You are on page 1of 3

Frist Name

Ujwal
Donald
Patel
Caitlin
Deck

Last Name
Kotla
k
R
Ann Mitchell
Lindsay

Stephanie

Ruggiero

Nicole

Padfield

Yashomati Banerjee

Banerjee

Tom

Noonan

Madison Ann Karels

Karels

Gary

Prestipino

Reem

Jawad

Joseph

Lupone

Jose Cabrera
Patrick
Rosana

Cabrera
Kenealy
Roza

Mark

Kischko

Antonina

Lima

Tammy Ross

Ross

Cristina Danielson

Danielson

Luis Martinez
Chelsea
Michael

Martinez

Jennings

Bryce Bessette

Jerlisa Bowser
Irene Ritters
Jennifer Marie Sommerfeld
Nicholas Rocco Febrizio

Jessica Walsh
Thuan Lee
Ashley Olson
Chris
KARI L. MILLER

Alexandria Grumman
Megan Moore

Kaki Evans

Tiffany Smallback
Jacklyn Ho

Bowser
Ritters
Sommerfield
Febrizio
Walsh
lee
Olson
Miller
Grumman

Email Id
kujwal@prokarma.com
KThatcher@judge.com
rpatel@judge.com
cmitchel@teksystems.com
ldeck@teksystems.com
sruggier@teksystems.com
npadfiel@teksystems.ca
ybanerje@teksystems.com
tnoonan@judge.com
mkarels@teksystems.com
rvannoate@judge.com
gary.prestipino@scom-usa.com
rjawad@judge.com
jlupone@teksystems.com
jcabrera@askstaffing.com
Patrick.Kenealy@edgeps.com
rroza@judge.com
mkischko@tcml.com
alima@teksystems.com
tross@techresourceservices.com
dbonilla@judge.com
cdaniels@teksystems.com
lmartinez@opensystemstech.com
cdoyle@judge.com
MJennings@Judge.com
bbessett@teksystems.com
jbowser@apexsystemsinc.com
iritters@apexsystemsinc.com
jsommerf@teksystems.com
nfebrizi@teksystems.com
jrw1@judge.com
thuan.lee@modis.com
aaolson@apexsystemsinc.com
chris.cole@isymmetry.com
kmiller@horizontalintegration.com

Phone
402-522-8629

(303) 843-3713
(843) 207-2526
(905) 283-1327
(888) 767-8704

(402) 952-1570

(954) 433-4132

610-617-1547
(203) 923-0835

(703) 665-3556
(240) 425-8013

800-617-6172 ext 4325

954-263-0038
(508) 766-3177

703-574-6020

(484) 270-9283
484-270-9282
(770) 522-1144

678-961-0337
(702) 789-2252
(631) 760-3109

732-346-9100 ex 4216
408.605.9936
(515) 246-7700
720-943-4778

agrumman@judge.com
memoore@teksystems.com
kaki.evans@insightglobal.net
tsmallback@panoramicsolutions.com
jacklyn.ho@experis.com
jason.hitt@accionlabs.com

(310) 765-9061

(425) 450-7080

(407) 203-7762
408-369-4104
724-260-5394

Location

Company
Prokarma
Judge Group
Judge Group

Denver, CO

Tek Systems
Tek Systems
Tek Systems
Tek Systems
Tek Systems
Judge Group

Bellevue, WA
Charleston, SC
Mississauga, ON
Atlanta Downtown, GA

Berwyn, PA
Omaha, NE

Miramar, FL

Falls Church, VA

Tek Systems
Judge Group
CORESTAFF Technology
Judge Group

Northern, VA

Tek Systems
ASK Staffing

Reston, VA

Artech Information Systems

TX

Judge Group

Woburn, MA

The Computer Merchant

Parsippany, NJ

Tek Systems

CA

Technology Resource Services

Fairfield, CT

Judge Group
Reston, VA
Mount Laurel, NJ
West Chester, PA

Tek Systems
Open systems
Judge Group
Judge Group

Atlanta North, GA

Tek Systems

Virginia
Atlanta, GA

West Des Moines, Iowa

Apex systems
Apex systems
Tek Systems
Tek Systems
Judge Group
Modis
Apex systems

Denver, CO

horizontalintegration.com

Boston, MA

Las Vegas, NV
-Long Island, NY

NJ
CA

Judge Group
Los Angeles, CA

Tek Systems

Bellevue, WA

Insight Global

Panoramic Solutions
experis

Accion Labs, Inc.