You are on page 1of 3

Technology_Standards_Conference

Last Name
Abel
Adegbesan
Alderson
Allen
Allen
Allison
Angelini
Awad
Bah
Bailey
Balogh
Barber
Barley
Biklen
Blabaum
Blackmun
Blot
Bornholtz
Brower
Brown
Bylsma
Casey
Castrellon
Chapman
Chitty
Choc
Clements
Codd
Coffey
Coleman
Colucci
Cooper
Cornell
Crane
Crawford
Crosett
Curtis
Dahlgren
deLaBruere
Do
Dunnigan
Eliadis
Elliott
Falk
Fanion
Farella
Farmer
Faulkner
Feldstein
Flink
Fox
Froyland
Fruth
Gaasch
Galfano
Garbrecht
Geibel
Gill
Gleason
Goins
Gould
Greene
Grinnell
Guidera
Hagstrom

First Name
Rob
Olufemi
Jeffrey
Gary
Rhonda
Brian
Jody
Yousef
Aisha N.
Steve
Mike
David
Isaac
Stephen
Kristi
Ellen
Katie
Tim
Paula
Camille
Cindy
Larry
Bradley
Chris
Nathan
Jared
Barbara
Vicki
Steve
Charles
Larry
Kerry
Craig
Lyle
Jeff
Alexander
William
John
Joanne
Tuan Anh
Tom
Pam
Lisa
Doug
Kevin
Adriana
Jim
Melissa
Michael
Judith
Dave
Todd
Larry
Kevin
Steven
Thomas
Yvonne
John
Laura
Connie
Eric
Robin
Donna
Aimee
Mary

Title
Chief Executive Officer
Director of Implementation Services
Director, Strategic Partnerships
Director, Product Management
Product Strategy Manager
Vice President Technology & Industry Initiatives
VP ESO
CEO
Administrative Assistant/Public Affairs&IT
Vice President - Consulting
Federal Relations and Industry Operations Officer
Director, Technology Strategy
Industry Manager - Education Lending
Board of Directors
Systems Integration Analyst
Director of Technology Initiatives & Distance Learning
Chief Information Officer
President
Product Manager
CIO/Asst. Director of Finance, Facilities, & MIS
Supervisor, Unit Data Systems
Directory of Architecture
Database Coordinator
CEO
Software Architect
Servicing Support Manager
Chief Standards Officer
Officer & Systems Analyst
Director of Information Technologies
Director, Application Development Group
Business Analyst
CEO
Enrollment Solutions
Programmer
CITO
CTO
Asst VP
Legacy Application Develop Mgr
Project Management Officer
Systems Analyst
CIO
Director, NSLDS Group
Information Technology Specialist
CIO
Programmer / Analyst
Executive Director, Strategy & Analytics
Coordinator, Sun Center for Excellence in Scholarly Information Architecture
Associate Registrar
Author
Director
VP of Information Technology
IFAS AID Product Manager
Executive Director
Senior Technical Architect
Technical Project Manager
Assistant Director Operations
AVP of Human Resources
Sr. Systems Analyst
Principal Consultant
IS Administrator
Asst. Mgr. Ebusiness, Data Services
Associate Director, Technology & Internet Svcs. - CFNC.org
Business Analysis Projects Manager
Director, Data Quality Campaign
Project Coordinator

Organization
IMS Global Learning Consortium
ConnectEdu, Inc.
ConnectEdu, Inc.
ELM Resources
Oracle
USA Funds
AES
JustIQ
Executive Mansion, Republic of Liberia
Edgewater Technology
NCHELP
Ohio Board of Regents
Hyland Software, Inc.
NASLA /American Student Assistance
Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc
NASFAA
Federal Student Aid
The Bornholtz Group
SunGard Higher Education
S. C. Commission on Higher Education
University of Michigan, Undergraduate Admissions
Access Group
SLGFA
ALL Student Loan
Nelnet
Student Assistance Foundation
National Transcript Center
U.S. Bank
New Mexico Student Loans
U.S. Department of Education
Xpress Loan Servicing
CollegeSource, Inc.
Nelnet
American Student Loan Corp.
SLGFA
ConnectEdu, Inc.
Chase Education Finance
Student Loan Finance Corporation
VSAC
San Francisco State University
SC Student Loan
Federal Student Aid
US Dept of ED - Federal Student Aid
National Student Clearinghouse
R.I.H.E.A.A.
The College Board
Georgetown University
Community College of the Air Force
e-Literate Weblog
University of Illinois
Access Group
SunGard Higher Education
Schools Interoperability Framework Association
PPSLC
JustIQ
FIDM
AES
TG
Edgewater Technology
Kentucky Higher Education
Edfinancial Services
UNC General Administration
American Student Assistance
National Center for Educational Accountability
American Student Assistance

