Bale A

Booth No. Product

Researcher

1

2

3

4

5

Bale B

6

WALLPro A Load Reducing Geocomposite for Retaining Structures

Artificial Agro-Lumber

A. Naser Abdul Ghani, Ir Dr

School of Housing, Building & Planning Tel: 604-6533888 ext. 3971

E-mail: anaser@usm.my

Abdul Khalil Shawkataly, Assoc Prof School of Industrial Technology

Tel: 604-6532202

E-mail: akhalil@usm.my

Enzymatic Deinking As An Environmental Darah Ibrahim, Assoc Prof Friendly Solution For Recycling of Printed Papers School of Biological Sciences Tel: 604-6533888 ext. 4051 E-mail: darah@usm.my

A Novel Eco-Friendly Probe (BTOPHA ')

For on Site Determination of Microbialactivity in Biological Waste Water Treatment System

Network Intrusion Detection System (NIDS)

K. Sudesh Kumar, Dr School of Biological Sciences Tel: 604-6533888 ext. 4367 E-mail: ksudesh@usm.my

Sureswaran Ramadass, Assoc Prof School of Computer Science

Tel: 604-6594757 E-mail:sures@cs.usm.my

Worm-Wash

Innovative Ingredient From Banana Flour:

New Generation Fibre In Noodles

Hasnah Md jais, Dr

School of Biological Sciences Tel: 604-6534009

E-mail: mjhasnah@usm.my

Noor Aziah Abdul Aziz, Assoc Prof School of Industrial Technology

Tel: 604-6533888 ext. 2223

E-mail: naziah@usm.my

Bale C

Booth No. Product

Researcher

8

9

10

BaleD

VCUSM Oral Vaccine Candidates: Genetically Attenuated, Protective and Ecologically Safe Vaccines for 0139 cholera

Teraagrow: A Natural Plant Growth Enhancer for Agricultural Crops and Ornamentals

Development of Radioopaque Denture Material "DENTAC"

M. Ravichandran, Dr School of Health Sciences, Health Campus, USM

Tel: 609-7664592

E-mail: mravic@kb.usm.my

Yahya Mohd Nor, Dr School of Biological Sciences Tel: 604-6533513

E-mail: mnyahya@usm.my

Nizam Abdullah, Dr School of Dental Sciences Health Campus, USM Tel:609-7663732

E-Mail: nizam@kb.usm.my

11

12

13

A Novel Electroless Nickel Plating Technique on the Non-Platable Grade Products

EZAmp Octaplex Cholera

E~ AMP PCR Detection Kit

Mohamad Nasir Mohamad Ibrahim, Dr School of Chemical Sciences

Tel: 604-6533554

E-mail: mnm@usm.my

P. Lalitha, Dr

School of Health Sciences Health Campus, USM

Tel: 609-7663854

E-mail: lalitha@kb.usm.my

Tang Thean Hock, Dr School of Health Sciences Health Campus, USM

Tel: 609-7664916/17 E-mail: zainul@kb.usm.my

Booth No. Product

BaleE

Researcher

14

Development of a 3D Craniofacial Surgical Simulator (SURGI-TRY)

15

Biosweet from Biowaste

16

CHITEC: A Biodegradable Polymer for Residue Oil Flocsorb

Bale F

Ab. Rani Samsudin, Prof School of Dental Sciences Health Campus, USM

Tel: 609-7663000

E-mail: dental@kb.usm.my

Jyoti Pros ad Choudhury, Dr School of Chemical Engineering Engineering Campus, USM

Tel:. 604-5937788 ext.6424 E-mail: chjyoti@eng.usm.my

Abdul Latif Ahmad, Assoc Prof School of Chemical Engineering Engineering Campus, USM

Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 6418

E-mail: chlatif@eng.usm.my

17

Heat Pump Assisted Clothes Dryer

18

ClaySorb: Novel Clay-Based Adsorbent for Wastewater Treatment

19

OilZob- A Novel and Reactive Oil Adsorbent From Various Rubber Wastes

Ahmadul Ameen, Assoc Prof School of Mechanical Engineering Engineering Campus, USM

Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 6360

E-mail: manumeen@yahoo.com

Bassim H. Hameed, Dr School of Chemical Engineering Engineering Campus, USM

Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 6422 E-mail: chbassim@eng.usm.my

Hanafi Ismail, Prof

School of Materials and Mineral Resources Engineering

Engineering Campus, USM

Tel: 604-5937788 ext.6113 E-mail: hanafi@eng.usm.my

Design: Suandi/ rcmo 04 ..... "

.,...

20

21

22

23

24

BaleH

Product

Researcher

Water-Based Epoxy Foam

EZEBV Amp: A DNA based diagnostic kit for detection of Epstein-Barr Virus Nasopharyngeal Carcinoma (NPC)

I2-SCREEN : An Intelligent Imagery Search and Retrieval Engine

Smart Portable Co Forescaster

CREST (Cerebral Palsy Rehab. Station)

Azhar Abu Bakar, Dr

School of Materials and Mineral Resources Engineering

Engineering Campus, USM Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 6110 E-mail: azhar@eng.usm.my

Yap Yoke Yeow, Dr School of Medical Sciences Health Campus, USM

Tel: 609-7664101

E-mail: yyyap@pd.jaring.my

Lim Chee Peng, Assoc Prof

School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Engineering Campus, USM

Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 6033

E-mail: cplim@eng.usm.my

Mohd Yusoff Mashor, Assoc Prof

School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Engineering Campus, USM

Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 6013

E-mail: yusof@eng.usm.my

Kamarudin Saleh Rehabilitation Unit

Hospital Universiti Sains Malaysia 15990 Kubang Kerian, Kelantan Tel: 609-7663193

E-mail: kamarudin@kck.usm.my

Domestic Solid Waste Gasifier-Combustor

Mohamad Yusof Idroas

School of Mechanical Engineering Engineering Campus, USM

Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 5958 E-mail: yusid2000@yahoo.com

26

Starfruit (Averrhoa carambola) Rapid Inspection System (STARIS)

27

DURAGLAS (Durable Durian and Rambutan Glasses)

28

Solar Fridge & Heater

29

A Disposable Endosurgical Grasper

Bale I

Researcher

Mohd. Zaid Abdullah, Assoc Prof

School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Engineering Campus, USM

Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 6003 / 6030 E-mail: mza@usm.my

Radzali Othman, Prof

School of Materials & Mineral Resources Engineering, Engineering Campus, USM Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 6122

E-mail: radzali@eng.usm.my

Soib Taib, Assoc Prof

School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Engineering Campus, USM

Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 6012

E-mail: soibtaib@eng.usm.my

Solehuddin Shuib

School of Mechanical Engineering Engineering Campus, USM

Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 6327

E-mail: meshuib@eng.usm.my

30

FlexiTechCeramic

31

PUL's 5 Passive Lower Limb Exercise 5

Zainal Arifin Hi. Ahmad, Assoc Prof School of Materials & Mineral Resources Engineering, Engineering Campus, USM Tel: 604-5937788 ext. 6128

E-mail: zainal@eng.usm.my

Mohd Asci Dolah Rehabilitation Unit

Hospital Universiti Sains Malaysia 15990 Kubang Kerian, Kelantan Tel: 609-7663194

E-mail: asoct@hotrnail.com

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful