Republican Party of Sarasota (RPOS) --Official Republican 2010 General Election Ballot—

U.S. Senate:
Marco Rubio

Hospital Board
S. District, Seat 1: Darryl W Henry N.District, Seat 2: Robert Strasser

Justice of Supreme Court
Conservative Record: Charles T. Canady Ricky L. Polston Moderate Record: Jorge La Baraga Liberal Record: James C. Perry

US Representative:
Vern Buchanan

Governor & Lt. Gov:
Rick Scott & Jennifer Carroll

Venice City Council
Mayor: Harry Walia Seat 5 Jeanette F. Gates Rick Tacy Seat 6: Bob Daniels

Attorney General
Pam Bondi

District Court of Appeals
Appointed By Gov. Jeb Bush: Patricia Kelly Craig C. Villanti Douglas A. Wallace Appointed By Gov. Charlie Crist: Nelly N. Khouzam Robert Morris Appointed By Gov. Chiles: Stevan T. Northcutt Marva Crenshaw

Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Atwater

Commissioner of Agriculture
Adam H. Putnam

City of North Port Commissioner
Seat 4 James F. Blucher Les Kajtsa Seat 5 Fred Tower Linda Yates

State Representative
District 67: Greg Steube District 69: Ray Pilon District 70: Doug Holder District 71: Ken Roberson

Sarasota Board of County Commissioners
District 2: Joseph Barbetta District 4: Nora Patterson

Lakeside Plantation
Seat 1 Patricia Durham Diane C. Picataggio Seat 2 Gwynne T. Balson Katherine E. Brown Seat 3 Judy Cabrera Tricia Christmas

Amendments to the Constitution of the State of FL
Amendment 2:SUPPORT Amendment 4: OPPOSED Amendment 5: OPPOSED Amendment 6: OPPOSED Amendment 8: SUPPORT

Charter Review Board
District 2: Steven R. Fields District 5: David Del Purgatorio

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful