You are on page 1of 2

c  



c  
 
  
 
 
 
c 
 
   
c  
      
Sunday May 2 3rd Annual Spring Bug Run (VW event)
!" ! !
    #  
Saturday May 8 Thunder Nationals/  c
    
Sat-Sun May 15-16 AMA Dragbike Spring Nationals
!$ ! !
  c  
  cc    
 % c&%  '()
** + ,
*
-c  
!-c ! !
  -  #Midnight Madness
  -"    
Sunday June 6 Import Face Off
Fri-Sat June 11-12 ADRL Ford Drive One Summer Drags VI
% -$%c  $ 
!-c ! !
Friday June 25 Muscle Car Drags 9a-5p/ " % 
Saturday June 26 Muscle Car Drags 9a-5p/Jet Warz. 
- c  
  - c  #Midnight Madness
  -   Double Race " /0,- 1
!-  ! !
  - $  
  -     
  - /  
Sat-Sun July 17-18 Chrysler Classic
Thurs-SunJuly 22-25 Chopper Fest
!- c& ! !
  -    
  -    &

c  
!
 ! !
 
/  #Midnight Madness
 
   $
 
% '()
0  ,-*
!
& ! !
 
c   
 
c    
 
c  
 
c&   

c$  )
 *2 c  
! *2  ! !
   *2   #Midnight Madness
   *2    c
! *2 & ! !
   *2    
Saturday September 11 Funny Car/Lane Bracket #13
Thurs-SunSeptember 16-19IHRA Summit Team Finals
   *2 c  
Sat-Sun September 25-26Amsnow/Bike Mania
3,2 c  
  3,2 c 
  3,2 $ 
  3,2 / 
  3,2 c 
  3,2   
0,4*2 c  
  0,4*2 / 
Ê