You are on page 1of 2

FRANCE

British Council Lyon (FR197)


29 rue Maurice Flandin
69003 Lyon
Rhne-Alpes
British Council Paris (FR585)
9, Rue de Constantine
75007 Paris
le-de-France
International Language Centre (FR550)
13 Passage Dauphin
75006 Paris
le-de-France
ESOL Strasbourg (FR023)
13 Rue Du Presbytere
67160 Wissembourg
France

Contact: Mohamed Oummih


Phone: +33 472 1515 50
Email: Mohammed.Oummih@britishcouncil.fr
Website: www.britishcouncil.fr/lyon
Contact: Fatima Wakrim
Phone: +33 1 4955 7307/+33 (0)1 4955 7300
Email: Teacher.training@britishcouncil.fr
Website: www.britishcouncil.fr
Contact: Jane Guillier
Phone: +33 1 4441 8020
Fax: +33 1 44418021
Email: info@ilcfrance.com
Website: http://ilcfrance.cambridgecentres.org/
Contact: Jane Ryder
Phone: +33 762991722
Email: jane.ryder@esolstrasbourg.com
Website: www.esolstrasbourg.com

IRELAND
International House Dublin
(IE065)
60-63 Dawson Street
Dublin 2
Kaplan International
College Dublin (IE250)
The Presbytery Building
7 Lower Exchange Street
Temple Bar
Dublin 8
The English Academy
(IE120)
Findlater House
28-32 Upper O'Connell Street
Dublin 1
University College Cork
(IE002)
O'Rahilly Building
College Road
Cork
International House Galway
(IE233)
Galway Mayo Institute of
Technology
Galway City

Contact: Patricia CordellePhone: +353 1


6355850
Fax: +353 1 635 1120
Email: patricia.cordelle@ihdublin.com
Website: www.ihdublin.com
Contact: Brendan Shiel
Phone: +353 1 672 7122
Fax: +353 1 672 7125
Email: Dublin@Kaplan.com

Contact: Paul Seaver/Deirdre Byrne


Phone: +353 1 872 6600
Fax: +353 1 872 6022
Email: celta@theenglishacademy.ie
Website: www.theenglishacademy.ie
Contact: Cathy Gannon (CELTA DELTA)
Phone: +353 21 490 3883
Fax: +353 21 490 3223
Email: cgannon@ucc.ie
Website: www.ucc.ie/esol
Contact: Mary Grennan
Phone: +353 86 2325335
Email: mary.grennan@ihgalway.ie
Website: www.ihgalway.ie

Contact: Nerina Conte


Phone: 00 32 488 516 955
Fax: 00 32 253 444

1750
1650

1600

1750
CELTA C3
Intensive 4 weeks
8 June to 3 July 2015
Monday
TOO NEW

BELGIUM
Language Teacher Training
in Belgium (BE220)
89 Avenue Winston Churchill

Course Fee: 1495


Cambridge Assessment: 150
Registration Fee: 55
Course Materials: 50

1,680

1180 Brussels

58Email: nerinaconte@hotmail.co
m
Website: www.lttb.eu