You are on page 1of 4

ID

Task Name
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

% Complete

1 Project Alpha
0%
1.1 Business Case
0%
1.1.1 High Level Requirements
0%
1.1.2 Estimation
0%
1.1.3 Draft Business Case
0%
1.2 Analysis
0%
1.2.1 Requirement Gathering
0%
1.2.2 Draft Requirements Document
0%
1.2.3 Requirements Review
0%
1.2.4 Requirements Sign-off
0%
1.3 Design
0%
1.3.1 High Level Design Document 0%
1.3.2 Design Review
0%
1.4 Build
0%
1.4.1 Component 1
0%
1.4.1.1 Sub Component
0%
1.4.1.2 Unit Testing
0%
1.4.2 Component 2
0%
1.4.2.1 Sub Component
0%
1.4.2.2 Unit Testing
0%
1.4.3 Integration Testing
0%
1.4.4 Configure QA Environment 0%
1.5 Quality Assurance Library
0%
1.5.1 Requirement Analysis
0%

Project: IT_Project_Plan
Date: Sat 2/20/16

Duration

245 days
20 days
10 days
5 days
10 days
28 days
10 days
15 days
2 days
1 day
35 days
15 days
20 days
76 days
70 days
40 days
30 days
50 days
20 days
30 days
5 days
1 day
21 days
5 days

Start

Finish

Mon 2/1/16
Mon 2/1/16
Mon 2/1/16
Mon 2/15/16
Mon 2/15/16
Mon 2/29/16
Mon 2/29/16
Mon 3/14/16
Mon 4/4/16
Wed 4/6/16
Thu 4/7/16
Thu 4/7/16
Thu 4/28/16
Thu 5/26/16
Thu 5/26/16
Thu 5/26/16
Thu 7/21/16
Thu 5/26/16
Thu 5/26/16
Thu 6/23/16
Thu 9/1/16
Thu 9/8/16
Thu 4/7/16
Thu 4/7/16

Fri 1/6/17
Fri 2/26/16
Fri 2/12/16
Fri 2/19/16
Fri 2/26/16
Wed 4/6/16
Fri 3/11/16
Fri 4/1/16
Tue 4/5/16
Wed 4/6/16
Wed 5/25/16
Wed 4/27/16
Wed 5/25/16
Thu 9/8/16
Wed 8/31/16
Wed 7/20/16
Wed 8/31/16
Wed 8/3/16
Wed 6/22/16
Wed 8/3/16
Wed 9/7/16
Thu 9/8/16
Thu 5/5/16
Wed 4/13/16

Resource Names

SME,Architect,Business Analyst
Business Analyst,Developer,QA Tester
Project Manager
Business Analyst
Business Analyst
Business Analyst,SME,Developer,QA Tester,Architect
SME
Architect
Architect,Developer,QA Tester

Developer
Developer
Developer
Developer
Developer
QA Tester

Task

Inactive Summary

External Tasks

Split

Manual Task

External Milestone

Milestone

Duration-only

Deadline

Summary

Manual Summary Rollup

Progress

Project Summary

Manual Summary

Manual Progress

Inactive Task

Start-only

Inactive Milestone

Finish-only

Page 1

November

B

2 Performance Testing 0% 1.Quality Assurance Manager QA Tester QA Tester Quality Assurance Manager Developer SME SME Business Manager Developer.2 Draft Test Plan and Test Cases0% 1.9.4 Configure UA Environment 0% 1.6.1 Configure Production 0% 1.5.7.11 Post Go Live Support 0% Project: IT_Project_Plan Date: Sat 2/20/16 Duration Start Finish Resource Names 10 days 5 days 1 day 42 days 30 days 10 days 1 day 1 day 53 days 25 days 25 days 1 day 5 days 5 days 1 day 4 days 2 days 1 day 1 day 0 days 10 days Thu 4/14/16 Thu 4/28/16 Thu 5/5/16 Fri 9/9/16 Fri 9/9/16 Fri 10/21/16 Fri 11/4/16 Mon 11/7/16 Fri 9/30/16 Fri 9/30/16 Tue 11/8/16 Tue 12/13/16 Fri 9/30/16 Wed 12/14/16 Wed 12/14/16 Thu 12/15/16 Wed 12/21/16 Wed 12/21/16 Thu 12/22/16 Thu 12/22/16 Mon 12/26/16 Wed 4/27/16 Wed 5/4/16 Thu 5/5/16 Mon 11/7/16 Thu 10/20/16 Thu 11/3/16 Fri 11/4/16 Mon 11/7/16 Tue 12/13/16 Thu 11/3/16 Mon 12/12/16 Tue 12/13/16 Thu 10/6/16 Tue 12/20/16 Wed 12/14/16 Tue 12/20/16 Thu 12/22/16 Wed 12/21/16 Thu 12/22/16 Thu 12/22/16 Fri 1/6/17 QA Tester Business Analyst Business Analyst.3 Sign-off UAT 0% 1.3 QA Sign-off 0% 1.1 Configure Pre-Production 0% 1.6.8 Implementation Planning 0% 1.Deployment Team Developer Developer Deployment Team SME Project Manager Developer Task Inactive Summary External Tasks Split Manual Task External Milestone Milestone Duration-only Deadline Summary Manual Summary Rollup Progress Project Summary Manual Summary Manual Progress Inactive Task Start-only Inactive Milestone Finish-only Page 2 November .6.4 Sign-off Test Case Library 0% 1.10 Alpha Go Live 0% 1.10.7 User Acceptance Testing 0% 1.6.3 Review Test Case Library 0% 1.5.9.1 Draft Test Cases 0% 1.1 Test Execution 0% 1.2 Execute Test Cases 0% 1.2 Test Pre-Production 0% 1.10.5.7.9 Pre-Production Testing 0% 1.7.2 Verify Prouduction 0% 1.10.3 Go Live 0% 1.6 Quality Assurance Test 0% 1.ID Task Name 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 % Complete 1.

Architect SME Architect Architect.January March May July September November January March May July SME.Architect.QA Tester Project Manager Business Analyst Business Analyst Business Analyst.Developer.Business Analyst Business Analyst.Developer.QA Tester Developer Developer Developer Developer Developer QA Tester Project: IT_Project_Plan Date: Sat 2/20/16 Task Inactive Summary External Tasks Split Manual Task External Milestone Milestone Duration-only Deadline Summary Manual Summary Rollup Progress Project Summary Manual Summary Manual Progress Inactive Task Start-only Inactive Milestone Finish-only Page 3 September November .Developer.QA Tester.SME.

Quality Assurance Manager QA Tester QA Tester Quality Assurance Manager Developer SME SME Business Manager Developer.January March May QA Tester July September November January March May July Business Analyst Business Analyst.Deployment Team Developer Developer 12/22 Deployment Team SME 12/22 Developer Project: IT_Project_Plan Date: Sat 2/20/16 Task Inactive Summary External Tasks Split Manual Task External Milestone Milestone Duration-only Deadline Summary Manual Summary Rollup Progress Project Summary Manual Summary Manual Progress Inactive Task Start-only Inactive Milestone Finish-only Page 4 September November .