cecc@cccb.ca; mdenis@united-church.ca; gc40@unitedchurch.ca;temporal@archtoronto.org; archbishop@archtoronto.org info@scalzilaw.com newsonline@ctv.ca news@ctv.

ca ctvnewschannel@ctv.ca askus@ctv.ca am@ctv.ca w5@ctv.ca alert@ctv.ca CTVCommunications@ctv.ca mayor_miller@toronto.ca pressdesk@int.greenpeace.org

ireport@cnn.com MCU@JUSTICE.GC.CA atipb@rcmp-grc-gc.ca
chookiehagar@yahoo.ca ingwenet@mtnloaded.co.za

belljp@rcn.com
motomaniac02186@yahoo.com
donbar@eol.ca Yves.J.Marineau@rcmp-grc.gc.ca Mel.Abramovitch@rcmp-grc.gc.ca Denise.Brennan@tbs-sct.gc.ca atip.aiprp@tbs-sct.gc.ca michel.gervais@cpc-cpp.gc.ca general@oic-ci.gc.ca robert.macadam@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

ontpc@ontla.ola.org
temporal@archtoronto.org.

miandima@greenpeace.org pressdesk@int.greenpeace.org
AG.Minister@gov.bc.ca

submissions@openDemocracy.net editorial@opendemocracy.net info@openDemocracy.net info@judicialwatch.org istiftaa@wilayah.org aimember@aiusa.org info@theexclusivenews.com supporter.services@int.greenpeace.org dion.s@parl.gc.ca premier@gov.nl.ca debra.eindiguer@greenparty.ca info@metisnation.ca alerts@takeaction.amnestyusa.org unn@bayworld.net

1

patrizia.cuonzo@int.greenpeace.org support@corruptionmonitor.com andy@canadiancorruption.ca
rick@federaljack.com info@canadianactionparty.ca chiefrainstorm@spiritfoxy.com barbey59@yahoo.ca dolsmith@shaw.ca

oppa@oppa.ca psb@yrp.ca info@yrp.ca mayor@newmarket.ca jtaylor@newmarket.ca tvegh@newmarket.ca dkerwin@newmarket.ca lblight@newmarket.ca vwoodhouse@newmarket.ca dramsarran@newmarket.ca jsponga@newmarket.ca cemanuel@newmarket.ca rgrossi@georgina.ca dwheeler@georgina.ca mjordan@georgina.ca rjamieson@georgina.ca dszollosy@georgina.ca khackenbrook@georgina.ca bsmockum@georgina.ca
Spiritchaser1@gmail.com Joe.Warmington@sunmedia.ca unionpri3@xplornet.com attorneygeneral@jus.gov.on.ca ltgov@gov.on.ca justice.comments@gnb.ca valerie.kilfoil@gnb.ca info@gg.ca

reviews@cpc-cpp.gc.ca cdn-firearms-chat@scorpion.bogend.ca legal@nfa.ca jschnoor@jus.gov.mb.ca mpatz@bcli.org dbourque@flsc.ca edmonton@cba-alberta.org communications@ps.gc.ca cordyj@sen.parl.gc.ca cowanj@sen.parl.gc.ca christine.elliott@pc.ola.org

2

city@thestar.ca ipp@canadianipp.org info@police.york.on.ca archbishop@archtoronto.org Rights-droits@sen.gc.ca -corruption@unodc.org citydesk@tor.sunpub.com comail@lsuc.ca cgrech@yrng.com copelandj@scc-csc.gc.ca letters@globeandmail.com cdavis@relevantknowledge.com Christopherson.D@parl.gc.ca charrf@sen.parl.gc.ca coolsa@sen.parl.gc.ca cookj@sen.parl.gc.ca cochre@sen.parl.gc.ca chapum@sen.parl.gc.ca carsts@sen.parl.gc.ca carnep@sen.parl.gc.ca campbel@sen.parl.gc.ca callbc@sen.parl.gc.ca Day.S@parl.gc.ca dwatch@web.net grandmaitre@gg.ca dramsay.mpp.kirklandlake@liberal.ola.org dduncan.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org dcaplan.mpp@liberal.ola.org dcansfield.mpp@liberal.ola.org dawsod@sen.parl.gc.ca dayja@sen.parl.gc.ca debanp@sen.parl.gc.ca dininc@sen.parl.gc.ca dyckli@sen.parl.gc.ca dinovoc-qp@ndp.on.ca dhowlett@makepovertyhistory.ca dacitic.petersen_1967@hotmail.com dallar@sen.parl.gc.ca damphh@sen.parl.gc.ca elisabeth.nadeau@ps.gc.ca Emerson.D@parl.gc.ca egglea@sen.parl.gc.ca editor@tor.sunpub.com ernie.hardeman@pc.ola.org elizabeth.witmer@pc.ola.org dacitic.petersen_1967@hotmail.com

3

dallar@sen.parl.gc.ca damphh@sen.parl.gc.ca editor@rd.ca francois-giroux@cas-satj.gc.ca Flaherty.J@parl.gc.ca Finley.D@parl.gc.ca fairbj@sen.parl.gc.ca fitzpr@sen.parl.gc.ca fortim@sen.parl.gc.ca frasej@sen.parl.gc.ca fureyg@sen.parl.gc.ca Fitzpatrick.B@parl.gc.ca gsmith@chrt-tcdp.gc.ca lachah@sen.parl.gc.ca licia.corbella@calgarysun.com Lussier.M@parl.gc.ca Lake.M@parl.gc.ca Laforest.J@parl.gc.ca mmacpherson@pco-bcp.gc.ca MacKay.P@parl.gc.ca mcolle.mpp@liberal.ola.org mmeilleur.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org mkwinter.mpp@liberal.ola.org machambers.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org mbountrogianni.mpp@liberal.ola.org mahovf@sen.parl.gc.ca assip@sen.parl.gc.ca mccoye@sen.parl.gc.ca meighen@sen.parl.gc.ca mercet@sen.parl.gc.ca merchp@sen.parl.gc.ca milnel@sen.parl.gc.ca mitchg@sen.parl.gc.ca moorew@sen.parl.gc.ca munsoj@sen.parl.gc.ca mcgeed@sen.parl.gc.ca mbryant.mpp@liberal.ola.org mininfo@mah.gov.on.ca McGuinty.D@parl.gc.ca nimhinfo@nih.gov nejmcust@mms.org communications@ps.gc.ca mcknight.pycnodont@hotmail.com Murphy.S@parl.gc.ca mphelps@otla.com Nicholson.R@parl.gc.ca

4

nolinp@sen.parl.gc.ca ocap@tao.ca Oda.B@parl.gc.ca OConnor.G@parl.gc.ca olived@sen.parl.gc.ca onbox@ps.gc.ca pm@pm.gc.ca plourded@nafta-sec-alena.org potterl@scc-csc.gc.ca Paradis.C@parl.gc.ca Prentice.J@parl.gc.ca pfonseca.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org pepinl@sen.parl.gc.ca phaleg@sen.parl.gc.ca poulim@sen.parl.gc.ca poyv@sen.parl.gc.ca prudhm@sen.parl.gc.ca pdowne@sen.parl.gc.ca pkormos-qp@ndp.on.ca prevention@ps.gc.ca prognosticatingw371@mobilemessage.com pwang@adni.net media@scc-csc.gc.ca reception@scc-csc.gc.ca crc@yrp.ca info@police.york.on.ca premier@gov.nl.ca justice@mail.gov.nl.ca info@flsc.ca jherman@flsc.ca fwilson@flsc.ca kwillfed@aol.com webadmin@greenparty.ca pierre.leduc@rcmp-grc.gc.ca garth@garth.ca Leblanc.D@parl.gc.ca webmaster@rcmp-grc.gc.ca roy.steinebach@rcmp-grc.gc.ca Primetimecrime@gmail.com webadmin@greenparty.ca info@cba.org mail@cba-alberta.org edmonton@cba-alberta.org cba@bccba.org admin@cbanb.com cba-nl@nl.rogers.com

5

cbanwt@lawsociety.nt.ca cbans@ns.sympatico.ca info@oba.org cba-pei@isn.net cba.sk@sasktel.net cbayukon@internorth.com ciec-ccie@parl.gc.ca ndpaoatlantic@ns.aliantzinc.ca information@forces.gc.ca ndpao-pacific@shaw.ca ndpaocal@nucleus.com NDPAO@bellnet.ca ahorwath-qp@ndp.on.ca ayala_disadvantage@hotmail.com admin@otla.com atkinn@sen.parl.gc.ca anguswd@sen.parl.gc.ca Bernier.M@parl.gc.ca Baird.J@parl.gc.ca bbalkissoon.mpp@liberal.ola.org bduguid.mpp@liberal.ola.org Blackburn.J@parl.gc.ca baconl@sen.parl.gc.ca bironmi@sen.parl.gc.ca bakerg@sen.parl.gc.ca bob.runciman@pc.ola.org bill.murdoch@pc.ola.org bergeron_hater_1976@hotmail.com BelleG@parl.gc.ca complaints@cpc-cpp.gc.ca Clement.T@parl.gc.ca Cannon.L@parl.gc.ca cdicocco.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, bentley.mpp@liberal.ola.org PoiliP@parl.gc.ca robin.roberts@cpc-cpp.gc.ca Ritz.G@parl.gc.ca rbartolucci.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org randy.craig@jus.gov.on.ca rompkw@sen.parl.gc.ca ringup@sen.parl.gc.ca russem@sen.parl.gc.ca rokosg@sen.parl.gc.ca rattel@sen.parl.gc.ca sandra.conlin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca Skelton.C@parl.gc.ca

6

spupatello.mpp@liberal.ola.org speters.mpp@liberal.ola.org Strahl.C@parl.gc.ca Solberg.M@parl.gc.ca smithd@sen.parl.gc.ca smithc@sen.parl.gc.ca sibnic@sen.parl.gc.ca spivam@sen.parl.gc.ca stgerg@sen.parl.gc.ca stollp@sen.parl.gc.ca stratt@sen.parl.gc.ca szwebmaster@yahoo.com support@besthotfilms.com Symantec@reply.digitalriver.com swainger@unbc.ca Sweet.D@parl.gc.ca terryoc2001@yahoo.ca tpulcine@privcom.gc.ca Thompson.G@parl.gc.ca tardic@sen.parl.gc.ca tkachd@sen.parl.gc.ca victimsfirst@ombudsman.gc.ca Verner.J@parl.gc.ca vdhillon.mpp@liberal.ola.org Toews.V@parl.gc.ca vanlop1@parl.gc.ca vanlop0@parl.gc.ca communications@ps.gc.ca prevention@ps.gc.ca webadmin@justice.gc.ca warthurs.mpp@liberal.ola.org wattc@sen.parl.gc.ca whistleblower@ctv.ca web@ps.gc.ca willis@forces.gc.ca Williams.J@parl.gc.ca Wrzesnewskyj.B@parl.gc.ca zimmer@sen.parl.gc.ca sandra.conlin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca licia.corbella@calgarysun.com info@vivelecanada.ca nphlstatistician@hotmail.com press@transparency.org ti-can@transparency.ca sprayriver@yahoo.ca newsroom@globeandmail.com

7

news@citynews.ca newsdesk@metronews.ca admin@georginaadvocate.com admin@stouffvillesun.com keithbainmla@ns.sympatico.ca bakermg@gov.ns.ca barnetbe@gov.ns.ca mlashelburne@eastlink.ca bolivargetson@eastlink.ca educmin@gov.ns.ca min_dfa@gov.ns.ca justmin@gov.ns.ca mlaclarke@ns.sympatico.ca colwelkw@gov.ns.ca vconrad@ns.aliantzinc.ca healmin@gov.ns.ca ddexter@ns.sympatico.ca dooksbf@gov.ns.ca patdunnmla@ns.aliantzinc.ca hepstein@ns.aliantzinc.ca billestabrooks@navnet.net elf@ns.sympatico.ca gaudetw@gov.ns.ca, glavinla@gov.ns.ca bob@aaron.ca ranand@weirfoulds.com lbanack@kmlaw.ca cbredt@blgcanada.com jcampion@fasken.com jcampion@fasken.com dickson@dicksonlawyers.com goa@lao.on.ca adgold@on.aibn.com glgqc@interlog.com glenn.hainey@gowlings.com theintzm@mccarthy.ca dmillar@weirfoulds.com janet.minor@ontario.ca julian.porter@JulianPorterQC.com linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com ruby@ruby-edwardh.com msandler@criminal-lawyers.ca paul.schabas@blakes.com btough@toughcounsel.com aitken.melanie@cb-bc.gc.ca Constance.Backhouse@uOttawa.ca

8

jbraithwaite@weaversimmons.com Jim.caskey@siskinds.com tconway@mccarthy.ca mcrowe@ott.fasken.com jhalajian@rogers.com suehare@amtelecom.net hartmanc@millermaki.com pjhlaw@allstream.net dlewis@greatlaw.ca mcgrath@nt.net jpotter@start.ca pustinan@carrel.com hjross@rossfirm.com alan.silverstein@rogers.com bsimpson@tierneystauffer.com jslewis@uottawa.ca gswaye@swaye.ca gordiegosse@ns.aliantzinc.ca gouchele@gov.ns.ca hurlburr@gov.ns.ca kentbj@gov.ns.ca man@gov.ns.ca mmacdonald@navnet.net premier@gov.ns.ca john.macdonell@ns.sympatico.ca econmin@gov.ns.ca clarriemla@ns.aliantzinc.ca, macleoaw@gov.ns.ca joanmasseymla@ns.aliantzinc.ca stephenmcneil@ns.aliantzinc.ca marilynmoremla@ns.aliantzinc.ca min_dnr@gov.ns.ca percy.paris@ns.aliantzinc.ca, charlieparkermla@ns.aliantzinc.ca cportermla@ns.aliantzinc.ca preyra@eastlink.ca mhraymondmla@eastlink.ca samsonmp@gov.ns.ca tirmin@gov.ns.ca graham@grahamsteele.ca streatjl@gov.ns.ca mlataylor@eastlink.ca theriahe@gov.ns.ca junior@tartannet.ca whalendc@gov.ns.ca davidawilsonmla@eastlink.ca

9

wilsond@gov.ns.ca tzinck@ns.aliantzinc.ca Shawn.Graham@gnb.ca John.Foran@gnb.ca Victor.Boudreau2@gnb.ca Denis.Landry2@gnb.ca donald.arseneault@gnb.ca Jack.Keir2@gnb.ca ronald.ouellette@gnb.ca Rick.Doucet@gnb.ca MichaelB.Murphy@gnb.ca Hedard.Albert2@gnb.ca mary.schryer@gnb.ca wally.stiles@gnb.ca ed.doherty@gnb.ca kelly.lamrock@gnb.ca roland.hache@gnb.ca carmel.robichaud@gnb.ca greg.byrne@gnb.ca Stuart.jamieson@gnb.ca eugene.mcginley@gnb.ca sprucegrovesturgeon.stalbert@assembly.ab.ca fortmcmurray.woodbuffalo@assembly.ab.ca highwood@assembly.ab.ca calgary.glenmore@assembly.ab.ca laclabiche.stpaul@assembly.ab.ca calgary.west@assembly.ab.ca vermilion.lloydminster@assembly.ab.ca medicine.hat@assembly.ab.ca stony.plain@assembly.ab.ca fortsaskatchewan.vegreville@assembly.ab.ca dunvegan.centralpeace@assembly.ab.ca dunvegan.centralpeace@assembly.ab.ca webmaster@legassembly.sk.ca info@legassembly.sk.ca communications.justice@justice.gouv.qc.ca george.abbott.mla@leg.bc.ca robin.austin.mla@leg.bc.ca harry.bains.mla@leg.bc.ca pat.bell.mla@leg.bc.ca bill.barisoff.mla@leg.bc.ca bill.bennett.mla@leg.bc.ca iain.black.mla@leg.bc.ca harry.bloy.mla@leg.bc.ca shirley.bond.mla@leg.bc.ca jagrup.brar.mla@leg.bc.ca

10

gordon.campbell.mla@leg.bc.ca premier@gov.bc.ca ron.cantelon.mla@leg.bc.ca ida.chong.mla@leg.bc.ca raj.chouhan.mla@leg.bc.ca tom.christensen.mla@leg.bc.ca david.chudnovsky.mla@leg.bc.ca murray.coell.mla@leg.bc.ca rich.coleman.mla@leg.bc.ca katrine.conroy.mla@leg.bc.ca gary.coons.mla@leg.bc.ca david.cubberley.mla@leg.bc.ca mike.dejong.mla@leg.bc.ca adrian.dix.mla@leg.bc.ca corky.evans.mla@leg.bc.ca kevin.falcon.mla@leg.bc.ca mike.farnworth.mla@leg.bc.ca rob.fleming.mla@leg.bc.ca scott.fraser.mla@leg.bc.ca guy.gentner.mla@leg.bc.ca stan.hagen.mla@leg.bc.ca sue.hammell.mla@leg.bc.ca colin.hansen.mla@leg.bc.ca randy.hawes.mla@leg.bc.ca sindi.hawkins.mla@leg.bc.ca dave.hayer.mla@leg.bc.ca gordon.hogg.mla@leg.bc.ca john.horgan.mla@leg.bc.ca al.horning.mla@leg.bc.ca olga.ilich.mla@leg.bc.ca carole.james.mla@leg.bc.ca dan.jarvis.mla@leg.bc.ca maurine.karagianis.mla@leg.bc.ca leonard.krog.mla@leg.bc.ca kevin.krueger.mla@leg.bc.ca jenny.kwan.mla@leg.bc.ca harry.lali.mla@leg.bc.ca richard.lee.mla@leg.bc.ca blair.lekstrom.mla@leg.bc.ca john.les.mla@leg.bc.ca norm.macdonald.mla@leg.bc.ca dennis.mackay.mla@leg.bc.ca lorne.mayencourt.mla@leg.bc.ca joan.mcintyre.mla@leg.bc.ca richard.neufeld.mla@leg.bc.ca john.nuraney.mla@leg.bc.ca

11

wally.oppal.mla@leg.bc.ca barry.penner.mla@leg.bc.ca mary.polak.mla@leg.bc.ca chuck.puchmayr.mla@leg.bc.ca bruce.ralston.mla@leg.bc.ca linda.reid.mla@leg.bc.ca claude.richmond.mla@leg.bc.ca gregor.robertson.mla@leg.bc.ca val.roddick.mla@leg.bc.ca douglas.routley.mla@leg.bc.ca john.rustad.mla@leg.bc.ca michael.sather.mla@leg.bc.ca nicholas.simons.mla@leg.bc.ca bob.simpson.mla@leg.bc.ca shane.simpson.mla@leg.bc.ca ralph.sultan.mla@leg.bc.ca carole.taylor.mla@leg.bc.ca diane.thorne.mla@leg.bc.ca rick.thorpe.mla@leg.bc.ca claire.trevena.mla@leg.bc.ca john.vandongen.mla@leg.bc.ca katherine.whittred.mla@leg.bc.ca charlie.wyse.mla@leg.bc.ca john.yap.mla@leg.bc.ca lwilliamson@ombudsman.on.ca ptomasi@ombudsman.on.ca info@ombudsman.on.ca, adamsw@sen.parl.gc.ca andrer@sen.parl.gc.ca anguswd@sen.parl.gc.ca atkinn@sen.parl.gc.ca baconl@sen.parl.gc.ca bakerg@sen.parl.gc.ca gautht@sen.parl.gc.ca bironmi@sen.parl.gc.ca damphh@sen.parl.gc.ca callbc@sen.parl.gc.ca campbel@sen.parl.gc.ca carnep@sen.parl.gc.ca carsts@sen.parl.gc.ca champa@sen.parl.gc.ca chapum@sen.parl.gc.ca cochre@sen.parl.gc.ca rattel@sen.parl.gc.ca cookj@sen.parl.gc.ca coolsa@sen.parl.gc.ca

12

cordyj@sen.parl.gc.ca cowanj@sen.parl.gc.ca dallar@sen.parl.gc.ca dawsod@sen.parl.gc.ca dayja@sen.parl.gc.ca debanp@sen.parl.gc.ca dininc@sen.parl.gc.ca pdowne@sen.parl.gc.ca dyckli@sen.parl.gc.ca egglea@sen.parl.gc.ca rokosg@sen.parl.gc.ca fairbj@sen.parl.gc.ca fitzpr@sen.parl.gc.ca fortim@sen.parl.gc.ca frasej@sen.parl.gc.ca fureyg@sen.parl.gc.ca gilla@sen.parl.gc.ca goldsy@sen.parl.gc.ca grafsj@sen.parl.gc.ca gustal@sen.parl.gc.ca harbm@sen.parl.gc.ca haysd@sen.parl.gc.ca hervic@sen.parl.gc.ca hublee@sen.parl.gc.ca jaffem@sen.parl.gc.ca johnsj@sen.parl.gc.ca joyals@sen.parl.gc.ca kennyco@sen.parl.gc.ca kinsen@sen.parl.gc.ca charrf@sen.parl.gc.ca lavigr@sen.parl.gc.ca lebrem@sen.parl.gc.ca losier@sen.parl.gc.ca smithc@sen.parl.gc.ca mahovf@sen.parl.gc.ca massip@sen.parl.gc.ca mccoye@sen.parl.gc.ca meighen@sen.parl.gc.ca mercet@sen.parl.gc.ca merchp@sen.parl.gc.ca milnel@sen.parl.gc.ca mitchg@sen.parl.gc.ca moorew@sen.parl.gc.ca munsoj@sen.parl.gc.ca mcgeed@sen.parl.gc.ca nolinp@sen.parl.gc.ca

13

generalinfo@ethicscommissioner.ab.ca ConflictofInterest@gov.bc.ca gdesousa@legassembly.mb.ca Patrick.Ryan@gnb.ca PaulReynolds@gov.nl.ca ggerrand@grj.ca mackingl@gov.ns.ca rstanbury@integritycom.nu.ca lynn.morrison@oico.on.ca neil.robinson@vac-acc.gc.ca commissaire@commissairelobby.qc.ca cbisson@mccarthy.ca dpjones@sagecounsel.com ciec-ccie@parl.gc.ca seo-cse@parl.gc.ca jim.wilson@pc.ola.org; communications@ps.gc.ca prevention@ps.gc.ca info@ekklesia.co.uk press@ekklesia.co.uk shop@ekklesia.co.uk sales@metanoiabooks.org.uk
jonathan.bartley@ekklesia.co.uk simon.barrow@ekklesia.co.uk symon.hill@ekklesia.co.uk Jill.Segger@ekklesia.co.uk Jordan.Tchilingirian@ekklesia.co.uk Simon.Beard@ekklesia.co.uk Kate.Guthrie@ekklesia.co.uk Nick.Turner@ekklesia.co.uk

vcm@cnn.com

You are invited to join Just People Register Be informed of the utmost seriousness of the subject matter and it does concern you no matter which side of the fence your feet dangle

http://98.131.136.121/gpage3.html

affiliate sites

14

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful