You are on page 1of 12

Mr.

Nguyen Phi Khanh
joly@ovclvietnam.com
Mr. Nguyen Anh Son
info@ovclvietnam.com
son@ovclvietnam.com
Mr. Helmut Horvath
helmut@parisigs.com
Mr. Quang
viet-sgn-quang@parisigs.com
Ms. Kim
viet-sgn-kim@parisigs.com
Mr. Nhiem
viet-sgn-nhiem@parisigs.com
Mr. Jose Ramirez
pepe@sbs-group.biz
Mr. Simon Foo
simon@sbs-group.biz
Mr. Jordan Tan
jordan@sbs-group.biz
Ms. Carol
carol@atlaslogistics.vn
Mr. Nguyen Bich Lan
vietnam@sfsgl.com
Ms. Kim Han
operationsvn@the-freight.com
Mr. Alvaro Martinez Guzman
salesvn@the-freight.com
Ms. Laura Pham
oversea@talogistics.vn
Ms. Ruby
rnd@talogistics.vn
Mr. Lucio Dzung
gm@talogistics.vn
Mr. Casillas Tran
info@talogistics.vn
ceo.hq@talogistics.vn
Ms. Anna
exp01.hcm@vn.tvlgroups.com
Ms. Sammi Tseng
sammitseng@tvlgroups.com
Mr. Jack Huang
jackhuang.tpe@groupwagon.com
Mr. Ngo Thanh Tam
tamngo.hcm@groupwagon.com
Mr. Steve Wu
stevewu.hcm@groupwagon.com
Ms. Anh Tran
anh.tran@sgn.ontime-express.com

James Nguyen james.com Mr. Tiffany Nguyen tiffany.nguyen@voltransvn.com.vn Mr.com Gihan Murcott wca@dartglobal. Peter Vo Ta Vinh info@voltransvn. Kevin Perera info@expolankavietnam.com.hanh@dextransgroup.com.fpt.com. Quyen Lee quyen_lee@hcm. Kathy Huyen rnd.com Mr.com Mr. Duong Ha sales-mng@vibtrans.com vinh.com.vn .vn quangquyet@danko. Nguyen Viet Dung info@vibtrans.Ms.vn Mr.hien@mbssgn.vn Mr.vn Ms.n@mentfield.com murcott.hq@haikhanh. Nguyen Huyen Ly dnlogis.com.vn Ms.pham@voltransvn.com Ms. Hong Hanh hong.com Mr.vn general-mng@vibtrans.vo@voltransvn.com.hcmcus@vnn.n@mentfield.vn Karen Chau karen@dolphinvn.com oversea.vn Mr. overseamng. Khoi Tran khoi.hq@haikhanh. Helen Hien helen. Pham Van Cao vancao@danko. Phung Thi Lan info@vibtrans.com Mr.vn Mrs.com Ms. Alice Nguyen Thi Ha ha.tran@dextransgroup.sgn@dartglobal.com.com.com. Tran Quang Quyet hcm-info@danko.com Tommytommy.com Mr.com Mr. Nguyen Thuy Trang thuytrang@danko.sgn@dartglobal. Mica Pham Van Anh anh.vn Ms.com.hq@haikhanh.

com Mr. Cao Thi Thuong hn-air. Kim Hue viet-han-hue@parisigs.com simon.com.vn .com Mrs.office@beelogistics.com fdicrs@fdivn. Simon Yen hanoi@tmforwarding.han@glotransvn.com lamtd@beelogistics.com Mrs. Maria Duyen maria.com fdinetwork@fdivn.vn Ms. Lisa Cheng fdinetwork-group@fdivn.com Mr.com Mr.yen@tmforwarding. Luu Thai Thuy thuylt@beelogistics.com.vn Ms.com. Murphy Phi haiphong@tmforwarding.vn Mr.com Mr.B.com. Nguyen Thi Thanh Van vancus@beelogistics.vn Ms.com Mr.nn@annam. Ruby director.com Mrs.com. Vu Thi Tuyet hn-agency@annam.hq@glotransvn.com Ms.com. Ngo Nhat Quang quang. Tran Dang Lam hanoi.Mr.com murphy. Tuan Nguyen tuan. Nguyen Anh Hoang hoangna@beelogistics. Sunny Pham cus. Tracy Tran oversea01. Dinh Thi Uyen hn-logistics2@annam.vn Ms. Dang Nhu Uyen wcafamily@fdivn.com Ms.phi@tmforwarding.com Mr.vn hn-director@annam.com Ms.com Ms.com Mr. Minh wca@delmarcargo.com Mrs.ontime-express.docs@annam.hanoi@mpivn. Cuong viet-han-cuong@parisigs.com. Tam viet-han-tam@parisigs.duyen@tmforwarding.nguyen@han. Louis H.

Tran Thi Thanh Huong huongtt@beelogistics. Pham Thi Lan Huong huongptl@beelogistics.com Ms. Vu Ho Ninh haiphong. Nguyen Thi Phuong phuongnt@beelogistics.com Ms.com. Nic nic@wlink.com Mr. Catherrine wcafamily@fdivn. Micheal info@glotransvn.hung@dextransgroup. Minh Thu pham.hq@glotransvn.com Ms. David david@vinatras.com Mr.com Ms.com Mr.sales@vnn.com Ms. Anry Tran Chi My Thoai overseas@voltransvn.biz Ms.com Ms. Sophie fdico@fdivn. Tu Trang Inra inra@wlink.vn ceo.vn Ms.vn Mr. Xuan xuanna@beelogistics.com ninhvh@beelogistics. Michael Dang dangm@delmarvietnam.biz Mr.com Mr.com Ms.com Ms. Albert dnlogis@vnn.office@beelogistics.vn Mrs.Tran Dinh Thai danang. Sunny Huynh Thi Mai Trang management@voltransvn.com Ms. Trinh Hung trinh. Joan Vu hncus@dnlogis.vn Mr.thiminhthu@dextransgroup. Le Thi Quynh Ngoc ngocltq@beelogistics.com fdinetwork-group@fdivn.com .Mr. Brenda Nguyen Thi Quynh Nhu project@voltransvn.com thaitd@beelogistics.com Mr.com. Phoebe Hong Anh dnlogis.com Ms.office@beelogistics.

Bao Chau dnbchau@thamico.com. Jolie david@vinatras.com Mr.com .com Ms.com Mr. Phan Tan Hoc phantanhoc-hcm@vinafco.vn nguyenhoanggiang-ho@vinafco.com Ms.com.vn Mr.com phibang@tnshipping.Ms. Paul Khoa info@tmforwarding.com Ms.com vns@vietnam-ship.com Mr.com Mr. Do Chi Man man-dc@vinatrans.vn Mr.com Mr.com ngocdq@vinalinklogistics. Sharon Thu import@tmforwarding.com jolie@vinatras.com Mr.com ceo@tmforwarding.com.vn Mr.com Mr. Nguyen Hoang Giang agency@vinafco. Colin Quach colin@hcm.tcllogistic.vn Mr. Pham Tu Anh anh-pt@vinatrans. Dinh Quang Ngoc headoffice@vinalinklogistics. Susan Xuan cfo@tmforwarding.com tim@hcm.com. Bang Phi office@tnshipping. Timothy Vien info@hcm. Truong Minh Long vinatrans.com manager@thamico.com.tcllogistic.vn long-tm@vinatrans. Hanna Hoai export@tmforwarding.tcllogistic.com Mr.com.mngt@vinatrans.vn Mr.com Ms.com Ms.com. Duong Viet Ha ha-dv@vinatrans. Chu Hai Van info@thamico.vn Mr.com. Tony Ngo tony@vietnam-ship. Michael Trung michael@vietnam-ship. Jessica jessica@vinatras.

com.com Ms.com Ms.snplhcm@saigonnewport. Torie Nguyen torie.com. Sofia import-air@standard-vn. Bui Quang Hung bqhung@sunnytrans.vn Ms. Ho Huynh Thanh Hang hang.mt@sunriselogistics.vn Ms.nt@sunriselogistics.vn Mr.Ms.com Ms. Amy csv02.vn Mr.com. Huy Ngo Quang huy. Susan susan@standard-vn.ho@saigonnewport.com.vn Mr. Ivy import-sea@standard-vn. Nguyen Nang Toan nntoan@saigonnewport. Ivy Nguyen ivy-nguyen@sats.vn Ms.com Ms.com.com Ms.com Ms.com Ms. Susan susan-pham@sats.vn Mr.com.vn Mrs. Mai Van van. Stephy Nguyenadmin@standard-vn.vn Ms. Tracy accounting1@standard-vn.com. Tommy Toan bui.thanh@sunnytrans.vn rocky@smartlinklogistics.com Ms. Phat Tan Nguyen phat.minh.com.com. David . Denny Nguyen info@sats. Teresa teresa@standard-vn.vn Ms.vn Mr.vn denny-nguyen@sats. Triss trade@smartlinklogistics.toan@standard-vn.nguyen@standard-vn.com.com stephy@standard-vn.com.com.vn Mr.vn Mr.vn Mr. Rocky smart@smartlinklogistics.com. Juli Thanh juli.nq@sunriselogistics. Sara sara-luong@sats.

nguyen@jardine-shipping.vn Ms.com. Nancy Nguyen nancy@hoangha.com Ms. Tony Tran tony@hoangha.com nga.com Ms.com Ms.oversea@saigonnewport.com Ms.vn chidh@interlogistics. John Ho overseas@knight.com Mr. Elena Tran inbound@knight.com.vn Ms. Jenifer Phan jenifer@hoangha.snpl.com Ms.com.com.vn Ms.com.com.com Ms. Dancy Le dancy@hoangha. Linda Le oprtn@knight. Chau Sao Mai maics@interlink. Nices Phan nices@hoangha.com. Vu Thi Phuong Thao thaovt@interlogistics.vn chinh@saigonnewport. Pham Thi Hanh hanhpt@interlink. Nga Nguyen sales.vn Mrs.com. Huong-NTT huong-ntt@npvexpress. Dang Hue Chi info@interlogistics. Nguyen Huu Khanh khanhnh@interlink. Lisa Loan agency@itlvn.vn Ms. Mark Duong lamd@knight.vn Ms.com.vnsgn@reallink-logistics.com . Kimberly kimberly@itlvn.com Ms. Trinh Thuc Thuy Dung dungtt@interlink.pham@reallink-logistics.com.com Ms.com.com Ms.vn Mr.com.vn Ms.vn Ms.vn Ms. Nhan Pham nhan. Elena Le elena@hoangha.vn Mr.com Mr. Phan Ngoc ngoc-phan@npvexpress.com.

Kenny Huu general@focusshipping.com.com .vn kenny@focusshipping. Dennis Trieu Vu Duong info@grgtrans. Jenny Cam Tu account@golospreys.com Ms.com Mr.anh@fgslogistics.com Mr. Dennis Toan marketing@empire-vietnam.com Ms.com Ms.com Ms. Ruby Tam ruby-accounts@empire-vietnam.com Mr. Thomas Nguyen network@hoangha.dzung@fgslogistics. Nguyen Thi Hanh hanhnt@beelogistics.com Ms. Jenny Ha jenny.vn Mr. Tracy Thanh Truc docshcm2@golospreys.com Ms.com esther@empire-vietnam.com Ms. Dennis Dzung dennis. Mary Anh info@fgslogistics.ha@fgslogistics.com Ms.vn felix@headway. Kathy Quyen kathy@empire-vietnam. Esther Thi esther-import@empire-vietnam. Felix Nguyen bruce@headway.vn Mr.com Ms.com Mdm Christine Mai Anh christine@empire-vietnam.com Mr.vn Mr.com dennis.com.com Ms.com. Helen Minh Hang helen_minhhang@golospreys.com Ms. Minh Tam tam@focusshipping.com thomas@hoangha. Peter Chew peter@empire-vietnam.com.grg@grgtrans.com mary. Crystal Loan crystal-import@empire-vietnam.com Ms. Jimmy Nguyen Van Thanh jimmy@grgtrans.com. Vivian Ngoc Vy docshcm1@golospreys.Mr.

com Mr. Pavel Nguyen Xuan Diep diepnx@beelogistics. Nguyen Xuan Binh n. Nguyen Tien Thanh financial@beelogistics.xuanbinh@asaco.vn Mr.vn Ms. Vo Thi Kieu kieuvt@beelogistics.docs@annam.com Mr.com vincent@ailvietnam.com Mrs.assistant@annam. Nguyen Tuan Dung n. Tran Thi Phuong phuongtt@beelogistics.vn Ms.tuandung@asaco.com henry@beelogistics.com.com.com Ms. Mikkel Skaalum mikkel. Henry Dinh Huu Thanh info@beelogistics. Nguyen logistics.com.docs@annam. Ha Thi Tuyet Nhung nhunghtt@beelogistics.com. Ho Ngoc Trinh sea.com Ms. Bui Thi Le Thu secretary@annam. Pham Thi Loi oversea.com Mr. Du Thi My Hanh import@annam.com.com Ms. Nguyen Minh Duc bom.com.trucking01@annam.com Ms.thihuong@asaco. Julia Ngo Hai Hang hangnh@beelogistics. Vo Ngoc Thien Huong inland.Ms.vn Capt. Selina Lam selina@ailvietnam. Pham Duc Thang .vn Mr. Vincent Huynh Ba Anh Vu info@ailvietnam.vn Mr.com. Nguyen Thi Huong n.vn air.com.docs@annam.vn Ms.skaalum@altuslogistics. Marc Maudet marc.vn Ms. Cindy Phuong cindy@beelogistics.com Ms.maudet@altuslogistics.vn Ms.agents@annam.com.com Mr.com.com.com Mr.com Ms.vn Mr.

Le Tuan Giang legiang@overseas.vn Mr.vn Ms. Hung Mai sale4@smelogistics. Hạnh hanh.vn Mr.transport@annam.vn Ms. Thai trangtt@vntlogistics.vn thang.vn Ms.vn Ms. Tran Thi Nhung ttnhung@vinalineslogistics.com.com.vn Mr.com.vn Mr. Hang Dao acc1@smelogistics.vn Mr.pd@annam.com Mr.com.vn Mr. Tran Cong Thanh info@vntlogistics.com thanhtc@vntlogistics. Jimmy Dang sale1@smelogistics.com.com.vn . Maggie Phuong Thi maggie@pcscourier. Bui Thi Huong huongbt@pcscourier. Do Va Duing vuduinge@pcscourier.com.com. Ha Hong Phuong phuonghh@pcscourier.vn Mr.vn Mr.com Mr. Vu Quoc Trinh vqtrinh@vinalineslogistics.vn Ms.vn Mr. Kenji Ishibashi ishibashi@pcscourier. Nguyen TrungKien kien@pcscourier. Tran Phuong Linh account@overseas. Nguyen Xuan Giang giangnx@vnthp. Jill Nguyen jill.vn Ms.dang@pcscourier. Nguyen Thanh Huyen document@overseas.vn Mr.vn Ms.vn Ms.vn Mr.vn Ms.nguyen@smelogistics.com.com. Becks Tran Duc Quang beckstran@pacificgiants. Nguyen Trong Nguyen nguyenvu@pacificgiants.com.com. Le Thi Thu lethu@pcscourier.

com .space@advancelogistics.com Mr. Rose Huong vietnam@avinalogistics. Brian Dzung ceo.vn Ms.com.com.com overseas@avinalogistics. Nguyen Tuan Anh tuananh@gmtrans.com.ta@advancelogistics.hcm@namlonglogistics.vn Mr.com Ms.com.vn Mr.hpg@namlonglogistics. Tran Son Hai info@overseas. John Spaceinfo@advancelogistics.com.le@advancelogistics.Mr.vn john.vn Mr. Cao Hong Hanh honghanh@gmtrans. Quan Le quan.vn Ms.vn Mr. Amy Lien dnlogis.vn Mr.vn Mr. Long Ta long. Tran nlc.com.vn Ms. Henry dnlogis.com.vn tshai@overseas.com.com.mngt@vnn. Alex Nguyen alex@namlonglogistics.vn Mr.com. Phan Nguyet Hong nguyethong@danko.vn Mr.com.vn Mr. Nguyen Thanh Hai thanhhai@danko. Lai Dinh Quang manager@overseas. Hoa Nguyen nlc.com.vn Mr. Sunny Duong info@avinalogistics.hq@haikhanh. Nguyen Hong Phuoc hongphuoc@danko.han@vnn.vn Mr.com. Nguyen Ngoc Anh ngocanh@danko.vn Mr.com.vn Mr.

vnn.vn>. <christine@empire-vietnam.vn>. <hcm-hung@collyer.com>.com.com>. <nhu.vn>.vn>. <kevin.com>.com>.trung@bamatrans.com>.com>. <huy.nguyen@actforwarder.vn>. <forwarding@aq-vn. <saigon@dtklogistics.net>.com>.vn>.vn>. <info@beelogistics.vn> .com>.com>.com>.com>.com>. <gvn-enquiry@cj.vn>.cpworldgroup.com. <info@bmexvietnam. <sgn@clasquin. <info@alpivietnam.bach@asw-hochiminhcity.com>.com>. <marc. <tna@emcvietnam.sgn@asonic-logistics. <duch@vn.com>.com.com. <airsealand@airsealand.q@everlinesvn. <info@andacson.vn>.hcm@elsgroup.vnn.nq@ciff.ng@dextransgroup.vn>. <sales@eliteinternationalvn.vn>. <jolie@antshipping.com>.maudet@altusholdings. <john.vnn.org>. <trangtran@evergood.vn>.vn>. <cuuthien09@hcm. <allvn@hcm.vn>.com. <anc@ancshipping.net>. <toannc@blueoceanco. <salesvn@fmail.com.<kenny.com>. <info@dmglogisticsvn.com>. <thomas@atlvietnam. <ctsi-vn@hcm.com>.vnn.com. <nhthsg@yahoo.com>. <cs.vn>. <tuyenstc@yahoo. <vietnam@agilitylogistics. <info@embassyfreight. <info@chiminhlogistics.vn>. <atl@atltrans. <katherine. <calvinkien@acttline.com>. <ops-blueeagle@vnn. <adimex@viettel.com. <ngsayguan.com.com>.com>.com.com>. <transport@annam. <catherine@consol-hcm.