S.

No 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35

Ecode
9502673 9502674 9502676

9502677 9502679 9502682 9502680 9502681 9502678 9502683 9502684 9502685 9502686 9502687 9502688 9502689 9502690 9502927 9502928 9502691 9502929 9502930 9502672 9502671 9502670 9502692 9502668 9502669 9502666

246234 246235 246237 246238 246239 246240

Email ID sandeep dadhich@cms.com mohammed n@cms.com hajira banu@cms.com THARESH M tharesh m@cms.com Danny v danny v@cms.com Prasanna kumar.c prasanna c@cms.com Nijeesh Pallipravan nijeesh pallipravan@cms.com Nagaraj Navalagund nagaraj navalagund@cms.com BASAVARAJ HEDDURASHETTI basavaraj heddurashetti@cms.com Nagendra L nagendra l@cms.com Pavan Kumar Singh pavan 9502684@cms.com Shrinivas Hegde shrinivas hegde@cms.com Prabeena Behera prabeena behera@cms.com PRAMOD G.B pramod b@cms.com Paveen P paveen p@cms.com Renish C.K renish k@cms.com Subramanya N subramanya n@cms.com Srikanta M srikanta m@cms.com Dinesh kumar C dinesh c@cms.com CHANDRESH VAIDYA chandresh vaidya@cms.com sudindra kenchashetty sudindra kenchashetty@cms.com Subir Mallick subir mallick@cms.com Jawahar Babu jawahar babu@cms.com Sisin M sisin m@cms.com Pradeep R pradeep 9502670@cms.com M Yogeesh m yogeesh@cms.com Aryama V C aryama v c@cms.com VIKASH TYAGI vikash tyagi@cms.com Shaikh Hussain shaikh hussain@cms.com AJITH C ajith.c@cms.com HARSHAVARDHAN NIDAMANURU harsha.nidamanuru@cms.com KARTHIK K karhik.k@cms.com MAHENDRA B S mahendra.bs@cms.com RATHANRAJ HOTKAR rathanraj.hotkar@cms.com VINEETH VINCENT K vineeth.246240@cms.com
SANDEEP DADHICH MOHAMMED RAHMAN N HAJIRA BANU

Emp Name