You are on page 1of 4

Buckhead

09.01.15

To make life a little easier at Atlanta Fine Homes Sothebys International Realty, weve outlined below general
responsibilities of the office.
1099s Beth
Advertising (print, online) Ashley / Caroline
Advertising/Media Sign Up Sheet/Custom Agent Ads
Caroline / Doreen / Chelsea
Agent Billing Andrea
Agent Orientation/Transition
Leigh W. / Caroline / Ben / Kris
Agent Website/Website Issues
Chelsea / Ashley
Announcements Caroline
Blog, Facebook Susan
Board of Realtors Nancy / Jennifer
Broker Questions (contract questions, legal issues, etc.)
Nancy / Jennifer
Business Cards Pamela / Leigh W.
Caravan & Open House Sign-up (email)
Chelsea
Closings Chasity
Commission Checks Chasity
Computers, Phones, Faxes, Printers, Copiers, Scanners
Ben / Kris / Erick
Conference Room Reservations
Pamela / Leigh W.
Continuing Education Nancy / Jennifer
Contracts Emily
Earnest Money/Earnest Money Wires
Emily / Jessica
Email, Voice Mail
Ben / Kris / Erick
GA Real Estate Commission (licensing)
Leigh W. / Carole
Just Listed Postcard Valerie
Leasing Contracts/Leasing Checks
Kathy / Ann P.
Listing Photos
Doreen
Listing Presentations Caroline / Ashley
Listings, Price Changes, Extensions, Withdrawals into FMLS & MLS
Doreen
Listings, Price Changes, Extensions, Withdrawals into Sothebys
Doreen
Listings Packets (find in the workroom)
Valerie / Pamela / Leigh W.
Lockboxes Pamela / Leigh W. / Valerie
Luxury Marketing Ashley
Marketing: Brochures, Postcards, Eblasts, etc.
Ansley / Sarah / Yasmine / Sloane
Multi-Million Dollar Sales Club
Anne C. / Chasity
Name Decals for Signs Caroline
Name Badges Pamela / Leigh W.
Network, VPN Ben / Kris / Erick
Postage Pamela
Parking Card Pamela / Leigh W.
Policies & Procedures Nancy / Jennifer
Property Management Kathy / Ann P.
Referrals Leigh Massey
Relocation Leigh Massey
Sales Meetings Nancy / Jennifer
Signs (Step on Yard Signs) & Riders
Caroline
Signs (Wood Estate Signs) & Riders
Pamela / Leigh W.
Sothebys Liaison Ashley
Sothebys Marketing Materials and Supplies
Caroline

Jenny Pruitt
CEO / Founder

EXT 106

Direct: 404.974.4350
Cell: 404.797.2287
Fax: 404.974.4350
jenny@atlantafinehomes.com

David Boehmig
President / Founder

EXT 107

Direct: 404.974.4343
Cell: 404.275.3834
Fax: 404.974.4343
david@atlantafinehomes.com
Nancy See
Senior VP / Managing Broker

EXT 105

Ashley Feibish
Marketing Director

EXT 108

Direct: 404.974.4356
Cell: 404.406.8849
Fax: 404.974.4357
ashleyf@atlantafinehomes.com
Caroline Davenport

EXT 114
Senior Marketing Coordinator

Direct: 404.974.4443
Cell: 404.550.3405
Fax: 404.974.4463
caroline@atlantafinehomes.com
Chelsea Strobl
EXT 146
Marketing Coordinator


Direct: 404.974.4400
Cell: 404.697.8199
Fax: 404.974.4401
nancy@atlantafinehomes.com
Jennifer Pino
EXT 123
Associate Managing Broker

Direct: 404.974.4328
Cell: 502.664.3662
Fax: 404.974.4417
chelsea@atlantafinehomes.com
Beth Stedman

EXT 216
VP, Finance and Operations

1099s, general accounting questions

Direct: 404.924.6745
Cell: 404.860.4560
Fax: 404.924.6746
jenniferpino@atlantafinehomes.com
Ben Krichko

EXT 162
IT Manager

Direct: 404.974.4425
Cell: 404.804.1882
Fax: 404.974.4426
beth@atlantafinehomes.com
Jordan Arceneaux
Supervisor & Financial Analyst
Closing Process

Direct: 404.974.4346
Cell: 770.310.6106
Fax: 404.974.4347
ben@atlantafinehomes.com
Kris Wolf

IT Coordinator

Direct: 404.835.9592
Fax: 404.835.9593
jordan@atlantafinehomes.com
Anne Cundiff

Finance Associate

Direct: 404.974.4346
Cell: 843.655.5193
Fax: 404.991.7786
kris@atlantafinehomes.com
Erick Leal


