You are on page 1of 4

First List of Supervisor for GTU PhD Programme Year 2011

PHARMACY
No
1
2
3
4
5
6

Name of the Supervisor


Dr. Bhaskar V. H.
Dr. Patel Lakshmanbhai D.
Dr. Bothara Sunil B.

9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Email ID
vhbhaskar@gmail.com,
mcp@jeevanshilp.org
drldpatel@yahoo.com
botharasb1@rediffmail.com

Sunita Goswami

L.M.College Of Pharmacy,Ahmedabad

sunitaimcp@yahoo.com

Dr. Shah Mamata B.

L.M.College Of Pharmacy,Ahmedabad

mbshah@rediffmail.com

Dr. Patel Piyushkumar M.

Shri B.M.Shah College of Pharm


Education & Research, Modasa

piyush[harma17@rediffmail.com

Dr. Patel Vipulkumar P.

S.K.Patel College Of Pharmaceutical


Education & Research, Mehsana

v_pharmacy@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Patel Jayvadankumar K.

Nootan Pharmacy College, Vishnagar

jayvadan04@yahoo.com

Dr. Dharamsi Abhay

Atmiy Institute Of Pharmacy, Rajkot

aadharamsi@rediffmail.com

7
8

Name of Institute
M.P.Patel College Of
Pharmacy,Kapadwanj
C.U.Shah College Of Phamacy &
Research, Wadhwan
C.U.Shah College Of Phamacy &
Research, Wadhwan

Dharmraj Degree Pharmacy


College,Anand
Veerayatan Institute of Pharmacy,
Dr. Gali Vidya Sagar
Jakhania
SAT Kaival Cillege of Pharma., SarsaDr. Rathnam Shivprakash
Anand
SAT Kaival Cillege of Pharma., SarsaDr. Shirsath Vikas Shreekrishna
Anand
Shri Sarvajanik Pharmacy College,
Dr. Anand Indermeet Singh
Mehsana
Amruta College of Pharmacy &
Dr. Shah Paresh B.
Reserch Institute,Gandhinagar
Shri Sarvjanik Pharmacy College,
Dr. Dave Jayant B.
Mehsana
Arihant School of Pharmacy & BioDr.Shah Ragin R.
Research Institute, Gandhinagar
Dr. Shah Nehal J.

nehal9175@yahoo.co.in
galividyasagar@gmail.com

medchem1972@gmail.com
inderlilly@yahoo.com
pbshah23@rediffmail.com
drjdave@yahoo.co.in
riyaragin1@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Upadyay Umeshkumar M.

Sigma Institute of Pharmacy, Baroda

pharmacy@sigmainstitute.org

Dr. Gandhi Tejal R.

Anand Pharmacy College, Anand

rickygandhi@hotmail.com

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Dr. Bhatt Parloop A.


Dr. Patel Vishnubhai M.
Dr. Patel Dashrath M.
Dr. Sen Dhrubo Jyoti
Dr. Solanki Ajay B.
Dr. Swamy S.M.Viyayendra
Dr. Shah Ashok K.

38
39
40

drdmpatel1971@gmail.com
dhrubosen69@yahoo.com
ajaysolanki76@gmail.com
vijayendraswamy@yahoo.com
ashoa2808@yahoo.com

Dr .Rachchh Manish A.

S.J.Thakkar Pharmacy College, Rajkot

manishrachh@gmail.com

Dr. Deshpande shrikalp S.

K.B.Institute of Phrma. Edu.& Res.,


Gandhinagar

shrikalp@gmail.com

Dr. Parikh Jolly R.

A.R.College Of Pharmacy & G.H.Patel


Institute Of Pharmacy, V.V.Nagar

jollyparikh87@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Surti Naazneen I.

Dr. Rao Shaival K.


Dr. Patel Madhabhai M.

35

37

mmalai2003@yahoo.co.in

paranjapearchana@gmail.com

Dr. Paranjape Archana N.

Dr. Mulani Parmeshwari J.

36

Atmiya Pharmacy College,Vadodara

parloop72@gmail.com

Baroda College of Pharmacy,


Vadodara
Baroda College of Pharmacy,
Vadodara
Baroda College of Pharmacy,
Vadodara

Dr. Patel Vandana B.

32
33
34

L.M.College of Pharmacy,
Ahmedabad
A.P.M.C. College of Pharm. Edu. &
Res., Himmatnagar
Sri Sarvjanik Pharmacy College,
Mehsana
Sri Sarvjanik Pharmacy College,
Mehsana
G.H. Patel Inst.of Pharmacy,
V.V.Nagar
Bhagwan Mahavir College of
Pharmacy, Surat

Dr. Shah Yamini D.


Dr. shah Dushyant A.
Dr. Mehta Anita A.
Dr. Trivedi Priti D.
Dr. Shah Shailesh A.

