You are on page 1of 3

Technology_Standards_Conference

Last Name
Abel
Adegbesan
Alderson
Allen
Allen
Allison
Angelini
Awad
Bah
Bailey
Balogh
Barber
Barley
Biklen
Blabaum
Blackmun
Blot
Bornholtz
Brower
Brown
Bylsma
Casey
Castrellon
Chapman
Chitty
Choc
Clements
Codd
Coffey
Coleman
Colucci
Cooper
Cornell
Crane
Crawford
Crosett
Curtis
Dahlgren
deLaBruere
Do
Dunnigan
Eliadis
Elliott
Falk
Fanion
Farella
Farmer
Faulkner
Feldstein
Flink
Fox
Froyland
Fruth
Gaasch
Galfano
Garbrecht
Geibel
Gill
Gleason
Goins
Gould
Greene
Grinnell
Guidera
Hagstrom

First Name
Rob
Olufemi
Jeffrey
Gary
Rhonda
Brian
Jody
Yousef
Aisha N.
Steve
Mike
David
Isaac
Stephen
Kristi
Ellen
Katie
Tim
Paula
Camille
Cindy
Larry
Bradley
Chris
Nathan
Jared
Barbara
Vicki
Steve
Charles
Larry
Kerry
Craig
Lyle
Jeff
Alexander
William
John
Joanne
Tuan Anh
Tom
Pam
Lisa
Doug
Kevin
Adriana
Jim
Melissa
Michael
Judith
Dave
Todd
Larry
Kevin
Steven
Thomas
Yvonne
John
Laura
Connie
Eric
Robin
Donna
Aimee
Mary

Title
Chief Executive Officer
Director of Implementation Services
Director, Strategic Partnerships
Director, Product Management
Product Strategy Manager
Vice President Technology & Industry Initiatives
VP ESO
CEO
Administrative Assistant/Public Affairs&IT
Vice President - Consulting
Federal Relations and Industry Operations Officer
Director, Technology Strategy
Industry Manager - Education Lending
Board of Directors
Systems Integration Analyst
Director of Technology Initiatives & Distance Learning
Chief Information Officer
President
Product Manager
CIO/Asst. Director of Finance, Facilities, & MIS
Supervisor, Unit Data Systems
Directory of Architecture
Database Coordinator
CEO
Software Architect
Servicing Support Manager
Chief Standards Officer
Officer & Systems Analyst
Director of Information Technologies
Director, Application Development Group
Business Analyst
CEO
Enrollment Solutions
Programmer
CITO
CTO
Asst VP
Legacy Application Develop Mgr
Project Management Officer
Systems Analyst
CIO
Director, NSLDS Group
Information Technology Specialist
CIO
Programmer / Analyst
Executive Director, Strategy & Analytics
Coordinator, Sun Center for Excellence in Scholarly Information Architecture
Associate Registrar
Author
Director
VP of Information Technology
IFAS AID Product Manager
Executive Director
Senior Technical Architect
Technical Project Manager
Assistant Director Operations
AVP of Human Resources
Sr. Systems Analyst
Principal Consultant
IS Administrator
Asst. Mgr. Ebusiness, Data Services
Associate Director, Technology & Internet Svcs. - CFNC.org
Business Analysis Projects Manager
Director, Data Quality Campaign
Project Coordinator

Organization
IMS Global Learning Consortium
ConnectEdu, Inc.
ConnectEdu, Inc.
ELM Resources
Oracle
USA Funds
AES
JustIQ
Executive Mansion, Republic of Liberia
Edgewater Technology
NCHELP
Ohio Board of Regents
Hyland Software, Inc.
NASLA /American Student Assistance
Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc
NASFAA
Federal Student Aid
The Bornholtz Group
SunGard Higher Education
S. C. Commission on Higher Education
University of Michigan, Undergraduate Admissions
Access Group
SLGFA
ALL Student Loan
Nelnet
Student Assistance Foundation
National Transcript Center
U.S. Bank
New Mexico Student Loans
U.S. Department of Education
Xpress Loan Servicing
CollegeSource, Inc.
Nelnet
American Student Loan Corp.
SLGFA
ConnectEdu, Inc.
Chase Education Finance
Student Loan Finance Corporation
VSAC
San Francisco State University
SC Student Loan
Federal Student Aid
US Dept of ED - Federal Student Aid
National Student Clearinghouse
R.I.H.E.A.A.
The College Board
Georgetown University
Community College of the Air Force
e-Literate Weblog
University of Illinois
Access Group
SunGard Higher Education
Schools Interoperability Framework Association
PPSLC
JustIQ
FIDM
AES
TG
Edgewater Technology
Kentucky Higher Education
Edfinancial Services
UNC General Administration
American Student Assistance
National Center for Educational Accountability
American Student Assistance

Page 1

Email
rabel@imsglobal.org
oadegbesan@connectedu.net
jalderson@connectedu.net
gallen@elmresources.com
rhonda.allen@oracle.com
ballison@usafunds.org
jangelin@aessuccess.org
yawad@integrantinc.com
nenehab1974@yahoo.com
stephenb@edgewater.com
mbalogh@nchelp.org
dbarber@regents.state.oh.us
isaac.barley@onbase.com
sbiklen@aol.com
kblabaum@glhec.org
BlackmunE@NASFAA.org
katie.blot@ed.gov
tim@bornholtz.com
paula.brower@sungardhe.com
cbrown@che.sc.gov
cbylsma@umich.edu
lcasey@accessgroup.org
bjcastrellon@SLGFA.org
cchapman@allstudentloan.org
nathan.chitty@nelnet.net
jchoc@safmt.org
Barbara.Clements@transcriptcenter.com
vicki.codd@usbank.com
steve@nmstudentloans.org
charlie.coleman@ed.gov
lawrence.colucci@xlservicing.com
kerry@collegesource.com
craig.cornell@nelnet.net
lyle.crane@americanstudentloan.com
jcrawford@slgfa.org
lcrosett@connectedu.net
william.m.curtis@chase.com
johnd@slfc.com
deLaBruere@vsac.org
doey@sfsu.edu
tdunnigan@scstudentloan.org
pam.eliadis@ed.gov
lisa.elliott@ed.gov
falk@studentclearinghouse.org
kfanion@RIHEAA.ORG
afarella@collegeboard.org
jxf@immagic.com
melissa.faulkner@maxwell.af.mil
michael@mfeldstein.com
jflink@uillinois.edu
dfox@accessgroup.org
todd.froyland@sungardhe.com
lfruth@sifinfo.org
keving@ppslc.com
Steve@JustIQ.com
tgarbrecht@fidm.com
ygeibel@aessuccess.org
john.gill@tgslc.org
lgleason@edgewater.com
cgoins@kheaa.com
egould@edfinancial.com
greeners@northcarolina.edu
dgrinnell@amsa.com
aguidera@just4kids.org
hagstrom@amsa.com

