You are on page 1of 1

Mayor Joanne D.

Yepsen cordially invites you

to attend the
2016 State of the City Address
Saratoga Springs, NY
January 30, 2016
10:00 am
Canfield Casino
Congress Park
2016 City Council of Saratoga Springs
Joanne D. Yepsen, Mayor
Michele D. Madigan, Commissioner of Finance
Anthony J. Scirocco, Commissioner of Public Works
Christian E. Mathiesen, Commissioner of Public Safety
John P. Franck, Commissioner of Accounts
County Supervisors for Saratoga Springs
Matthew E. Veitch
Peter R. Martin