FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 9 NOVEMBER 2010 CONTACT: John Kartch Nathan Pick 202-785-0266

ATR Releases 2010 List of Elected Pledge Signers in Nevada
Successful federal and state candidates join incumbents in making no-new taxes promise
WASHINGTON, D.C. – Today, Americans for Tax Reform (ATR) released an updated list of elected officials in Nevada who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge . The newly elected candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of those who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows Federal
NV-Sen John Ensign (R) NV-02 Dean Heller (R) NV-03 Joe Heck (R)

Barbara Cegavske (S-8) Elizabeth Halseth (S-9) Michael Roberson (S-5) Ed Goedhart (A-36) Don Gustavson (A-32) Richard McArthur (A-4) James Settelmeyer (A-39) John Hambrick (H-2) Peter Livermore (H-40)

Americans for Tax Reform (ATR) is a non-partisan coalition of taxpayers and taxpayer groups who oppose all tax increases. For more information or to arrange an interview please contact John Kartch at (202) 785-0266 or by email at ###

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful