MP(95) USA mgseinlinn@yahoo.com
129 Shwe Moe Oo MP shwemoe1@gmail.com
130 Sithu Kyaw Min CIVIL(97)
131 Soe Aung Kyaw MT(95) 81184073 soeaung747@gmail.com
132 Soe Htut Khine MT 81754350
133 Soe Min Tun MP(97) 82433187
134 Soe Moe Naing CIVIL(92) soemoenaing@hotmail.com
135 Soe Naing EP(97) 90036815 infinitywinner@gmail.com
136 Soe Naung Oo CIVIL(99) 97585146 soenaung79@gmail.com
137 Soe Tin MP(98) 94757007 kyaukphyu9@gmail.com
138 Su Mar Win CIVIL(97) 81185773 sumar2006@gmail.com
139 Swe Zin Thein Win CIVIL(95) 81185645 pont.angel@gmail.com
140 Thai Saing
141 Than Oo EP(87)
142 Than Htaik MP(96) 90665896
143 Than Win Aung (MP) blacksabath537@gmail.com
144 Than Kyaw Oo CIVIL(97) 90252596 thankyawoo@gmail.com
145 Thandar Zaw Myint EC(99)
146 Thant Sin Soe EC(97) 97761047 thantthantsin@gmail.com
147 Thatoe Aung CIVIL(99) 83229015 abc.thatoe@gmail.com
148 Thaung Swe Win MP(95) 93382887 thaungswewin@mechanical.mongti.com
149 Thein Oo EP 98706857 theinoolay@gmail.com
150 Thein Saing MP(93) 92480374 saingthein@gmail.com
151 Thein Win MP(98) 91678385
152 Thein Zaw Latt CIVIL(00) 91449697 theinzawlatt2430@gmail.com
153 Thein Zaw Win EP(96) theinzawwinn@gmail.com
154 Thet Maung Chan EC(06) 98554446 thetmaungchan@hotmail.com
155 Thet Naung Win MP(95)
156 Thet Tun CIVIL(96)
157 Thet Tun MCN(03) 84218900
158 Thin Yu Swe CIVIL(00) 96373964 thinyuswe06@gmail.com
159 Thin Zar Mon CIVIL(00) 92396483 Thinzarmon2008@gmail.com
160 Thu Zar Lin MP(00) Thailand padonmar28@gmail.com
161 Thwin Myo Khaing MP(97) 90226098 thwin.khaing@gmail.com
162 Tin Tin Khing
163 Tin Tun Win MP(99) England tintun.footballfun@gmail.com
164 Tin Yu Khaing CIVIL(95) 83052786 tinyukhaing@gmail.com
165 Tin Zar Thein CIVIL(85) 98573794 tinzarthein65@gmail.com
166 Tun Tun Zaw CIVIL(98) 92710777 tuntunzaw.max1@gmail.com
167 Wai Hlaing Aung CIVIL(2000) 91680574 waihlaingaung@gmail.com
168 Wai Lwin Lwin Theint Aung IT 90923198 wai.aung03@gmail.com
169 Wai Wai Nwe MT(97) 90227357 waiwainwe@gmail.com
170 Win Hlaing CIVIL(98) 92716538 mgwinhlaine@gmail.com
171 Win Htain MP(96) 81619502 wynnhtain@gmail.com
172 Win Ko Ko MP(97) Dubai winkoko34@gmail.com
173 Win Kyaw Moe EP(93) 90807241 winkyawmoe1969@gmail.com
174 Win Latt Oo MP(05) 92467779 winlattoo@gmail.com
175 Win Min Htut EC(96) 93899544 winminhtutpo@gmail.com
176 Win Sandar Moe CIVIL(97) 93249621 sandarmoe23@gmail.com
177 Win Thant EP(97) 96694851 wynnthant@gmail.com
178 Win Win Than EP(95)
179 Win Yan Naing EP(96) 93879052 winnaing76@gmail.com
180 Yatanar Oo CIVIL(98) 91850274 yatanaroo@gmail.com
181 Yan Naung Soe EP(96) 93379455
182 Ye Htun CIVIL(99) 81897754 yehtun31@gmail.com
183 Yee Mon Thaung CIVIL(98) 81867640 yeemon.mlm@gmail.com
184 Yi Yi Myine CIVIL(00) 82051539 yiyimyine@gmail.com
185 Yin Su Ko Lay EC(99) 91449255 yinsu.greenleave@gmail.com
186 Yu Yu Maw EP(02) 91862043 yumaw06@gmail.com
187 Zar Ni Aung MP(00) 98548188 maungzarniaung@gmail.com
188 Zar Zar Tun CIVIL(2000) 98581104 zarzarytu@gmail.com
189 Zaw Min Ko EP(95) 93390149 kozawminko@gmail.com
190 Zaw Min Htet MP
191 Zaw Min Htun CIVIL(97) 81618714 mszawmintun@gmail.com
192 Zaw Myo Win MT nyinine@gmail.com
193 Zaw Shin CIVIL(98) 83221502 zawshinn@gmail.com
194 Zaw Zaw Min MT(96)
195 Zaya Min MP(97) 90668072 zayarminn@gmail.com
196 Zin Min Aung IT 92712779 kozin017@gmail.com