Napa High Soccer Contact List 2009 Varsity Player Family Ana Maria Delgadillo Jody Brown Paul

& Lisa Pyle Dave & Kim Douma Wade & Laurie Woodward Ken Logan Jr. Francisco Lopez Sergio Godinez Georgina Ochoa Martin Ortiz Noriyuki Ushida Phone 224-9127 294-5450 257-2359 257-8026 226-1243 257-8421 224-3333 252-2031 307-9412 259-0523 265-8932 252-7985 E-mail

brown1515@aol.com 4pyles@earthlink.net cabofriend@comcast.net wadewoodward@sbcglobal.net

geog@sbcglobal.net usshydan@yahoo.co.jp

Junior Varsity Player
2 10 19 18

Family Stephanie & Dirk Hanton Jessica Nogueron Sharon Powers Bronwyn & Kevin Nuuhiwa

Phone 226-3142 307-8771 253-1364 265-6562 363-6213 337-6873 226-7892 287-8557 257-7536 252-3918 307-2822 226-2182 812-0156 975-1285 257-7347 315-1340 685-7136 224-3721 251-8879 337-7585 307-9105

E-mail dirkandsteph@yahoo.com alejandro_reyes23@sbcglobal.net powers-sharon@sbcglobal.net nuuhiwa@comcast.net

Kenny Jorje Colin Garret

4

Ulises Jose Juan & Irene Arroyo Alejandro Martha Cuevas Tomas Araceli Cortes Lucas Edwin Dylan Xavier Nick Martin Patrick Fabian Max Juan Salvador Carole Heid Marco A. Romero Katherine & Greg Merideth Javier Hernandez Karena Zajicek Mayra Rios Arcelia Fittro Ramiro Quintana Manfred Kittel Laura Montanez Jesus & Irma Galvan Coach Nieto Coach Medina

silvianocuevas@comcast.net amcortes4@yahoo.com bcheid@earthlink.net dhhpreschool@yahoo.com gandkcmerideth@sbcglobal.net javier.hernandez@owenscorning.com Karenazaj@gmail.com mayra_rios3991924@usana.com vfittro@yahoo.com fabian_18@sbcglobal.net manfredkittel@hotmail.com

11 7 13 14 5 3 6 8 12

253-3840 fnieto@nvusd.k12.ca.us 253-3840 jmedina@nvusd.k12.ca.us 337-8492

.

Romero 307-2822 Katherine & Greg Merideth26-2182 2 812-0156 Javier Hernandez 975-1285 14 Xavier Karena Zajicek 257-7347 5 Nick Martin Mayra Rios 315-1340 9 Arcelia Fittro 685-7136 3 Patrick Ramiro Quintana 224-3721 17 Fabian Manfred Kittel 251-8879 6 Max Laura Montanez 337-7585 8 Juan 307-9105 12 Salvador Jesus & Irma Galvan 254-1953 21 Roberto Roberto & Erendida Arana Carlos Roberto & Erendida Arana 227-2563 15 Manuel Coach Nieto Coach Medina 253-3840 253-3840 337-8492 Edwin 13 Dylan .Napa High Soccer Contact List 2009 Junior Varsity Player Kenny 10 Jorje 19 Colin 18 Garret 2 16 4 20 11 7 Family Phone Stephanie & Dirk Hanton 226-3142 Jessica Nogueron 307-8771 Sharon Powers 253-1364 Bronwyn & Kevin Nuuhiwa 265-6562 363-6213 Ulises Jose Juan & Irene Arroyo 337-6873 Alejandro Martha Cuevas 226-7892 Tomas Araceli Cortes 287-8557 257-7536 Lucas Carole Heid 252-3918 Marco A.

.

com mayra_rios3991924@usana.com 257-7536 bcheid@earthlink.com 307-2822 gandkcmerideth@sbcglobal.com vfittro@yahoo.com alejandro_reyes23@sbcglobal.net nuuhiwa@comcast.com fnieto@nvusd.net manfredkittel@hotmail.ccer Contact List 2009 nior Varsity E-mail dirkandsteph@yahoo.net 812-0156 javier.com arana_roberto@yahoo.com fabian_18@sbcglobal.net dhhpreschool@yahoo.com 337-7585 307-9105 arana_roberto@yahoo.net amcortes4@yahoo.hernandez@owenscorning.net 363-6213 337-6873 silvianocuevas@comcast.com 337-8492 .com Karenazaj@gmail.k12.ca.us jluismedina18@yahoo.net powers-sharon@sbcglobal.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful