You are on page 1of 1

Kittson Co.

Roseau Co.

Lake of the Woods Co.

Marshall Co.

Koochiching Co. Pennington Co. Beltrami Co. Red Lake Co. Cook Co.

Polk Co.

Clearbrook Station
Clearwater Co. Beltrami Co. St. Louis Co. Itasca Co. Lake Co.

Norman Co.

Mahnomen Co.

Hubbard Co. Becker Co.

Clay Co.

Cass Co.

Wadena Co.

Crow Wing Co.

Aitkin Co.

Carlton Co.

Wilkin Co.

Otter Tail Co.

Todd Co. Grant Co. Traverse Co. Morrison Co. Douglas Co.

Mille Lacs Co. Kanabec Co. Benton Co.

Pine Co.

Stevens Co. Big Stone Co.

Pope Co.

Saint Cloud
Stearns Co. Sherburne Co. Isanti Co. Chisago Co. Anoka Co. Meeker Co.
Washington Co.

Swift Co. Wright Co. Kandiyohi Co. Lac qui Parle Co. Chippewa Co.

Minneapolis-Saint Paul
McLeod Co. Yellow Medicine Co. Renville Co. Scott Co. Sibley Co. Lincoln Co. Lyon Co. Redwood Co. Nicollet Co. Brown Co. Le Sueur Co. Rice Co. Carver Co.

Hennepin Co. Ramsey Co.

Marathon Petroleum Flint Hills Resources
Dakota Co.

Goodhue Co. Wabasha Co.

Proposed Route Co. Pipestone Co. Murray

Existing Minnesota Pipeline Proposed Pump Station
Rock Co.

Cottonwood Co.

Watonwan Co.

Blue Earth Co.

Waseca Co. Steele Co.

Dodge Co.

Olmsted Co.

Winona Co.

Nobles Co. Pump Station ExpansionJackson Co.

Martin Co.

Faribault Co.

Freeborn Co.

Mower Co.

Fillmore Co.

Houston Co.

0 20 40 Miles

DATE: 12/10/05

Figure 1
Proposed Pipeline Route

REVISED: 01/03/06 SCALE: 1:3,125,000 DRAWN BY:RSMcGREGOR
M:\Clients\J-L\KPL\Central_MN\_ArcGIS\ PUC_RA_Sup\_F01_Proposed.mxd