net gmyer@hesaa.net ckelly@mgslp.com amarsh@aessuccess.Kim@PESC.A.us mkichler@ismloans. Loan Delivery Products DP Analyst 1 Systems Analyst .nain@sntialtech. Business Systems Analyst Founder and CEO Service Architect Deputy CIO President Director.edu mmatola@umich.martin@vangent.gov lori.O. ConnectEdu.l. PESC Citibank Student Loans SC Student Loan Wachovia Bank Accenture AAMC American Education Services VSAC Georgetown University Iowa Student Loan Liquidity Corporation Emphasys Software State Higher Education Executive Officers (SHEEO) Sallie Mae NJ HESAA Great Lakes Educational Loan Services Datatel.Oldre@xlservicing.org robert_t_Jordan@keybank. Industry Relations Information Technology Manager Manager of Application Development Chief Software Architect Enterprise Architect National Center for Education Statistics Assistant Director.org smargenau@glhec.com alittleton@emphasys-software.System Development VP Sales and Marketing Management Analyst Vice President.com holly. American Student Assistance University of Michigan Sallie Mae Emphasys Software NJ HESAA Xpress Loan Servicing Edfinancial Services Nelnet (Guarantor Solutions) The Student Loan Network Accenture National Center for Education Statistics Wells Fargo EFS PTI Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation NCHELP Page 2 whall@edfinancial.lukas-ross@slma. Inc.H.com financialaidpodcast@gmail. Associate Dir.pinheiro@accenture. Business information Solutions CTO Manager Team Leader.org jeanne.edu tmcderm1@jhu.edu ness@salliemae.m. Inc.org Lee.hauge@americanstudentloan.Hoffman@ed.com pjukoski@edgewater.com dmorin@connectedu.com rparnell@edfinancial.hintze@tgslc. Ebusiness.com wkirby@scstudentloan.com smack@goalfinancial. SIS Application Developer Intermediate Sr.kuester@accenture.plotczyk@ed. IPEDS Data Collection Team Lead President & CEO Guaranty Accounting Supervisor Chief Technology Officer Chase Education Finance ISM Education Loans.j. American Student Loan Corp.org robert.patterson@guarantorsolutions.com mnelson@umich.org ray.potratz@wellsfargoefs. AES Vangent University of Texas at Austin University of Michigan Johns Hopkins University Education Services Foundation R.gov rhuntley@nthea.com scjames@collegeboard. NJ HESAA SNtial Technologies.com Tod.com marcia.org Jennifer.com alexander.com anthony.com pluther@hesaa.edu mholland@fidm.com ghart@ismloans.com janice. Goal Financial MGSLP ISM Educations Loans. Systems Development Director Manager.edu emcgowan@esfweb.com dmoldoff@academyone.org mputman@nchelp.org leonhardt@georgetown.state. RA Manager.com brucemarton@mail.com pkandianis@simpletuition. Software Architecture Systems Software Architect Product Manager.org Lisa. Datatel.com klawton@aamc.j.hyland@ed.utexas.com rgh@datatel.org anne.com rose. Compliance Senior Manager IT Director CIO/EVP of Information Technology Director of IT Principal Technologist Chief technical Architect Business Development Executive Director of Data and Information Management Director.com Steve.Industry Standards Asst.org alittleton@emphasys-software.E.com vpn@datatel. Software Engineering Manager.org tera. Office of Academic Systems Supervisor Student Financial Services Enterprise Data Architect Director .Pryor@prioritytech. Inc.com hlorange@sheeo. College Board National Student Loan Program Educational Credit Management Corp Key Bank Edgewater Technology SimpleTuition. Datatel TG US Department of Education Ball State University FIDM Federal Student Aid Higher Education Servicing Corporation JustIQ Federal Student Aid Cology Inc.minnax@chase.king@citigroup. Inc.A.org sandeep.org dbm@datatel.Product Engineering Software Architect Vice President Manager Associate Director.Horn@ed.kolvenbach@wachovia.org . Chase Education Finance AcademyOne.gov mcapen@cology.org leduc@vsac. Mgr.com rodom@hesaa. Client Development Sr.I. Industry Initiatives V-P Information Systems VP.org judy.org pjones@ecmc.gov tholaday@bsu.com needalman@amsa. Inc.I. Inc.com cmiller@riheaa.com olin@justiq.org bwilsbac@aesSuccess.com dpurdy@glhec. Inc. Inc.Technology_Standards_Conference Hall Hart Hauge Henninger HINTZE Hoffman Holaday Holland Horn Huntley Hyde Hyland Jabbour James Johnson Jones Jordan Jukoski Kandianis Katz Kelly Kichler Kim King Kirby Kolvenbach Kuester Lawton Lecher Leduc Leonhardt Lin Littleton LOrange Lukas-Ross Luther Margenau Marney Marsh Martin Marton Matola McDermott McGowan Miller Minnax Moldoff Morin Myer Nain Nalli Needalman Nelson Ness Nicosia Odom Oldre Parnell Patterson Penn Pinheiro Plotczyk Potratz Pryor Purdy Putman Wanda Gary Ray Richard ROSE Lee Troy Matthew Steve Rhonda Olin Holly Doug Steve Rick Paulette Robert Peter Patrick Ryan Carie Mark Jennifer Robert Wayne Therese Alex Kirke Brian Patrick Charles JC Chiming Andy Hans Jeanne Paula Steve Dave Adele Judalyn Bruce Mike Tom Edward Charlie Anne David Duane Gregory Sandeep Vijayan Barry Mark Paul Steve Ruth Lisa Ryan Marcia Christopher Anthony Janice Lori Tod Dana Mark Vice President and Assistant General Counsel. Sr.org rickj@nslp.mt. Financial Aid Systems Mgr Information Systems C. Product Analyst Vice President IT Security Manager MIS Manager Project Lead Co-Founder CEO Product Support Senior Vice President Operations Membership Services Manager Director. New Business Technology Sr Director Business Relations .edu jclin@studentloan.

edu kslivicke@glhec. Xap Corporation NextStudent New Mexico Student Loans KeyBank NA IDAPP IT Innovative Solutions Office of Planning.edu mcapen@cology.af.net bvenkatesan@overturecorp.reilly@jpmchase.org karl.org sessa@pesc.com jvw@datatel.Technology_Standards_Conference Raley Reilly Rodger Rodriguez Romanik Romero Rose Ruckoldt Sakr Santy Saunders Schwartz Sessa Shiflette Simpson Skeel Slivicke Smallwood Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith-Larson Snowden Stewart Strop Teinert Todorovich Turner Upton Valentine Van Neste Valines Van Pelt Van Weeren Venkat Venkatesan Wadsworth Webber Wilson Wood Yoder Ed Mark David Armando Carl Larry Erin Chris Mohamad Ross Jeanne Steve Michael Kim Mark Rick Kim Cliff Daniel Janice Kathleen Kyle Clare Monique Tom Bill Lance Scott Karl Eddie Anne Karl Francisco Greg John Suresh Bala Harrison David RR J.com jim.com cromanik@nextstudent.gov Jeanne.org erin_rose@keybank.org lancet@nthea.j. Inc.org kshiflet@usafunds.Gov sschwartz@isac.com stodorovich@safmt.wood@oracle. Program Development Chief Architect Deputy Assistant Secretary for Data and Information Integration Team Leader Analyst.edu rskeel@ou. LGO/DR Chair. Inc Goal Financial Overture Technologies Washington Partners Oasis CAM TC U. AACRAO SPEEDE Committee Director of Information Technology Retired Registrar Project Leader Associate Executive Director Executive Vice President and CIO Manager of Admissions Systems Analyst Manager President Application Architect Director of Financial Aid EVP.com drodger@simpletuition.com mark.com daniel_g_smith@keybank. Transcripts Systems Engineer Business/Technology Partner Vice President.edu monique@tamu.net david@drrw.yoder@vangent.net ross.org valinesf@fiu.edu nvalent1@maine.smith@maxwell.ca ejupton@olemiss. Department of Education Oracle Vangent Page 3 eraley@overturecorp.com hwadsworth@wpllc. Evaluation and Policy Development.rr.Wilson@ed.com cruckoldt@isac.com ejones@goalfinancial. Program development Executive Director Product Manager R and D Assistant Registrar Director of Academic Records Systems Analyst Solutions Architect Regulatory Compliance SVP MSgt President AVP.S.org mohamad@inovas.Saunders@ED.org kyle.turner@msvu. Dept of Education /Federal Student Aid IDAPP PESC USA Funds Brigham Young University University of Oklahoma Great Lakes Educational Loan Services Campus Management KeyBank Community College of the Air Force Education Finance Council Texas Guaranteed Iowa State University Texas A&M University AACRAO Great Lakes Educational Loan Services Higher Education Servicing Corporation Student Assistance Foundation Mount Saint Vincent University The University of Mississippi SmartCatalog The College Board Florida International University Cology Inc Datatel.info Keith.com kvanneste@collegeboard.santy@ed.com janice.com romerol@nmstudentloans.smith@tgslc.org csmallwood@campusmgmt.org cssmith@iastate. USED U.edu stewartj@aol. Technology BI Manager Director of Development Higher Education Partner Chair Data Strategy Branch Chief Development Director Business Analyst Overture Technologies Chase SimpleTuition. Chief Technology Officer Product Manager. Keith Andy James Architect VP SVP Engineering Project Manager.com bstrop@glhec.org mark_simpson@byu.com . Channel and Guarantor Management Manager.gov andy.com marketing@xap.S.mil kathleens@efc.