IT Assistant

EXT 211

EXT 102

EXT 138

Direct: 404.835.9544
Fax: 404.835.9572
annecundiff@atlantafinehomes.com
Andrea McKeithan
EXT 202
Finance Associate
agent billing

Direct: 404.974.4403
Cell: 770.912.3829
Fax: 404.974.4404
erick@atlantafinehomes.com

EXT 161

Direct: 678.235.3061
Fax: 678.235.3062
andrea@atlantafinehomes.com

Stephanie Sellars
Finance Associate

EXT 164

Direct: 404.991.7789
Fax: 404.991.7602
stephanie@atlantafinehomes.com
Jessica Ringer
Finance Associate

EXT 212

Valerie Simmons
EXT 100
Assistant Office Administrator
Direct: 404.237.5000
Cell: 404.285.4867
Fax: 404.237.5001
valerie@atlantafinehomes.com
Doreen Thurston
EXT 167
Listing Coordinator

Earnest money wires

Direct: 404.991.7774
Fax: 404.991.7775
doreen@atlantafinehomes.com

Direct: 404.974.4435
Fax: 404.974.4436
jessica@atlantafinehomes.com
Chasity Hollingshed
Finance Associate

EXT 134

Leigh Massey
Relocation Director

EXT 104

BH Closings & Commission Checks

Direct: 404.974.4407
Fax: 404.974.4408
chasity@atlantafinehomes.com
Emily Cheaves

EXT 208
Finance Associate
BH Contracts, Earest Money, EM questions,
terminations

Direct: 404.974.4457
Fax: 404.974.4458
emily@atlantafinehomes.com
Carole Whiteside
EXT 1210
Human Resources Administrator

Direct: 404.974.4325
Cell: 770.355.2945
Fax: 404.974.4326
leigh@atlantafinehomes.com
Kathy Hopkins
EXT 151
VP, Property Management
Direct: 678.235.3000
Cell: 678.478.1010
Fax: 678.235.3001
kathy@atlantafinehomes.com
Ann Primeau
EXT 103
Assistant Property Manager

GREC license status, board memberships

Direct: 404.974.4319
Cell: 770.289.2870
Fax: 404.974.4318
carole@atlantafinehomes.com
Leigh Williams
EXT 119
Office Administrator (all offices)

Direct: 404.974.4339
Cell: 404.387.1344
Fax: 404.974.4340
annp@atlantafinehomes.com
Anne Schwall
EXT 181
Vice President, Developer Services

Direct: 404.991.7798
Cell: 843.343.6167
Fax: 404.974.4467
leighwilliams@atlantafinehomes.com

Direct: 404.974.4353
Cell: 404.569.6161
Fax: 404.974.4354
anneschwall@atlantafinehomes.com
Christa Huffstickler
Vice President, Developer Services

Pamela Weber
Front Desk Coordinator

Direct: 404.237.5000
Cell: 678.491.6583
Fax: 404.974.4488
pamela@atlantafinehomes.com

EXT 100

Direct: 404.835.9545
Cell: 678.207.7803
Fax: 404.835.9546
christah@atlantafinehomes.com

Ansley Fetz

Marketing Director, Developer Services

Sloane Arogeti
Marketing Designer

Direct: 404.974.4362
Cell: 404.580.4950
Fax: 404.974.4363
ansleyfetz@atlantafinehomes.com
Ashley Slater
EXT. 203
Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

Direct: 404.974.4450
Fax: 404.974.4451
sloane@atlantafinehomes.com
Lori Smith
EXT 186
Jennys Assistant

Direct: 404.974.4473
Cell: 631.365.5622
Fax: 404.835.9588
ashleyslater@atlantafinehomes.com
Ansley Goyarts
EXT 175
Senior Marketing Designer

Direct: 404.974.4393
Cell: 770.833.6896
Fax: 404.237.5001
lori@atlantafinehomes.com
Susan Taylor
EXT 204
Social Media Coordinator

Direct: 678.235.3056
Cell: 404.229.9130
Fax: 678.235.3057
ansley@atlantafinehomes.com
Sarah Myers
EXT 166
Marketing Designer

Direct: 404.974.4453
Cell: 770.715.0303
Fax: 404.974.4454
susantaylor@atlantafinehomes.com
Paulette Stewart
EXT 127
Client Follow Up Program

Direct: 404.974.4377
Fax: 404.974.4487
sarah@atlantafinehomes.com
Yasmine Faieq
EXT 2880
Marketing Designer

Direct: 404.974.4486
Fax: 404.974.4487
yasmine@atlantafinehomes.com

EXT 2890

Direct: 404.855.9556
Cell: 404.889.7592
Fax: 404.855.9557
paulette@atlantafinehomes.com