You are on page 1of 6

GM APPROVED CONTROLLED SHIPPING LEVEL

Revision : March 2014

X
Thailand
X
South
Africa

Accu Service (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Advanced Automotive Support

Advantage Inspection Services LLC

GMIO

GME

GMSA

Mexico

Approved Providers

US/Canada

Region Supported

X

Aktrion Bridge Partnership

X

AQL - Automotive Quality & Logistics
(formerly QIS - Quality Industrial Services, Inc.)
Duns 807004739

X

X

ATCO Industries
Duns '039870555

X

X

Axis Sorting Incorporated

X

GM APPROVED CONTROLLED SHIPPING LEVEL Revision : March 2014 AZ Quality Services X Bay Logistics / MPS LLC (Manufacturing Products & Services) (Romulus Location service provider to GMPT Engine Romulus) Duns 176258275 X Cardinal Manufacturing Services. LLC GME X Korea Only CVP Korea Donato-Enterprises GMSA Mexico Approved Providers US/Canada Region Supported X . LLC X X Japan only X X X South Africa Facilitator Services First Call Quality GMIO X Dream Hill Japan EHD Technologies.

Formel D Formel D ..China GMIO GME GMSA Mexico Approved Providers US/Canada Region Supported X X China Only . Ltd.GM APPROVED CONTROLLED SHIPPING LEVEL Revision : March 2014 X Thailand FMA Auto and Engineering Co.

com www. Sales Assistant . Mobile phone : +66 (0) 85 3549708. Ontario.com Axis Sorting Incorporated 300 Willow Road Unit 102B Guelph. Cool Lai.accuservice. Manger.biz Peter Els Phone: 083 304 2007 els97@iafrica. 740-773-1032 Email brianwoolever@aissorting. Canada. Edward Yan .accuservice.com Eurpoe .com www.biz Miss. Berea. Meung .ONTROLLED SHIPPING LEVEL 2 PROVIDERS Revision : March 2014 Contact Information Website Address 139 Moo 1 Samed .atcoindustries. Chonburi 20000 Thailand Mr. Email: Olivia_pang@sea.com Brian Woolever Advantage Inspection Services LLC 172 East Main Street Chillicothe. 740-606-5345 Fax.com www.com 734-459-1670 Call 24x7: (734) 778-4555 Dan Kendzior 586-531-2736 Ani Patterson 586-795-9595 810-499-6594 cell Toll Free: 888-576-3600 cs2@atcoindustries.biz Miss. N1H 7C6 Contact: Lynn Gmelin Phone: 519-212-4990 www.com axissorting.aktrionbridge. Ohio 45601 139 Seventy Six Blvd.endley@aktrionbridge. Mobile phone : +66 (0) 86 3614050. Sales Assistant .aissorting.com Dave Lukas 313-295-9000 Mobile: 734-778-4555 dlukas@AQL-inc.ca . Mobile phone :+66(0) 82 345 3188 . Email : Edward_yan@sea.accuservice. Email: cool_lai@sea.qis9002. Olivia Pang.Neil Endley **+44 7595 337 288 neil. Kentucky 40403 Phone 740-773-7678 Cell.

Saginaw.BayLogistics.com www.com 606-548-1938 www.com www. LLC 317.cardinalmanufacturingservices..com 810-392-7678 office 586-354-5256 cell http://www. MI.com Steve Leggett sleggett@donato-enterprises.Phone : +82-10-3444-6560 E-mail:simon@cvpkorea.ehdtech.donato-enterprises.com Chanwon Joung +81-52-222-3740 (office) or +81-80-3634-8795 (mobile) Fax : +81-52-222-3719 drhillcar@yahoo.com 586-258-8566 cell Mark Zanotti Sales & Service Manager 3515 Janes Ave.firstcallquality.com www. 48601 OFF: 989-754-SORT Cell: 989-525-6209 cardinalmfg2006@yahoo.com 2.com 734-775-7424 cell 734-927-1964 Office Michelle Misajlovich mmisajlovich@mpservicing.com Doug Mcpherson Phone: 082 573 1538 Dougm@lantic.Korea-Simon Sargent M.2519 cell jeff.com/ 1.weisenauer@ehdtech.Phone :+82-10-3432-6560 E-mail: Youngcheon@cvpkorea.Korea-Youngcheon Kang M.co. .com .501.ONTROLLED SHIPPING LEVEL 2 PROVIDERS Revision : March 2014 Contact Information Website Address Angelina Myler – President – (602) 8208487 Peter Genot IV – Vice President – (602) 820-8483 Paul A DeGrazia pdegrazia@mpservicing.net Darian Fyffe Operations Manager dfyffe@fcqs.jp Jeff Weisenauer V P Sales & Marketing EHD Technologies.

Akkarawat Wongkaewsuwan.song@formeld. Hathairat Road. Bangkok 10510 Thailand Company Telephone +66(0) 2 9155055 . Fax: +66(0) 2 9155055 Mr.Thomas Sulimma Phone: +49 6142 912 . Email: akkarawat.com .com www.ONTROLLED SHIPPING LEVEL 2 PROVIDERS Revision : March 2014 Contact Information Website Address 39/36 Soi Hathairat39 . Samwa-Tawantok.com Europe .com www.com Guodong Song Phone: + 86(0) 21-68863199 Mobile: + 86(0) 13621795086 guodong.252 Mobile +49 176 18890 443 thomas. Project Manager .formeld. Klongsamwa.sulimma@formeld.fma@gmail.formeld. Mobile phone : +66(0) 8 9 4422697.