You are on page 1of 6

ASIGNACION DE

Capacitcion:

CheckPoint

1 Juan Malasquez Laurente

malasquez.113@gmail.com

2 Ral Flores Rodriguez

rfloresrodriguez87@gmail.com

3 Jou Jancachagua

jou@vilsol.com

4 Ivan Gonzales

ivan@vilsol.com

5 Roger Mario

roger@vilsol.com

Aldo Romn Nurea

Capacitcion:

Riverbed

aldo.roman.nurena@gmail.com

1 Nancy Quintana Ancco

nancy-01-04@hotmail.com

2 Ricardo Galarza Yallico

ricardo@vilsol.com

Capacitcion:

A10

1 Alberto Huamani Canchiz

alberto@vilsol.com

2 Rush Muoz Rodriguez

rush@vilsol.com

3 Roger Pedro Julca

pedro@vilsol.com

ASIGNACION DE CAPACITACIONES
Nro. Telfono.

Contacto

Das

941386778

Eugenia Mones 18,19,20,21 y 22 de agosto


emones@licenciasonline.com

980581443

Eugenia Mones 18,19,20,21 y 22 de agosto


emones@licenciasonline.com

Eugenia Mones 18,19,20,21 y 22 de agosto


emones@licenciasonline.com

Eugenia Mones 18,19,20,21 y 22 de agosto


emones@licenciasonline.com

Eugenia Mones 18,19,20,21 y 22 de agosto


emones@licenciasonline.com

951 388 093

974640041

Eugenia Mones 18,19,20,21 y 22 de agosto


emones@licenciasonline.com

Milagros Sono msono@adistec.com

18,19,20,21 y 22 de agosto

Milagros Sono msono@adistec.com

18,19,20,21 y 22 de agosto

Sofia Flores
<sflores@dacas.com>

19,20,21 de agosto

Sofia Flores
<sflores@dacas.com>

19,20,21 de agosto

Sofia Flores
<sflores@dacas.com>

19,20,21 de agosto

Horario

Lugar

Oficinas de
Licencias On Line
9:00 a.m.
(C. Las Begonias
6: 00 p.m.
441 Of. 326 | San
Isidro Lima)
Oficinas de
Licencias On Line
9:00 a.m.
(C. Las Begonias
6: 00 p.m.
441 Of. 326 | San
Isidro Lima)
Oficinas de
Licencias On Line
9:00 a.m.
(C. Las Begonias
6: 00 p.m.
441 Of. 326 | San
Isidro Lima)
Oficinas de
Licencias On Line
9:00 a.m.
(C. Las Begonias
6: 00 p.m.
441 Of. 326 | San
Isidro Lima)
Oficinas de
Licencias On Line
9:00 a.m.
(C. Las Begonias
6: 00 p.m.
441 Of. 326 | San
Isidro Lima)
Oficinas de
Licencias On Line
9:00 a.m.
(C. Las Begonias
6: 00 p.m.
441 Of. 326 | San
Isidro Lima)

Novotel. Av. Victor


9:00 a.m.
Andrs Belaunde
6: 00 p.m.
198 - San Isidro.
Novotel. Av. Victor
9:00 a.m.
Andrs Belaunde
6: 00 p.m.
198 - San Isidro.

Direccin: Av.
9:00 a.m.
Benavides 1579
6: 00 p.m.
piso 5 (Fast Lane)
Direccin: Av.
9:00 a.m.
Benavides 1579
6: 00 p.m.
piso 5 (Fast Lane)
Direccin: Av.
9:00 a.m.
Benavides 1579
6: 00 p.m.
piso 5 (Fast Lane)