FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 9 NOVEMBER 2010 CONTACT: John Kartch Nathan Pick 202-785-0266

ATR Releases 2010 List of Elected Pledge Signers in Indiana
Successful federal and state candidates join incumbents in making no-new taxes promise
WASHINGTON, D.C. – Today, Americans for Tax Reform (ATR) released an updated list of elected officials in Indiana who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge . The newly elected candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of those who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows Federal
IN-Sen Dan Coats (R) IN-05 Dan Burton (R) IN-06 Mike Pence (R) IN-03 Marlin Stutzman (R) IN-04 Todd Rokita (R) IN-08 Larry Buschon (R) IN-09 Todd Young (R)

Dennis K. Kruse (S-14) Greg Walker (S-41) John Waterman (S-39) Jeb Bardon (H-25) Robert Behning (H-91) Timothy Brown (H-41) Woody Burton (H-58) Robert Cherry (H-53) Wes Culver (H-49) Jeff Espich (H-82) David Frizzell (H-93) Craig Fry (H-5) Tom Knollman (H-55) Eric Allan Koch (H-65) Don Lehe (H-15) Winfield Moses (H-81) Timothy Neese (H-48 Gerald P. Torr (H-39) P. Eric Turner (H-32) James R. Buck (S-21) Jim Tomes (S-49) James Baird (H-44) Steven Davisson (H-73) Bob Heaton (H-46) Jud McMillin (H-68) Rhonda Rhoads (H-70) Timothy Wesco (H-21)

Americans for Tax Reform (ATR) is a non-partisan coalition of taxpayers and taxpayer groups who oppose all tax increases. For more information or to arrange an interview please contact John Kartch at (202) 785-0266 or by email at ###

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful