The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International Alpha Rho State, Epsilon Chapter November 20, 2010 Uniserv Office

, 10:00-12:00
Welcome Pledge Introduction of Guests Introduction of Speaker Program: Barbara Meredith, President Carol Moody Dr. Amy Belcastro Associate Professor School of Education Southern Oregon University Louise Homes Mary Hill Tirzah Barlow Jane Dow Dr. Bobbie Middaugh Barbara Meredith Cari Hinesly Diane Cowan Jan Robertson

Refreshments and Stretch Break Unfinished Business Correspondence Update on Dues and Contributions Acceptance of Treasurer’s Report Young Artists of the Rogue Valley Epsilon Chapter Rules New Business House for December Group Orders Three Cups of Tea Yearbooks Phone Committee Lunch Bunch Raffle Adjournment Book Club The Nine

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful