2010 NATIONAL NIGHT OUT PARTICIPANTS TUESDAY, AUGUST 3, 2010

3 CONTACT NAME QUAD Connie Dunkin Linda Kozik Pat & Bill Beaty Lynne Peterson Jessica Kravel Marjorie Clemens Jackie Schropp Sandy Bell SW SW SW SW SW SW SW SW 2981 6th Street SW 2519 Handley Drive SW ADDRESS PHONE E-MAIL N'HOOD Water Point Court EVENT LOCATION 3908 Water Point Court SW Gateway Gardens Apts. 2519 Handley Drive SW Lundby Townhomes Target 845 31st Avenue SW Target West 5843 1st Avenue SW 5560 6th Street SW 5655 Cornell Street SW HOURS 6:30-9 6-8 7-8 5:30-8 4-7 7:30 5-8 6-8 POLICE REQ Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Carnival Rootbeer Floats Ice Cream Social FIRE REQ Yes EVENT DESCRIPTION Appetizers

573-6433 cfuld@msn.com 366-0434 gatewaylinda@imonmail.com Brunoko@mchsi.com

845 31st Avenue SW 297-3573 Lynne.Peterson@iowa.gov Target West 396-3209 JessicaKravel@Target.com

5843 1st Avenue SW 396-2286 dnmc@imonmail.com 5560 6th Street SW, Inn Circle 560-7569 Jschropp@HACAP.org 365-6107 sdemowiz.@aol.com

Tim Adams Terry & Doris Bilsland

SE SE

1530 Bever Avenue SE 1547 7th Avenue SE

Tadams@midwest3pl.com Terandors@aol.com

Wellington Heights Wellington Heights

1530 Bever Avenue SE 1547 7th Avenue SE

5:30-8 6-8

Yes Yes Yes Potluck

Kris Gulick Rick Martin Samantha Dahlby Sandy Bell

NE NE NE NE

2103 Linmar Drive NE 451 42nd Street NE

286-5051 Krisgulick@gmail.com 395-0952 Parcrest

2103 Linmar Drive NE 451 42nd Street NE Ashford Drive NE & Burr Ridge Drive NE 175 34th Street NE, Kenwood Park Church

5:30-8 5:30-8 5:30-8 5-8

Yes Yes Yes Yes

Yes Yes Yes Dinner

365-6107 sdemowiz@aol.com

Kenwood Park

Don/Bobbie Steichen

NW

Ellis Harbor View Pavilion

560-0367 241-2750

Ellis Harbor

Restrooms at Ellis Harbor 6:30-?

Cookout

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful