You are on page 1of 1

Cohort 2 (2010 - 2012 ) Cairo Campus Students

Cohort # 2 Cairo
NO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Name
Ahmed Mohsen Ahmed Sabry
Walid Abdel-Wahab Hussein Mohamed
Mahmoud Hussein Wasfy Hamed Gomaa
Tamer Samir Selim
Mohammed Shawky Issa
Tamer Abdel Hamid Mohamed Ibrahim
Maged Maher Abd El Messieh
Eslam Mortada Mohamed Fouda
Amr Naguib AbdelWahab Khallaf
Maged Shawky Riad
Hassan Fathy Hassan Mohamed
Ezz el-din Abd el-salam Abd el-salam
Mohamed Ahmed Mohamed Aly Moamen
Ahmed Mohamed Abdel Halim
Ammer Yasser
Lobna Said Abd el Wahab Afify
Azza Mohamed Fahmy Ahmed Fahmy
Hisham Abdelfattah Elsaied Abolsaad
Amr Mohsen Mohamed
Michel Morgan

First Name Last Name


Ahmed
Walid
Mahmoud
Tamer
Mohammed
Tamer
Maged
Eslam
Amr

Sabry
Mohamed
Gomaa
Selim
Issa
Ibrahim
Messieh
Fouda
Khallaf

Email

Job Title

Undergraduate Degree

Company

Postal Code

City

Country

ahmed.mohsen-sabry@vodafone.com

Sr Network Engineer

Communication Engineering

Vodafone Egypt

Na

Cairo

EGYPT

walid.abdel-wahab@vodafone.com

Network Field Senior Supervisor

Telecom Engineering

Vodafone Egypt

Na

Cairo

EGYPT

mwasfy@severntrentservices.com

Prject Engineer

Engineering

Severn trent Services

11371

Cairo

EGYPT

tsamir77@hotmail.com

Project Manger

Communication Engineering

Orange

11341

Cairo

EGYPT

dedo_nox@yahoo.com

Vice - Qshe Manger

Bsc. Of Chemistry

Egyptian German CO.

tamer.ibrahim73@hotmail.com

Maintenance Manager

Engineering

CIB

magmah04@yahoo.com

Sales Manger

Engineering

Honey Well

eslam.fouda@vodafone.com

MTX Management Sr . Supervisor

Engineering

Vodafone Egypt

Na

Cairo

EGYPT

amr.khallaf@vodafone.com

Site Management Manager

B. A. P. Education/Commerce

Vodafone Egypt

Na

Cairo

EGYPT

Commerce

MOF - Efinance

maged_shawky@efinance.com.eg

Hassan
Ezz el-din
Mohamed
Ahmed
Lobna
Azza
Hisham
Amr

Mohamed
Abd el-salam
Moamen
Abdel Halim
Afify
Fahmy
Abolsaad
Abdelrashid

EGYPT
11371

EGYPT
EGYPT

EGYPT

hassan_fathy79@yahoo.com

Sales Section Head

BSC. Commerce

Toshiba El Araby ( El Araby Group)

11421

Cairo

EGYPT

ezz.abdelsalam@vodafone.com

Network Field Supervisor

Communication Engineering

Vodafone Egypt

Na

Cairo

EGYPT

m.ali.moh@live.com

Purchasing Manger

BSC. Commerce

Mainetti Egypt Free Zone

Na

Cairo

EGYPT

ahmed.mohamedabdelhalim@hotmail.com

Sales Manger

BSC. Commerce

Allian2

ammer-17@hotmail.com

Marketing Manager

BSC. Marketing

Masr Al koads CO.

lobna.afify@gmail.com

Managing Director

BSC. Commerce

Prima Tech

11341

Cairo

EGYPT

afahmys@hotmail.com

Training Operation Manager

BSC. Commerce

Online Moder Santcns( OMS )

Na

Cairo

EGYPT

hisham.abolsaad@etisalat.com

Site Retention Manager

BSC. Commerce

Etisalat

Na

6th October

EGYPT

amohsen@scj.com

Accounting Senior Supervisor

BSC. Commerce

S C Johnson

Na

Cairo

EGYPT

mmorgan@berlitz.egypt.com

Bussiness Development Manager

BSC. Management

West Wood For Human Capital Development

EGYPT
EGYPT

EGYPT