P. 1
Gvca Members Directory 1484

Gvca Members Directory 1484

|Views: 71|Likes:
Published by Naeem Uddin

More info:

Published by: Naeem Uddin on Jul 08, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

11/21/2012

pdf

text

original

Gulf Venture Capital Association

GVCA Members Directory
ABC Bahrain
David Clarke david.clarke@arabbanking.com

ASA Consultants
Adel Saudi aasaudi@hotmail.com

Al-khonji Group of Companies
Qais khonji1@omantel.net.om

Banatolia - Business Angel Network Anatolia
Alp Aslam Alp@banatolia.org

Al-Shaikh Investments
Nasser nasser@alshaikh.ae

Banawi Industrial Group
Waleed Al Banawi waleed.albanawi@banawigroup.com

Al-Tawfeek Company For Investment Funds Ltd.
Dhafer S. Al-Qahtani d.alqahtni@altawfeek.com

Bayan Investment Co.
Bassel Abu Ali basel@bayaninvest.com

BEST Funds Al-Tuwairqi
Tariq Barlas barlas@altuwairqi.com.sa Douglas info@bestfunds.ca

Boston BioCapital, LLC Al-Tuwairqi
Sajjad Haider Syed.sajjad@altuwairqi.com.sa Hoda Abou Jamra hoda@bostonbiocapital.com

Bridge Technologies American University in Dubai
Rod Monger Rmonger@aud.edu Ehab Osman Khalil Ehab@bridgetechnologies.com

Buraaq Holdings India PVT LTD Ana Balat Capital Management Limited
Dr Yvonne C van Dongen +90 212 2926640 Zeenat business@buraaqgroup.com

Bushnak Group Arcapita
Nael Mustafa nmustafa@arcapita.com Adil info@bushnak.com

Gulf Venture Capital Association

GVCA Members Directory
Carnegie Global Ventures
Lisa LaBonte lisa@carnegieventures.com

Draper Investment Company
Don info@draperco.com

Catalyst PE
Ennis ennisr@catalystpe.com

Dubai Investments
G Bala Subramanyan gbala@dubaiinvestments.com

Chicago Capital Group, LLC
Waseem wanwer@ChicagoCapitalGroup.com

Ernst and Young
Omar Kamal omar.kamal@ey.com.bh

Dadabhai Group
Qutub Dadabhai qutub@dadabhai.com

East West Holdings Pvt. Ltd.
Brian Walsh bw@ewwh.com

Denning and Company, LLC
Paul esullivan@denningandcompany.com

Elshawi Electronic
Essam Shawi e.shawi@uttc.com

Devcorp International
Ibrahim Salem Al Mishari ialmishari@devcorpint.com

Emc2 Management Consulting Corporate Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions
Matthias Eckert matthias@emc2invest.com

DevCorp International
James Green Berg jgreenberg@devcorpint.com

G.S.P.HOLDING PLC (GROUP)
Rajeb info@gspholdingplc.com

Devcorp International
K R Kumar krkumar@devcorpint.com

GA Consult
George Azar gaconsult@terra.net.lb

Dinar Investment House Ltd.
Azhar info@gdinar.com

Glacier Technologies, Inc.
Mansur Abahusayn mabahusayn@glaciertec.com

Dlala Brokerage & Investment Holding (Q.S.C.)
Murad M. Mahmoud mmahmoud@dlalaholding.com

Gulf Venture Capital Association

GVCA Members Directory
Global Investment House
Shailesh Dash, CFA shaileshdash@global.com.kw

Integration Capital & Trade, Inc.
Aran Brosnan abrosnan@integrationcap.com

Global Path Capital
Swatick swatick@globalpathcapital.com

Integration Capital & Trade, Inc.
Joseph abrosnan@integrationcap.com

Global Trade and Investment Services
Fulvio info@globaltradeinvestment.com

Intersearch
John jr@intersearch.ae

Global Venture Capital Holdings
Luay info@gvch.com

Investcorp Bank
Ramzi Abdel Jaber rabdeljaber@investcorp.com

Gulf Capital
Imad Ghandour ighandour@gulfcapital.com

Investia Venture Capital
Samir Elaily haidy@investiaco.com

Gulf Investors Group Limited
Andrew andrew@gulfinvestors.com

ISI Emerging Markets - Euromoney II
Ahmet akayhan@securities.com

Gulf Technology Partners
Ahmad Bayaa ahmadbayaa@gulftechnologypartners.com

Islamic Corporation for the Development of Private Sector
Dr Ali Soliman aasoliman@isdb.org

Hormud Telecom
Ahmed Galool galool@hotmail.com

Ithmar Capital
PO Box 5527 Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Tel: +971 4-282-5555 ; Fax: +971 4-283-1155

Injazat Capital
Hussein Rifai hrifai@injazatcapital.com

ITCL Insiab
Raad info@insiab.com Ahmed info@itcl.net

Gulf Venture Capital Association

GVCA Members Directory
Jawad Habib-Bahrain
Jose Martin jose@bdojawadhabib.com

Malaz Group
Abdulaziz Jazzar ajazzar@malazgroup.com

Jina Partners
Swatick swatick@jinapartners.com

Malaz Group
Ahmad M. Al-Sari aalsari@malazgroup.com

Kanoo
Bader Kanoo bader@kanoosa.com

Malaz Group
Dr Fahad Al Mubarak falmubarak@yahoo.com

Kanz for Consultation and Training
Jamal H. Almutair mutairjh@kanz.com.sa

Millennium Private Equity
Izzet Guney izzet.guney@mfcorp.ae

Khazaen Venture Capital
Mansour AlKhuzam mansour@khazaen.com

MISR International
Mohamed Mahmoud Hussein mhussin@yahoo.com

King Abdulaziz University
Adnan Soufi asoufi@kau.edu.sa

Motasem Khashoggi Law Firm
Hani hani@khashoggilaw.com

Kipco Asset Management co.
Ahmad info@kamconline.com

Munshaat Real Estate Co.
Mostafa magamy@hotmail.com

Krol Spirits, LLC
Philip Krolspirits@aol.com

National Bonds Corporation PJSC
Nasser H. Al-Shaikh nasser@alshaikh.ae

Liquid Crystal
Gerard Rego gerard@liqwidcrystal.com

National Industries Group Holding
Hetaf Khajah investmgr@nig.com.kw

M’Sharie LLC
Abdul Aziz Serkal +971 4 3379333

Gulf Venture Capital Association

GVCA Members Directory
NBK Capital
Samir Assaad +971 4 3652806

SAGIA
Chams-Eddine Asli Casli@sagia.gov.sa

Nexia
Oussama Tabbara oussama@tabbara.com.sa

Saudi Arabian Airlines
Hani Al Jahdali +966 2 6225610

Noor Financial Investment Company
Ahmed farooq@noorinvestment.com

Saudi Arabian General Investment Authority
Asli casli@sagia.gov.sa

NVCI GmbH
George Otterbacher +49 711 22254123

Saudi Aramco
Abdulla Al Subyani abdullah.subyani@aramco.com

Oxford Capital Partners Ltd.
Edward emott@oxcp.com

Saudi Aramco
Hassan A. Buhlaigah hassan.buhlaigah@aramco.com

Parsa Financial Planners Inst.
Ramin admininfo@iranfp.com

Saudi Aramco
Basil A. Abul-Hamayel basil.abulhamayel@aramco.com

Private Equity & Venture Capital
Paul Mc Namara paul@cpidubai.com

Saudi Aramco
Khaled Al Falih khalid.falih@aramco.com

Qatar Science & Technology Park
Paul Field pfield@qstp.org.qa

Saudi Aramco
Sami Al-Mukhaizeem sami.mukhaizeem@aramco.com

Real Time Enterprise Venture Capital
Najam naj@realtimeenterprise.com

Saudi Aramco
Jareer M. Abdulbaqi jareer.abdulbaqi@aramco.com

RNB Group of Companies
Vinod Kumar vinod@rnbgroup.net

Gulf Venture Capital Association

GVCA Members Directory
Saudi Economic Development Co.
Dr. Adnan Soufi +966 2 6066556

The Ascent Group
Peggy Farley peggy.farley@ascentcompanies.com

Selby Ventures
Marco marco@selbyventures.com

The National Investor
Khaled Foaud kfouad@tni.ae

SHUAA Partners
Mr. Abe Saad +971 4 3303600

TVM Capital GmbH
Dr. Helmut Schuehsler schuehsler@tvm-capital.de

Silk Route Capital Group
Wissam Kojok wissam@silkroutegroup.com

Wafik Abdel-Fattah CPA
Wafik Abdel Fattah wafik@link.net

Stratum
Marwan Tabbara tabbara@stratumwll.com

Zawya UAE
Ihsan Jawad ihsan@corp.zawya.com

Suchefort & Partner
D.Emanuel info@Suchefort-Partner.de

Swicorp Capital
Haifa Mahsini hmahsni@swicrop.com

Swicorp Capital
Jean-Guillaume Habay jhabay@swicorp.com

Swicorp Capital
Rudolph Waels rwaels@swicorp.com

TAIB Bank
Salah Saleh Sultan sultan@taib.com

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->