C.U.Shah College of Phamacy &


Research, Wadhwan
Kalol Insti. of Pharmacy, Kalol
Saraswati Institute of Pharmaceutical
Sciences, Dhanak, Gandhinagar
L.M. College of Pharmacy,
Ahmedabad
A.P.M.C. College of Pharm. Edu. &
Res., Himmatnagar
L.M. College of Pharmacy,
Ahmedabad
K.B.Insti. of Pharma. Edu. & Res.,
Gandhinagar
Maliba Pharmacy College, Gopal
Vidyanagar, Surat

vbpatel04@yahoo.com

naazsurti@hotmail.com

shaivalrao@gmail.com
drmmpatel@ymail.com
parmeshwari_holen@rediffmail.com

phrmedu@gmail.com
dranitalmcp@gmail.com
priti309@yahoo.com
shaileshah_maliba@yahoo.com

41
42
43
44

Dr. Pasha T.Yunus


Dr. Jani Girish K.
Dr. Patel KrishnaKumar
NarsinhBhai
Dr. Patel Vishnubhai Ambalal
Dr. Saluja Ajay Kumar

45
46
47

Dr. Chhabria Mahesh T.


Dr. Chhaganbhai N. Patel
Dr. Captain Anandkumari D

48
49
50
51

Dr. Prajapati Hetal R.


Dr. Natvarlal Manilal Patel
Dr. Bhatt Kashyap K.
Dr. Mehta Rajendrakumar S.

52
53
54

55
56

Dr. Bharadia Praful D.


Dr.Mukesh C.Gohel
Dr.Chamanlal jagannath
shishoo
Dr. Rajesh K. S.
Dr.Madhira Bhawanishankar

57
58
59
60
61

Dr.Mahesh Govind Saralai


Dr Vineet C.Jain
Dr P. Malairajan
Dr.Jivani Nurudin Pyaralibhai

Pioneer Pharmacy Degree College,


Vadodara
SSR College of Pharmacy, Silvasa
SAL Institute of
Pharmacy,Ahmedabad
ISTAR/A.R. College of Pharmacy, V. V.
Nagar
A.R.College Of Pharmacy & G.H.Patel
Institute Of Pharmacy, V.V.Nagar
L.M.College Of Pharmacy,
Ahmedabad
Shri Sarvajanik Pharmacy College,
Mehsana
A.R.College of Pharmacy & G.H.Patel
Inst.of Pharmacy, V.V.Nagar

girishkjani2002@yahoo.com
knpatel1306@yahoo.com
vap_pharmacy@yahoo.co.in

akspharmacy@yahoo.com

mahesh.chhabria@rediffmail.com
drcnpatel2000@yahoo.co.in

ahprabhakar@yahoo.com

G.H.Patel Institute of Pharmacy,


V.V.Nagar
B.M. Shah College of Pharm. Edu. &
Res., Modasa
Indukaka Ipkowala College Of
Pharmacy,V.V.Nagar

nmp_pharmacisst@rediffmail.com

A.R.College of Pharmacy & G.H.Patel


Inst.of Pharmacy, V.V.Nagar

rsmehta2007@yahoo.com

B.S.Patel Pharmacy College, Linch,


Mehsana
L.M.College of Pharmacy,
Ahmedabad
B.V.Patel Pharmaceutical Education
and Research devlopment
center,Ahmedabad
Parul Institute of Pharmacy
Shivam Pharmaceutical Studies and
Research Center,Valasan-Anand
C.K.Pithawalla Institute,Surat
C.K.Pithawalla Institute,Surat
G.M.Bilakhia College Of Pharmacy,
Vapi
C.U.Shah College Of Pharmacy &
Research, Wadhwan

hetal arcp@yahoo.co.in,

kashyapbhatt@rediffmail.com

pdbharadia@yahoo.com
mukeshgohel@hotmail.com

chamanshishoo@yahoo.com
ksksraj@yahoo.com
madhirag@gmail.com
mgsaralaya68@yahoo.com
vcjainsdpc@yahoo.co.in
pmalairajan@yahoo.co.in
naku_j@yahoo.com

62

Dr.Saisivam Srinivasan

N.R.vakaria Institute Of
Pharmacy,Junagadh

saisivam@yahoo.com

Dr.Hetal R.Prajapati

A.R.College of Pharmacy & G.H.Patel


Inst.of Pharmacy, V.V.Nagar

hetalarcp@yahoo.co.in,

63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70

Dr.Girishkumar Narsinhbhai
Patel
Dr. shyam Sundar V. Pancholi
Dr. Harish Padh
Dr. Chaudhari Bharatkumar G.

Dr.Ramesh k goyal
Dr. Hiren R Mehta
Dr. B N Suhagia

S.K.Patel College Of Pharmacy


Education,Mehsana
Babaria Institute of
Pharmacy,Vadodara
Sardar Patel University
S.K.Patel College of Pharmaceutical
Education & Reseach,Kherva

M.S.University, Vadodara
Kendle International (I)
LTD.,Ahmedabad
L.M.College Of Pharmacy,
Ahmedabad

gnp_pharmacist@yahoo.co.in
sspanchaoli@gmail.com
vcspu@yahoo.co.in

Bharat_Pharmacy@yahoo.co.in
vc@msubaroda.ac.in
hirenpharm@rediffmail.com

bnsuhagia@rediffmail.com

1. Those who have not completed two years after completion of PhD, will be accepted as Co-Guide till they fulfil the
eligibility criteria.
2. Those who have applied and their names are not in the list, can E-Mail at phd@gtucolleges.in