You are on page 1of 1

C 26/4 EN Official Journal of the European Communities 26.1.


(b) Specific time limit in respect of sampling specified), and must indicate the name, address, e-mail address,
telephone and fax, and/or telex numbers of the interested party.
(i) All information relevant for the selection of the sample
should reach the Commission within 15 days of the Commission address for correspondence:
date of publication of this notice in the Official Journal
of the European Communities, given that the Commission European Commission,
intends to consult parties concerned that have Directorate-General for Trade,
expressed their willingness to be included therein on Directorates B and C,
the final selection of the sample within a period of TERV — 0/13
21 days of the publication of this notice in the Rue de la Loi/Wetstraat 200,
Official Journal of the European Communities. B-1049 Brussels
Fax (32-2) 295 65 05
Telex: COMEU B 21877.
(ii) The questionnaire replies from sampled parties must
reach the Commission within 37 days from the date 8. Non-cooperation
of the notification of their inclusion in the sample.
In cases in which any interested party refuses access to or does
not provide the necessary information within the time limit, or
significantly impedes the investigation, findings, affirmative or
7. Written submissions, questionnaire replies and corre- negative, may be made in accordance with Article 18 of the
spondence Basic Regulation, on the basis of the facts available. Where it is
found that any interested party has supplied false or misleading
All submissions and requests made by interested parties must information, the information shall be disregarded and use may
be made in writing (not in electronic format, unless otherwise be made of the facts available.

Replacement of members of the Consumer Committee
(2001/C 26/03)

The Consumer Committee was set up by Commission Decision 2000/323/EC of 4 May 2000 (1)
By Decision of 23 January 2001, the Commission has appointed the following full and alternate members
of the Consumer Committee, to replace those previously appointed (2), for the remainder of the terms of
office of the members they replace:

For Denmark:
Member Alternate
(unchanged) Mr Villy DYHR

Member Alternate
Mrs Gottlobe FABISCH Mr Gordon LANGMANN

(1) OJ L 111, 9.5.2000, p. 30.
(2) OJ C 267, 19.9.2000, p. 6.