WATERLOO BRANCH AREA REPRESENTATIVES SOUTH WEST TRAINS

Company Council Dave Butler (Guards) Mobile: 07967 949 612 e-mail: TBC Rickey Goodman (Retail/Fleet) Mobile: 07824 410 568 e-mail: rgoodman@rmtmail.org.uk

NETWORK RAIL
LDC Representative Matthew Davidson Mobile: 07747480490 e-mail: matthewdavison79@googlemail.com Health and Safety Peter Grimwood Mobile: e-mail: petergrimwood2608@msn.com

Retail LDC Representatives Peter Lewis Mobile:07961 393 438 e-mail: plewis@rmtmail.org.uk Joan Cumberbatch Mobile: 07939495330 e-mail: jcumberbatch@rmtmail.org.uk Jamie Lee Curtis Mobile: 07833 617 602 e-mail: jlcurtis@rmtmail.org.uk Barry Chappell (co-opted Train Presentation) Mobile: 07821 381 915 e-mail: Guards Neil Coatsworth Mobile:07806 785 065 e-mail: neil.coatsworth@ntlworld.com Paul French Mobile:07954 350 559 e-mail: paul.french34@yahoo.co.uk

SELECT SERVICE PARTNERS
LDC Representative Natalie Jane Thomas Mobile: 07540 652 476 e-mail: natalie.thomas89@googlemail.com

Reni Johnson Mobile: 07984 095 808 e-mail: rjohnson@rmtmail.org.uk

Health and Safety Paul Nurse(Revenue Protection) Mobile: 07714 667 931 e-mail: pnurse@rmtmail.org.uk Sandra Tolley (Train Presentation) Mobile: 07908 111 532 e-mail: sandratolley@tiscali.co.uk Bill Evans (Guards) Mobile:07799 718 093 e-mail: billevans.hsrep@ntlworld.com Michael Byrne (Drivers) Mobile: 07905 031 222 e-mail: bushmicky@yahoo.co.uk