You are on page 1of 1

Wk Date Matchup Time (ET)

1 Thu. Sep. 09 vs. Vikings 8:30 PM


2 Mon. Sep. 20 at 49ers 8:30 PM
3 Sun. Sep. 26 vs. Falcons 1:00 PM
4 Sun. Oct. 03 vs. Panthers 1:00 PM
5 Sun. Oct. 10 at Cardinals 4:05 PM
6 Sun. Oct. 17 at Buccaneers 1:00 PM
7 Sun. Oct. 24 vs. Browns 1:00 PM
8 Sun. Oct. 31 vs. Steelers 8:20 PM
9 Sun. Nov. 07 at Panthers 1:00 PM
10 BYE
11 Sun. Nov. 21 vs. Seahawks 4:05 PM
12 Thu. Nov. 25 at Cowboys 4:15 PM
13 Sun. Dec. 05 at Bengals 1:00 PM
14 Sun. Dec. 12 vs. Rams 4:05 PM
15 Sun. Dec. 19 at Ravens 1:00 PM
16 Mon. Dec. 27 at Falcons 8:30 PM
17 Sun. Jan. 02 vs. Buccaneers 1:00 PM
NFL.com - Official Site of the National Football League