You are on page 1of 4

First name

Jennifer
garyp
Maggie.darley
Kelly
jschmidt
abanerjee
amanda.svatey
eslezak
Nigrelli
Danielle.debrizzi
asweeney
amarra
bsmith
resume
Jenna Angelos jangelos
noah
giselle
lyoung
Clark
Arduino
brett
jeremy
mhelon
Norwood
Cuseo
allie
rachel
Lauren
slaw
chase.leblanc
Redmond
Denver
afshanazam
aftab
james
psandrib
abrown
james
psandrib
Esler
megan
Rosen

summer
brett.alter
ellen
knoto
Justin
cgiles
wnevak
kaylesworth
cfrianeza
cgeorge
cgluckman
cgoldberg
rbalthrop
cbaker
kadkins
jmeye
tmoloney
lfulayter
chorn
ahenderson
ahennerich
scooper
rbrinson
akrassel
jentrikin

Email

Contact

Jennifer.brockman@realadvancement.com
garyp@infinity-cs.com
Maggie.darley@insightglobal.net
Kelly@InsightGlobal.net
jschmidt@insightglobal.net
abanerjee@bartronicsamerica.com
amanda.svatey@insightglobal.net
eslezak@insightglobal.net
Nigrelli@InsightGlobal.net.
Danielle.debrizzi@insightglobal.net
asweeney@insightglobal.net
amarra@insightglobal.net

608-886-6981
(713)357-0801

(231) 766-8416

203-274-9102

bsmith@techusa.net

resume@prontosol.com
Jenna Angelos jangelos@insightglobal.net

646-354-5850

noah.goodwin@insightglobal.net

giselle.lorenzetti@insightglobal.net
lyoung@apexsystemsinc.com
Clark@insightglobal.net
Arduino@InsightGlobal.net
brett.alter@insightglobal.net

jeremy.sheffey@insightglobal.net
mhelon@insightglobal.net
Norwood@insightglobal.net
Cuseo@InsightGlobal.net
allie.quirk@insightglobal.net.
rachel.murray@insightglobal.net
Lauren.Pritchard@insightglobal.net
slaw@insightglobal.net.
chase.leblanc@insightglobal.net

Redmond@insightglobal.net
Denver@insightglobal.net.
afshanazam.recruiter@gmail.com
aftab@suntechnologies.com
james.sather@insightglobal.net
psandrib@insightglobal.net
abrown@insightglobal.net
james.sather@insightglobal.net
psandrib@insightglobal.net
Esler@InsightGlobal.net
megan.helon@insightglobal.net
Rosen@InsightGlobal.net

781)-221-7500

summer.wilson@insightglobal.net
brett.alter@insightglobal.net
ellen.ding@insightglobal.net
knoto@inttechnologies.com
Justin Ellestad @ jellestad@inttechnologies.com
cgiles@inttechnologies.com
wnevak@inttechnologies.com
kaylesworth@inttechnologies.com
cfrianeza@technisource.com
cgeorge@newtglobal.com
cgluckman@accessstaffing.com
cgoldberg@friedmanwilliams.com
rbalthrop@inttechnologies.com
cbaker@inttechnologies.com
kadkins@inttechnologies.com
jmeyer@inttechnologies.com
tmoloney@inttechnologies.com
lfulayter@inttechnologies.com
chorn@inttechnologies.com
ahenderson@tscrown.com
ahennerich@kforce.com
scooper@inttechnologies.com
rbrinson@INTTechnologies.com
akrassel@inttechnologies.com
jentrikin@inttechnologies.com