You are on page 1of 1

Legacy Division

First

Last

Preferred

Email

CAROLINA BAY
Jim
Sam
Dwight
Ken
Charlie
Bobby
Robert
Tom
Jack
Ed
John
Howie

Apple
Bowling
Crainshaw
Denne
Elliffe
Faehner
Hoag
Howley
Plentovich
Scott
Vetere
Young

(910) 395-0746

japple2665@aol.com

(910) 350-1779

dwight28412@yahoo.com
denne59@bellsouth.net
melliffe09@yahoo.com
None
rdh219@twc.com
mvp1957_58@yahoo.com
jackmaggi@ec.rr.com
emsai38@gmail.com
jvetere02@yahoo.com
heyoung14@gmail.com

(910) 395-1385
(910) 792-0983
(910) 632-7807
(910) 769-0967
(910) 383-0986
(910) 550-2508
(910) 233-3698
(910) 383-0686
(910) 346-4897

CHAMPIONS
Calvin
David
Lou
Jack
Tony
Hank
Mike
Don
Harry
Ron
George

Braxton
Brown
Cardamone
Connelly
Costagliola
Dozier
Fleming
Mayberry
Rowe
Sullivan
Wesoloski

(910) 326-4139
(252) 241-1578
(910) 508-4342

None
brown6067@twc.com
louie3532@gmail.com

(910) 616-0689

None

(910) 686-1998

ajcostagliola@gmail.com
hankdoz@bellsouth.net
bfpres@ec.rr.com

(910) 350-1563
(910) 367-3293
(910) 231-2630
(910) 256-0543

harryrowe@bellsouth.net

(910) 395-6436

None

(910) 233-0007

jorgew67@gmail.com