Page 1

Email
rabel@imsglobal.org
oadegbesan@connectedu.net
jalderson@connectedu.net
gallen@elmresources.com
rhonda.allen@oracle.com
ballison@usafunds.org
jangelin@aessuccess.org
yawad@integrantinc.com
nenehab1974@yahoo.com
stephenb@edgewater.com
mbalogh@nchelp.org
dbarber@regents.state.oh.us
isaac.barley@onbase.com
sbiklen@aol.com
kblabaum@glhec.org
BlackmunE@NASFAA.org
katie.blot@ed.gov
tim@bornholtz.com
paula.brower@sungardhe.com
cbrown@che.sc.gov
cbylsma@umich.edu
lcasey@accessgroup.org
bjcastrellon@SLGFA.org
cchapman@allstudentloan.org
nathan.chitty@nelnet.net
jchoc@safmt.org
Barbara.Clements@transcriptcenter.com
vicki.codd@usbank.com
steve@nmstudentloans.org
charlie.coleman@ed.gov
lawrence.colucci@xlservicing.com
kerry@collegesource.com
craig.cornell@nelnet.net
lyle.crane@americanstudentloan.com
jcrawford@slgfa.org
lcrosett@connectedu.net
william.m.curtis@chase.com
johnd@slfc.com
deLaBruere@vsac.org
doey@sfsu.edu
tdunnigan@scstudentloan.org
pam.eliadis@ed.gov
lisa.elliott@ed.gov
falk@studentclearinghouse.org
kfanion@RIHEAA.ORG
afarella@collegeboard.org
jxf@immagic.com
melissa.faulkner@maxwell.af.mil
michael@mfeldstein.com
jflink@uillinois.edu
dfox@accessgroup.org
todd.froyland@sungardhe.com
lfruth@sifinfo.org
keving@ppslc.com
Steve@JustIQ.com
tgarbrecht@fidm.com
ygeibel@aessuccess.org
john.gill@tgslc.org
lgleason@edgewater.com
cgoins@kheaa.com
egould@edfinancial.com
greeners@northcarolina.edu
dgrinnell@amsa.com
aguidera@just4kids.org
hagstrom@amsa.com

Technology_Standards_Conference
Hall
Hart
Hauge
Henninger
HINTZE
Hoffman
Holaday
Holland
Horn
Huntley
Hyde
Hyland
Jabbour
James
Johnson
Jones
Jordan
Jukoski
Kandianis
Katz
Kelly
Kichler
Kim
King
Kirby
Kolvenbach
Kuester
Lawton
Lecher
Leduc
Leonhardt
Lin
Littleton
LOrange
Lukas-Ross
Luther
Margenau
Marney
Marsh
Martin
Marton
Matola
McDermott
McGowan
Miller
Minnax
Moldoff
Morin
Myer
Nain
Nalli
Needalman
Nelson
Ness
Nicosia
Odom
Oldre
Parnell
Patterson
Penn
Pinheiro
Plotczyk
Potratz
Pryor
Purdy
Putman

Wanda
Gary
Ray
Richard
ROSE
Lee
Troy
Matthew
Steve
Rhonda
Olin
Holly
Doug
Steve
Rick
Paulette
Robert
Peter
Patrick
Ryan
Carie
Mark
Jennifer
Robert
Wayne
Therese
Alex
Kirke
Brian
Patrick
Charles
JC Chiming
Andy
Hans
Jeanne
Paula
Steve
Dave
Adele
Judalyn
Bruce
Mike
Tom
Edward
Charlie
Anne
David
Duane
Gregory
Sandeep
Vijayan
Barry
Mark
Paul
Steve
Ruth
Lisa
Ryan
Marcia
Christopher
Anthony
Janice
Lori
Tod
Dana
Mark

Vice President and Assistant General Counsel, Industry Relations


Information Technology Manager
Manager of Application Development
Chief Software Architect
Enterprise Architect
National Center for Education Statistics
Assistant Director, Office of Academic Systems
Supervisor Student Financial Services
Enterprise Data Architect
Director - System Development
VP Sales and Marketing
Management Analyst
Vice President, Client Development
Sr. Product Analyst
Vice President
IT Security Manager
MIS Manager
Project Lead
Co-Founder
CEO
Product Support
Senior Vice President Operations
Membership Services Manager
Director, Industry Initiatives
V-P Information Systems
VP, Compliance
Senior Manager
IT Director
CIO/EVP of Information Technology
Director of IT
Principal Technologist
Chief technical Architect
Business Development Executive
Director of Data and Information Management
Director, Loan Delivery Products
DP Analyst 1
Systems Analyst - Product Engineering
Software Architect
Vice President
Manager
Associate Director, SIS
Application Developer Intermediate
Sr. Associate Dir, Financial Aid Systems
Mgr Information Systems
C.I.O.
Sr. Business Systems Analyst
Founder and CEO
Service Architect
Deputy CIO
President
Director, Software Architecture
Systems Software Architect
Product Manager, RA
Manager, Systems Development
Director
Manager, New Business Technology
Sr Director Business Relations - Industry Standards
Asst. Mgr. Ebusiness, Software Engineering
Manager, Business information Solutions
CTO
Manager
Team Leader, IPEDS Data Collection
Team Lead
President & CEO
Guaranty Accounting Supervisor
Chief Technology Officer

Chase Education Finance


ISM Education Loans, Inc.
American Student Loan Corp.
Datatel
TG
US Department of Education
Ball State University
FIDM
Federal Student Aid
Higher Education Servicing Corporation
JustIQ
Federal Student Aid
Cology Inc.
College Board
National Student Loan Program
Educational Credit Management Corp
Key Bank
Edgewater Technology
SimpleTuition, Inc.
Goal Financial
MGSLP
ISM Educations Loans, Inc.
PESC
Citibank Student Loans
SC Student Loan
Wachovia Bank
Accenture
AAMC
American Education Services
VSAC
Georgetown University
Iowa Student Loan Liquidity Corporation
Emphasys Software
State Higher Education Executive Officers (SHEEO)
Sallie Mae
NJ HESAA
Great Lakes Educational Loan Services
Datatel, Inc.
AES
Vangent
University of Texas at Austin
University of Michigan
Johns Hopkins University
Education Services Foundation
R.I.H.E.A.A.
Chase Education Finance
AcademyOne, Inc.
ConnectEdu, Inc.
NJ HESAA
SNtial Technologies, Inc.
Datatel, Inc.
American Student Assistance
University of Michigan
Sallie Mae
Emphasys Software
NJ HESAA
Xpress Loan Servicing
Edfinancial Services
Nelnet (Guarantor Solutions)
The Student Loan Network
Accenture
National Center for Education Statistics
Wells Fargo EFS
PTI
Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
NCHELP

Page 2

whall@edfinancial.com
ghart@ismloans.org
ray.hauge@americanstudentloan.com
rgh@datatel.com
rose.hintze@tgslc.org
Lee.Hoffman@ed.gov
tholaday@bsu.edu
mholland@fidm.com
Steve.Horn@ed.gov
rhuntley@nthea.com
olin@justiq.com
holly.hyland@ed.gov
mcapen@cology.com
scjames@collegeboard.org
rickj@nslp.org
pjones@ecmc.org
robert_t_Jordan@keybank.com
pjukoski@edgewater.com
pkandianis@simpletuition.com
smack@goalfinancial.net
ckelly@mgslp.state.mt.us
mkichler@ismloans.org
Jennifer.Kim@PESC.org
robert.l.king@citigroup.com
wkirby@scstudentloan.org
tera.kolvenbach@wachovia.com
alexander.j.kuester@accenture.com
klawton@aamc.org
bwilsbac@aesSuccess.org
leduc@vsac.org
leonhardt@georgetown.edu
jclin@studentloan.org
alittleton@emphasys-software.com
hlorange@sheeo.org
jeanne.m.lukas-ross@slma.com
pluther@hesaa.org
smargenau@glhec.org
dbm@datatel.com
amarsh@aessuccess.org
judy.martin@vangent.com
brucemarton@mail.utexas.edu
mmatola@umich.edu
tmcderm1@jhu.edu
emcgowan@esfweb.com
cmiller@riheaa.org
anne.minnax@chase.com
dmoldoff@academyone.com
dmorin@connectedu.net
gmyer@hesaa.org
sandeep.nain@sntialtech.com
vpn@datatel.com
needalman@amsa.com
mnelson@umich.edu
ness@salliemae.com
alittleton@emphasys-software.com
rodom@hesaa.org
Lisa.Oldre@xlservicing.com
rparnell@edfinancial.com
marcia.patterson@guarantorsolutions.com
financialaidpodcast@gmail.com
anthony.j.pinheiro@accenture.com
janice.plotczyk@ed.gov
lori.potratz@wellsfargoefs.com
Tod.Pryor@prioritytech.com
dpurdy@glhec.org
mputman@nchelp.org

Technology_Standards_Conference
Raley
Reilly
Rodger
Rodriguez
Romanik
Romero
Rose
Ruckoldt
Sakr
Santy
Saunders
Schwartz
Sessa
Shiflette
Simpson
Skeel
Slivicke
Smallwood
Smith
Smith
Smith
Smith
Smith-Larson
Snowden
Stewart
Strop
Teinert
Todorovich
Turner
Upton
Valentine
Van Neste
Valines
Van Pelt
Van Weeren
Venkat
Venkatesan
Wadsworth
Webber
Wilson
Wood
Yoder

Ed
Mark
David
Armando
Carl
Larry
Erin
Chris
Mohamad
Ross
Jeanne
Steve
Michael
Kim
Mark
Rick
Kim
Cliff
Daniel
Janice
Kathleen
Kyle
Clare
Monique
Tom
Bill
Lance
Scott
Karl
Eddie
Anne
Karl
Francisco
Greg
John
Suresh
Bala
Harrison
David RR
J. Keith
Andy
James

Architect
VP
SVP Engineering
Project Manager, Transcripts
Systems Engineer
Business/Technology Partner
Vice President, Channel and Guarantor Management
Manager, Program Development
Chief Architect
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Data and Information
Integration Team Leader
Analyst, Program development
Executive Director
Product Manager R and D
Assistant Registrar
Director of Academic Records
Systems Analyst
Solutions Architect Regulatory Compliance
SVP
MSgt
President
AVP, LGO/DR
Chair, AACRAO SPEEDE Committee
Director of Information Technology
Retired Registrar
Project Leader
Associate Executive Director
Executive Vice President and CIO
Manager of Admissions
Systems Analyst Manager
President
Application Architect
Director of Financial Aid
EVP, Chief Technology Officer
Product Manager, Technology
BI Manager
Director of Development Higher Education
Partner
Chair
Data Strategy Branch Chief
Development Director
Business Analyst

Overture Technologies
Chase
SimpleTuition, Inc.
Xap Corporation
NextStudent
New Mexico Student Loans
KeyBank NA
IDAPP
IT Innovative Solutions
Office of Planning, Evaluation and Policy Development, USED
U.S. Dept of Education /Federal Student Aid
IDAPP
PESC
USA Funds
Brigham Young University
University of Oklahoma
Great Lakes Educational Loan Services
Campus Management
KeyBank
Community College of the Air Force
Education Finance Council
Texas Guaranteed
Iowa State University
Texas A&M University
AACRAO
Great Lakes Educational Loan Services
Higher Education Servicing Corporation
Student Assistance Foundation
Mount Saint Vincent University
The University of Mississippi
SmartCatalog
The College Board
Florida International University
Cology Inc
Datatel, Inc
Goal Financial
Overture Technologies
Washington Partners
Oasis CAM TC
U.S. Department of Education
Oracle
Vangent

Page 3

eraley@overturecorp.com
mark.j.reilly@jpmchase.com
drodger@simpletuition.com
marketing@xap.com
cromanik@nextstudent.com
romerol@nmstudentloans.org
erin_rose@keybank.com
cruckoldt@isac.org
mohamad@inovas.net
ross.santy@ed.gov
Jeanne.Saunders@ED.Gov
sschwartz@isac.org
sessa@pesc.org
kshiflet@usafunds.org
mark_simpson@byu.edu
rskeel@ou.edu
kslivicke@glhec.org
csmallwood@campusmgmt.com
daniel_g_smith@keybank.com
janice.smith@maxwell.af.mil
kathleens@efc.org
kyle.smith@tgslc.org
cssmith@iastate.edu
monique@tamu.edu
stewartj@aol.com
bstrop@glhec.org
lancet@nthea.com
stodorovich@safmt.org
karl.turner@msvu.ca
ejupton@olemiss.edu
nvalent1@maine.rr.com
kvanneste@collegeboard.org
valinesf@fiu.edu
mcapen@cology.com
jvw@datatel.com
ejones@goalfinancial.net
bvenkatesan@overturecorp.com
hwadsworth@wpllc.net
david@drrw.info
Keith.Wilson@ed.gov
andy.wood@oracle.com
jim.yoder@vangent.com